Customer Reviews for DISNEY Doc McStuffins Doctor's Bag Play Set

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Disney Store.

DISNEY Doc McStuffins Doctor's Bag Play Set

[Patients please!]The Doctor is ''in'' to keep dolls and plush toys fluffy and fit with Doc McStuffins Doctor's Bag. The Doc's kit comes with everything she needs for house calls, including a glowing stethoscope to make little hearts beat with joy!
Average Customer Rating:
4.573 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(75 Reviews) 70
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 Mickeys
57
4 Mickeys
10
3 Mickeys
3
2 Mickeys
4
1 Mickey
1
38 out of 38(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Read All Reviews for Doc McStuffins Doctor's Bag Play Set
Review 61 for Doc McStuffins Doctor's Bag Play Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So HAPPY to get this docotr kit.

PostedAugust 14, 2012
Customer avatar
From:Marietta, Ohio
Age:45-55
Gender:female
So happy to get this doc McStuffin's doctor kit....it is for my grand-daughter's 3rd birthday. She loves Doc McStuffin's. It has not been opened yet, but I know she will love it!! I would love to get more Doc McStuffin's toys!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for Doc McStuffins Doctor's Bag Play Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this!

PostedAugust 14, 2012
Customer avatar
My 3 yr old daughter is a huge fan of Doc McStuffins. Her last (generic) doctor's kit was well used and in need of replacing. I looked all over for the Doc McStuffins kit and was so thrilled to find it online at the Disney Store. It is definitely a hot item and very difficult to find. My daughter was thrilled to receive it and plays with it every day! We're looking forward to the Disney Stores (or Disney online) to carry additional Doc McStuffins items.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 63 for Doc McStuffins Doctor's Bag Play Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Granddaughter Loves This

PostedAugust 14, 2012
Customer avatar
From:Southern California
Age:45-55
Gender:female
I have not seen this item because it was sent directly to my granddaughter who lives in a different state. I was overjoyed to receive an email video from my son's i-phone. She was so thrilled with the doctor's bag and all the instruments. At two years old, she already wants to be a doctor. It does run in the genes. I just hope these pieces are made well enough to last awhile.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 64 for Doc McStuffins Doctor's Bag Play Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Doc McStuffins Doctor's Bag Play Set

PostedAugust 14, 2012
Customer avatar
From:MA
Age:45-55
Gender:female
My granddaughter loves it. It came right on time and just what she wanted. Would tell everyone to purchase it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 65 for Doc McStuffins Doctor's Bag Play Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Dr. Bag

PostedAugust 14, 2012
Customer avatar
From:Akron Ohio
Age:25-34
Gender:female
This is soo cute! I was surprised when the Doc McStuffins' bag arrived. It was larger than I was expecting, as well as the colors being very vivid. We got this for my daughters birthday so she hasn't played with it yet, but I KNOW she is going to love it. Looks just like the bag in the show and the stethescope lighting up is an excellent feature. Shipping was fast as well!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 66 for Doc McStuffins Doctor's Bag Play Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedAugust 14, 2012
Customer avatar
From:Houston,TX
Age:25-34
Gender:female
This is a very well made product! I was really worried about the glitter coming off and getting everywhere it doesn't! All of the items are made very well and they fit perfectly in my 4 year olds hands. She loves it and give everyone a check up any chance she can get. Very happy with this toy! I cant wait to see more Doc McStuffins items at Disneystore.com!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 67 for Doc McStuffins Doctor's Bag Play Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Buy!

PostedAugust 14, 2012
Customer avatar
From:Florida
Age:25-34
I bought this for my four year old. She is very rough on toys and it is holding up well. She carries it around all the time. One definite plus is the pink glitter doesn't rub off on everything! She has enjoyed giving all of her stuffies a "check up". The carrying case is solid, not like the cheap fabric ones. Everything fits neatly in the case and it can withstand the drops!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 68 for Doc McStuffins Doctor's Bag Play Set
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

So glad I found it!

PostedAugust 14, 2012
Customer avatar
From:Washington, NC
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I searched and searched for this product because we had promised our daughter we'd get it for her if she met her rewards chart goals. Every Toys R Us within 400 miles was sold out, as well as online. They were being sold online for upwards of $75 each. Lo and behold, I found it on the Disney Store site and was THRILLED! My four year old loves this. She is obsessed with Doc "McStuppits" as she calls her. So glad she has this precious kit!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 69 for Doc McStuffins Doctor's Bag Play Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Adorable!

PostedAugust 3, 2012
Customer avatar
From:Pennsylvania
Age:35-44
Gender:female
For any child that is a Doc McStuffins fan, this is adorable. Our little "Doc" lit up with delight when she opened up the box and saw the kit. She was so excited, we could not open it fast enough. All of the instrument handles are covered in a glitter coat, which has not rubbed off on our hands. The instruments seem well made as well. Our daughter's favorite part was the stethoscope that lights up. She could not wait to get to her "patients". We highly recommend it and cannot wait for more Doc items.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 70 for Doc McStuffins Doctor's Bag Play Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedAugust 2, 2012
Customer avatar
From:Denver
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Hunted for the toy since June 16 couldn't be happier with the product! Giving it to my daughter as a surprise gift at the doctor tomorrow!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Doc McStuffins Doctor's Bag Play Set
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product
<<prev 1 2 3 4