Customer Reviews for DISNEY Figurine On Ball Tinker Bell Ornament

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Disney Store.

DISNEY Figurine On Ball Tinker Bell Ornament

Tink makes a name for herself on this Figurine On Ball Tinker Bell Ornament. The fairy's golden signature is surrounded by rhinestones while Tinker Bell sparkles in her glittering costume as she sits atop this satin sheen bauble.
Average Customer Rating:
4.054 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Mickeys
20
4 Mickeys
10
3 Mickeys
1
2 Mickeys
1
1 Mickey
5
32 out of 37(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Read All Reviews for Figurine On Ball Tinker Bell Ornament
Review 1 for Figurine On Ball Tinker Bell Ornament
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Favorite Tinkerbell Ornament

PostedMay 26, 2012
Customer avatar
From:Miami, FL
Age:18-24
Gender:female
I am a big Fan of Tinkerbell and I have been collecting all her Disney Ornaments, this one in particular is my favorite one.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Figurine On Ball Tinker Bell Ornament
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

delicate and pretty!

PostedApril 5, 2012
Customer avatar
From:Hongkong
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Bigger than i expected, this ornament is light weighed and beautifully crafted! a must have for tinkerbell fans~
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Figurine On Ball Tinker Bell Ornament
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

TINKERBELL ORNAMNET

PostedMarch 11, 2012
Customer avatar
From:HAMBURG, NY
Age:45-55
Gender:female
VERY HAPPY
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Figurine On Ball Tinker Bell Ornament
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
From:KS
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Loved the ornament
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Figurine On Ball Tinker Bell Ornament
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Happy buyer

PostedDecember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
From:MD
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I am very pleased with the detail and quality of the ornament. I would highly recommend.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Figurine On Ball Tinker Bell Ornament
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

beautiful

PostedDecember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
From:oregon
Age:25-34
Gender:female
It is a very beautiful ornament. If you love tinker you will love this one
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Figurine On Ball Tinker Bell Ornament
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tink

PostedDecember 1, 2011
Customer avatar
From:Harrisburg, PA
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Looks like it is well made and looks great with the other ornaments.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Figurine On Ball Tinker Bell Ornament
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son's girlfriend's favorite

PostedNovember 29, 2011
Customer avatar
From:new york city
Age:45-55
Gender:male
What better ornament than my son's girlfriend's favorite disney character perched atop the symbol for happiness
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Figurine On Ball Tinker Bell Ornament
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Figurine On Ball Tinker Bell Ornament

PostedNovember 4, 2011
Customer avatar
From:Virginia Beach
Age:over 55
Gender:male
If you like Tinker Bell, this is a beautiful, detailed ornament.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Figurine On Ball Tinker Bell Ornament
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So Cute!!

PostedNovember 3, 2011
Customer avatar
From:Kansas City MO
Age:25-34
Gender:female
This is so Cute, my daughter loved it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Figurine On Ball Tinker Bell Ornament
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pretty

PostedNovember 1, 2011
Customer avatar
From:Nahville, TN
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Very pretty!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Figurine On Ball Tinker Bell Ornament
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

kids enjoy

PostedOctober 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Age:35-44
Children really enjoyed the tinker bell ornament.
Looks great on our Christmas tree
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Figurine On Ball Tinker Bell Ornament
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Darling Ornament

PostedNovember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
From:Getzville, NY
Age:45-55
Gender:female
The ornament is larger than it appears online and is a true collectible. If you've been to Disney World, everything is larger than life and this ornament captures that Disney feeling. Love it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Figurine On Ball Tinker Bell Ornament
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tink Bell Ornament

PostedNovember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
From:New Jersey
Age:45-55
Gender:female
I am a big Tinker Bell fan along with my sister and niece. I love this ornament ! I went back to your site and ordered more Tinker Bell ornaments for them as well as myself !
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Figurine On Ball Tinker Bell Ornament
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Figurine On Ball Tinker Bell Ornament

PostedNovember 24, 2010
Customer avatar
From:Denver CO
Age:45-55
Gender:female
it looks very pretty but mine came in broken :(
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Figurine On Ball Tinker Bell Ornament
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Broken Ornament

PostedNovember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
From:Reserve, La.
Age:over 55
Gender:female
When I opened the box, my heart hurt. Tink was broken off the top of the ornament. I will try to super glue her back, She is so beautiful.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Figurine On Ball Tinker Bell Ornament
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Figurine On Ball Tinker Bell Ornament

PostedNovember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
From:pa
Age:45-55
Well worth the money. Beautiful
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Figurine On Ball Tinker Bell Ornament
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Favorite Ornament This Year

PostedNovember 11, 2010
Customer avatar
From:Clifton, New Jersey
Age:45-55
Gender:female
I'm a Tinker Bell fan...there's no denying it. I'm also a fan of holiday ornaments. I've seen them come and go. This one is a definate KEEPER! I love everything about it! The green ball is shaped as the Mickey Mouse icon and carried Tinker Bell's autograph. There's pixiedust and bling...just enough to make the ornament pretty, not overdone like some. Then there's the Preening Pixie herself sitting atop the ornament. She's got a beautifully sculpted face and is just the right size for the ornament. I can safely say this is my favorite ornament that I've collected from DisneyStore.com this year.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Figurine On Ball Tinker Bell Ornament
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Rocky Start, Happy Ending?

PostedNovember 30, 2011
Customer avatar
From:Dallas Texas
Age:45-55
Gender:female
First received a pristine example of this item at a Downtown Disney Christmas ornament store last Dec. Unfortunately, even though I packed it in a hard sided popcorn bucket, it was damaged in transit from Orlando airport to Dallas. Looked everywhere for a replacement as it had been a special gift from my 12 yr old to Mommy, with personalised message inscribed.
After nearly a year, I found it again online at Disney Parks website and after learning that it could not be repersonalised, purchased it anyway with a mind to having it done by some artist locally. Item was really bad quality when received. I contacted Customer service who very quickly responded with the promise of a replacment within a couple of weeks. I have faith in the Disney Merchandising people and fully expect an equally pristine ornament to be sent to me.
I would most definitely reccommend this to anyone. It is a lovely ornament, and when we buy Disney, it is never simply an attractive item, its about memories, dreams, and hugely emotional attachments. Like any organisation, There will be cracks that can cause an occasional trip up, but like most good organisations Disney always rights itself and makes up for a fall.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Figurine On Ball Tinker Bell Ornament
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Gotta love Tink

PostedNovember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
From:Northern Kentucky
Age:45-55
Gender:female
This ornament is adorable. My grandbaby loves all things Tinkerbell so she will be thrilled to see this. My only wish is that it would be on a styrofoam ball to make it less fragile. Kids like to "see it" which means hold it but this one my grandbaby will have to learn to adore from afar. It will have to go at the top of the tree. Still, it is adorable.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>