Customer Reviews for DISNEY Light-Up Beauty and the Beast Belle Wand

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Disney Store.

DISNEY Light-Up Beauty and the Beast Belle Wand

She will be the loveliest guest in all the land waving our Light-Up Belle Wand. Adorned with sparkling jewels, golden beads and shimmering tulle, this Disney Princess scepter is the perfect royal accessory for any Beauty and the Beast costume.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Mickeys
5
4 Mickeys
1
3 Mickeys
1
2 Mickeys
1
1 Mickey
0
3 out of 4(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Read All Reviews for Light-Up Beauty and the Beast Belle Wand
Review 1 for Light-Up Beauty and the Beast Belle Wand
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cute

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
bought this & the tiara to accessorize the dress and shoes. Not sorry I did. It is so cute. Will really make your little lady feel like a princess. Can't wait to see my grandaughter wave it as she walks through Disneyworld.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Light-Up Beauty and the Beast Belle Wand
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

sparkle!

PostedDecember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
From:Chicago, IL, USA
Age:45-55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Other
i love how everything looks like the pics. even the bows are shipped in perfect condition. excellent quality!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Light-Up Beauty and the Beast Belle Wand
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect complement for the tiara

PostedNovember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
My daughter loves that it lights up and can be played with.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Light-Up Beauty and the Beast Belle Wand
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Wand

PostedNovember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
From:Kentucky, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
This wand was very pretty and I bought it to go along with the Belle dress and crown. My little cousin is going to love it! However, I think the crown and dress are enough for a gift and I would have bought just the two but I was trying to spend a certain amount and the wand added in perfectly. So, in other words, its not necessary to complete the look with the wand but your little one will love it!! Its a good price!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Light-Up Beauty and the Beast Belle Wand
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Ok

PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer avatar
From:Rochester NY
Gender:female
The crown looked a little funny on top if the wand and was not held on very well, the ribbon tied around the wand looks pretty but is super glued and i am worried it will fall off. The light are pretty and has two settings (flashing or just lights up) Its a pretty wand but i thought it would have looked better.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Light-Up Beauty and the Beast Belle Wand
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Age:over 55
Gender:female
cheaply made and cannot find any screws for replacements if lost
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Light-Up Beauty and the Beast Belle Wand
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Not Cheap Looking

PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
From:Maryville, TN
Age:over 55
Gender:female
We bought these to go with their dresses. They are nicely made and not cheap looking
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Light-Up Beauty and the Beast Belle Wand
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
From:Fl.
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Everything I expected . I'm sure the girls will love them.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.