Customer Reviews for DISNEY Merida Hair Piece for Girls

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Disney Store.

DISNEY Merida Hair Piece for Girls

Become the fierce and fiery Merida as you don this curly Brave hair piece featuring our young Scottish heroine. Our marvelous Merida wig is the essential finishing touch to our Merida Costume (sold separately).
Average Customer Rating:
4.706 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Mickeys
27
4 Mickeys
5
3 Mickeys
1
2 Mickeys
1
1 Mickey
0
31 out of 33(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Read All Reviews for Merida Hair Piece for Girls
Review 21 for Merida Hair Piece for Girls
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 25, 2012
Customer avatar
From:Oakland,TN
Age:over 55
Gender:female
I am giving this to my granddaughter for her 5th birthday. I know she is going to love it. She will truly think she is the Scottish princess.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Merida Hair Piece for Girls
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 25, 2012
Customer avatar
From:Opelousas, LA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
The fit of the wig and layers of the hair are great. I looked at a wig from Target, the Disney wig is 10 times better. It is holding well with twin girls.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Merida Hair Piece for Girls
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adorable

PostedJuly 24, 2012
Customer avatar
From:Dallas, TX
Age:over 55
Gender:female
This wig was the icing on the cake, so to speak, I purchased this wig with the Merida adventure brave costume & gladiator sandals for my grand daughter. It is curly, full, and OH so CUTE. Nice quality and a guaranteed Princess Pleaser.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Merida Hair Piece for Girls
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great wig

PostedJuly 17, 2012
Customer avatar
From:Long Island, NY
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Nicely made and good value.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Merida Hair Piece for Girls
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great accessory

PostedJuly 17, 2012
Customer avatar
From:Greenville, PA
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Great accessory to Mareda dress for my five year old granddaughter
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Merida Hair Piece for Girls
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Merida hairpiece

PostedJuly 11, 2012
Customer avatar
From:Clermont & The Villages, FL
Age:over 55
Gender:female
We love the curls. It's a lot of fun and doesn't seem to shed like other wigs.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Merida Hair Piece for Girls
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great wig!

PostedJuly 10, 2012
Customer avatar
From:Austin
Age:35-44
Gender:female
My little girl loves this wig. The quality of the wig is much better than what you can find in other stores. I would recommend getting this one for your little Merida.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Merida Hair Piece for Girls
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it

PostedJuly 6, 2012
Customer avatar
From:Merritt Island, FL
Age:45-55
Gender:female
This will be perfect for Halloween, I making the costume and I realize how hard it will be to find this quality and color in a wig to make the Merida theme work, I was happy and my daughter was VERY happy and that is what counts.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Merida Hair Piece for Girls
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Merida Wig

PostedJune 26, 2012
Customer avatar
From:Uvalde, TX
Age:25-34
Gender:female
This has been one of the better wigs for the girls. The "hair" does not fall off and it keeps it shape very well. Looks great
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Merida Hair Piece for Girls
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hair piece

PostedJune 26, 2012
Customer avatar
From:Houston
Age:45-55
Gender:female
I took my granddaughter to see the movie and gave them their wigs afterwards. They loved them.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Merida Hair Piece for Girls
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Wig for the price!

PostedJune 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Bought a cheaper version from Toys -r-us and returned it due to the quality and size/fit seemed smaller. Disney wig was by far a better wig. My grandaughter loves the wig and can put it on herself. Super Cute!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Merida Hair Piece for Girls
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
<<prev 1 2