Customer Reviews for DISNEY Jack Skellington License Plate Frame

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Disney Store.

DISNEY Jack Skellington License Plate Frame

Our shiny metal license plate frame displays 25 faces of Jack. That's one expression for each date of December leading up to the big day. Now your car (and those driving behind you) can experience a nightmare before Christmas every day of the year!
Average Customer Rating:
4.923 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Mickeys
12
4 Mickeys
1
3 Mickeys
0
2 Mickeys
0
1 Mickey
0
11 out of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Read All Reviews for Jack Skellington License Plate Frame
Review 1 for Jack Skellington License Plate Frame
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love the faces!

PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
From:San Antonio, TX, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
Love this product. only issue is that it only has two holes to tie the frame down, so when you close your hatch back/trunk the frame wabbles and bangs a little on the car. Nothing a little two sided tape can fix.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jack Skellington License Plate Frame
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good buy and fast shipping

PostedOctober 19, 2012
Customer avatar
It is exactly what was advertised. It is high quality and sturdy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jack Skellington License Plate Frame
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Jack Frame

PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
From:Lafayette, IN
Age:45-55
Gender:female
My husband is a Jack Skellington fanatic! Got this item as a gift to go with his car which he named Zero.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jack Skellington License Plate Frame
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So fun!

PostedSeptember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
From:Georgia
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I've never really put anything distinguishing on my cars, but I'm a huge fan of The Nightmare Before Christmas and just couldn't pass this up. So I bought two license plate covers, one for each car, and was not disappointed. It's a solid metal frame, with some weight to it, and fits perfectly over my license plate. It's just such a fun accessory and looks great too!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jack Skellington License Plate Frame
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wickedly Cool!

PostedSeptember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
From:Olive Branch, MS.
Age:45-55
Gender:female
This is the ultimate Jack auto accessory! It has the Many Faces of Jack to hold your mandatory legality in utmost security!
Heavy-duty and the ultimate cool!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jack Skellington License Plate Frame
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nightmare Before Christmas License Plate Holder

PostedSeptember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
From:Seattle, WA
Age:45-55
Gender:male
Been waiting for a quality metal license plate holder from Disney with some of my favorite characters and finally got my wish. Beautiful plate holder with a great variety of Jack faces. Get many compliments from fans. Great purchase at a reasonable price.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jack Skellington License Plate Frame
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Looking

PostedSeptember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
From:Augusta, ME
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Ordered this for my daughter for Christmas. She's a Jack fan and this is something we haven't seen. She's going to love it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jack Skellington License Plate Frame
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Birthday gift.

PostedSeptember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
From:NJ
Age:over 55
Gender:female
My daughter loves it on her RAV 4. This was a birthday present for her.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jack Skellington License Plate Frame
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

bday gift

PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer avatar
From:OAK RIDGE TN
Age:over 55
Gender:female
bought this for my daughter for her bday. she loved it. looked great in person.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jack Skellington License Plate Frame
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product