Customer Reviews for DISNEY Winnie the Pooh Nightshirt for Women

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Disney Store.

DISNEY Winnie the Pooh Nightshirt for Women

[]Discover sweet dreams of the Hundred Acre Wood in our Winnie the Pooh Nightshirt for Women. Piglet, Tigger and Eeyore join our tubby cubby for pajama party fun on this soft oversized sleep tee made from 100% cotton.
Average Customer Rating:
4.16 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Mickeys
12
4 Mickeys
8
3 Mickeys
3
2 Mickeys
1
1 Mickey
1
13 out of 16(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Read All Reviews for Winnie the Pooh Nightshirt for Women
Review 1 for Winnie the Pooh Nightshirt for Women
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

HUGE!

PostedAugust 28, 2012
Customer avatar
From:hilton head sc
Age:over 55
Gender:female
I wear a 14 and this thing is easy to fit a 1-2X I mean it is a tent! and not enough cotton in it for my taste, but its a night shirt and it was 10 bucks so .....
No, I do not recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Winnie the Pooh Nightshirt for Women
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Winnie the Pooh Nightshirt for Women

PostedSeptember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
From:Chicago
Age:45-55
Gender:female
I don't like the fit and was disappointed in the quality of the material. I have previously purchased one size fits all nightshirts from Disney and I expected the same quality and fit. The price was great but I would rather have paid a little more for better quality.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Winnie the Pooh Nightshirt for Women
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

wasted my time, sorry..

PostedAugust 28, 2012
Customer avatar
From:Le Sueur, Mn
Age:over 55
Gender:female
sized much larger than normal sizing....
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Winnie the Pooh Nightshirt for Women
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

They Mean Roomy

PostedAugust 14, 2012
Customer avatar
From:Indiana
Age:18-24
Gender:female
When purchasing this item, the description said something to the affect of one size fits all/extra roomy. Well, when they say extra roomy, they mean it. I am 5'8" with a very average build, and this nightgown eats me alive. Although it is huge, I am hoping it will shrink in the wash because it does have a very cute design; and it is very comfortable.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Winnie the Pooh Nightshirt for Women
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

one size does NOT fit all.

PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
From:Vernon Hills, IL, USA
Age:45-55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
Fit Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This night shirt is cute as can be, however, it runs huge and the material is lighter than other night shirts I bought from
Disney Store. The neckline goes a little toooooo low for me.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Winnie the Pooh Nightshirt for Women
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Winnie the Pooh Nightshirt

PostedAugust 22, 2012
Customer avatar
From:HAMILTON, OH
Age:over 55
Gender:female
I love my night shirt except it is too big for me. I am wearing it anyway. I have ordered one size fits all and they have been fine. This one I received falls off my shoulders. In fact i was going to look and see if you would hve a night that runs smaller. I am not small but average size, 5 ft 3 in and weigh 142 lbs but it is absolutly to big. Maybe you could recommend some othe cotton night shirt that would fit me better. I like only cotton nightshirts. I would recommend to my larger friends. I washed and dried it twice hoping it would shrink some, but it did not
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Winnie the Pooh Nightshirt for Women
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

pooh nightshirt

PostedSeptember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
From:portland,maine
Age:45-55
Gender:male
beautiful nightshirt vibrant colors my wife loved it
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Winnie the Pooh Nightshirt for Women
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love this product

PostedNovember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
From:California, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Collector
Fit Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I really love winnie the pooh....i hope you can come out with more pooh products for adults like me.
I love this product though it's kinda big for me.....
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Winnie the Pooh Nightshirt for Women
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Greatest Pooh nightshirt

PostedNovember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Love it! Love it! Love it! Pooh is my favorite and this is a great nightshirt and what a great deal! It's a little short for me, but that just because I like longer nightshirts, so for others, I'm sure it's just fine, I'll just look for some PJ pants or shorts to go with it, but otherwise, love it, love it, love it!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Winnie the Pooh Nightshirt for Women
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fits the need

PostedDecember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Collector
Fit Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I was just looking for a Disney sleep shirt that fit my budget and this did. My husband actually picked it out. I'm normally a 8/10 size so the shirt does swim on me but like the title says "fits the need".
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Winnie the Pooh Nightshirt for Women
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is excellent!

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Fit Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This nightshirt looks great. The graphics are very nice. The quality is excellent. It is always a pleasure to do buisness with the disney store. I am always pleased with evey purchase I make.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Winnie the Pooh Nightshirt for Women
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My new sleep tee

PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
From:Murrieta,
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Have worn Disney night tees fir decades - great ti get a new one.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Winnie the Pooh Nightshirt for Women
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nightshirt

PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
From:Bluffton, SC
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Fit Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Needed a new nightshirt to replace one that I have worn completely out (previous one bought at WDW). This shirt is soft and comfy and I know I will enjoy wearing it. I agree with some of the previous reviews in that it does run large especially in the neck. However, I think it will be great.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Winnie the Pooh Nightshirt for Women
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Family sleepshirt

PostedNovember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Fit Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
We all have one of these because they are so cute and fit perfect. That includes my husband and our boys.
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Winnie the Pooh Nightshirt for Women
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

I hate to say this, but...

PostedNovember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Fit Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have bought many items from Disney and have always been very pleased -- until this sleepshirt. The neckline of this stretched out so much that it is nearly unwearable! Yes, it is supposed to be oversized, but this is ridiculous!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Winnie the Pooh Nightshirt for Women
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So happy

PostedSeptember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
From:Miami
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I bought this as a gift, but it looks very comfortable and is very cute. Colors are perfect. They're exactly as pictured on the web site and are very cheery. Couldn't be happier.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Winnie the Pooh Nightshirt for Women
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

pj

PostedAugust 7, 2012
Customer avatar
From:long island NY
Age:45-55
love my pooh and freinds night shirt....
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Winnie the Pooh Nightshirt for Women
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy Too!

PostedJuly 31, 2012
Customer avatar
From:Dexter, MI
Age:25-34
Gender:female
The one size fits all makes it a bit baggy for me since I am petite size, but it is still very comfy. Lightweight makes great for these hot summer nights.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Winnie the Pooh Nightshirt for Women
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Adorable design...big neck

PostedJuly 26, 2012
Customer avatar
From:Washington State
Age:18-24
Gender:female
I love the design on this nightshirt, but I wish the neck wasn't so huge (I find this to be true of a lot of clothing). I'm probably about 5'4" and this comes down to about my knees. Since the design is screen printed I'm hoping it won't crack and peel when washed, but I guess we'll have to wait and see. I haven't washed it yet, so I'm not sure how much it will shrink, but other than the large neck the fit is okay right now. Bought to wear in Disney World this fall and I can't wait!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Winnie the Pooh Nightshirt for Women
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy Nightie

PostedJuly 13, 2012
Customer avatar
From:National City, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
This night shirt is WONDERFUL!!! The fabric breathes and it is just a comfy nightie!! Love my Winnie The Pooh!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>