Customer Reviews for DISNEY Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Disney Store.

DISNEY Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver

[(+) Energy]Cinderella Castle provides this Walt Disney World Bracelet with royal charm. Created by designers Alex and Ani and ''infused with the power of positive energy,'' this Rafaelian Silver finish bracelet features three tags and castle charm.
Average Customer Rating:
4.948 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(77 Reviews) 77
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 Mickeys
73
4 Mickeys
4
3 Mickeys
0
2 Mickeys
0
1 Mickey
0
5 out of 5(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Read All Reviews for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Review 1 for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Mother's day gift ever!!!

PostedMay 30, 2015
Customer avatar
I surprised my wife with this for Mother's day....she loved it and can't wait to add more...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Delicate but makes a statement

PostedMay 19, 2015
Customer avatar
From:Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Age:over 55
Customer Segment:Grandparent
Just what I was looking for. I have large wrists and it fits fine. I also purchased one in the gold finish - looks great together along with my other bangle.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for any Magic Kingdom lover!

PostedApril 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Collector
This bangle is a great reminder of all the memories that I have made at the Magic Kingdom. I think the amount of detail for the size of the charm is great! I've received so many compliments on this bangle! Great addition to any Disney collection.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for every Disney lover

PostedApril 19, 2015
Customer avatar
From:West Chester, PA, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
This bracelet is perfect! I love that it stretches to fit on my knuckles. Any Disney fan needs this bracelet to show their Disney pride!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I Love the Alex and Ani bracket

PostedApril 15, 2015
Customer avatar
From:NC
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
Great bracket. I've been looking for one of these for upcoming vacation and this was on a great sale.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cinderella Castle Bangle

PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer avatar
From:New Jersey, USA
Age:45-55
Gender:female
This bangle is beautiful. Love it. Only disappointment is that they ship it to you in a plastic bag. There is no Alex and Ani gift box like you would normally get. This is a probably if you are buying it as a gift.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Magic Kingdom

PostedMarch 1, 2015
Customer avatar
From:Broken Arrow, OK, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Collector
This was my third Alex and Ani bracelet and I love it! I don't think the image is a clear on this one as it is on my other Disney Alex and Ani bracelets, so I'm giving a 4 out of 5 rating.
A great bracelet for Walt Disney World fans that I like to stack with my EPCOT, Hollywood Studios and Animal Kingdom Alex and Ani bangles
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wasn't Sure At First

PostedFebruary 20, 2015
Customer avatar
From:Fort Worth, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:female
My bracelet just arrived today. When I first saw it, I thought it looked cheap and planned to just return it. However, when I put it on with the other bracelet I ordered, it looks so cute! I have big wrists and was afraid it wouldn't fit. It looked small in the package. But, it fits great and I think I need to order a couple more!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

beautiful bracelet. my granddaughters are going to love it.

PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From:East Haven, CT
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
I love the bracelets and the gift cards I received were the best. Thank you for making this a great Christmas. We will all be in Disney World next October. All eleven of us. Can't wait.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pretty and delicate

PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
From:NY,NY
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Other
Love this bracelet! Just what I though it would be, pretty and delicate.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pretty

PostedDecember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
It's a Christmas present for my granddaughter but I know she will love it!'
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the Alex and Ani bangles!

PostedNovember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Very cute...looks great with other Alex and Ani bangles.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Disney Alex & Ani

PostedNovember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Northern Ohio
Age:45-55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
I just can't get enough of the Disney Alex & Ani bracelets!! They are like potato chips - you can't have just one!! LOL
They are fun to mix and match!!
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cinderella Castle = Home

PostedNovember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Maine
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Collector
My Mother gave me my first Alex & Ani bracelets for Mother's Day 2014. This bracelet was out of stock, but it was soon available again and we purchased it immediately. I love it. The Disney Alex & Ani bracelets are beautiful. They fit just like my other Alex & Ani bracelets. I highly recommend adding a bit of Magic to your collection.
The Disney Alex & Ani bracelets make me feel a little bit closer to the Magic when I am away from the parks. ºoº
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Alex and ani Cinderella castle bracelet

PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
I am extremely happy with my purchase! This is a birthday gift and it came in a timely manner.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This bracelet is wonderful!

PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Scottsville, KY 42164, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
I love this bracelet. It goes with everything. It is lightweight, and easy to put on and take off.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great detail

PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Boston, MA, USA
This was a gift for my daughter. We went to Disney a few years ago and this is a great way for her to remember it. The detail is unbeleivable for such a small charm.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful

PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
From:cincinnati,ohio
Age:over 55
Gender:female
This bracelet reminds me when my husband and I got married there 10 years ago. Of course, I grew up with Cinderella and this always has a special place in my heart.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Addicting

PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Florida, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
I wear this bracelet almost everyday because I love it so much! I cannot wait to purchase more!
User submitted photo
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful bangle

PostedOctober 5, 2014
Customer avatar
From:De Motte, IN 46310, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Purchased this Cinderella Castle bangle on my trip to Disney World last week and just love it! It is such a cute, subtle way to remind me of my trip whenever I am wearing it.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>