Customer Reviews for DISNEY Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver

DISNEY Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver

[(+) Energy]Cinderella Castle provides this Walt Disney World Bracelet with royal charm. Created by designers Alex and Ani and ''infused with the power of positive energy,'' this Rafaelian Silver finish bracelet features three tags and castle charm.
Average Customer Rating:
4.971 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Mickeys
34
4 Mickeys
1
3 Mickeys
0
2 Mickeys
0
1 Mickey
0
5 out of 5(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Read All Reviews for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Review 1 for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Bought this for my niece's 20th birthday. It's so cute. She loves, loves, loves it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love, love this!

PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Norway Maine
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
I did not purchase this while we were at disney world. I was happy I could go on line and get this Alex and ani bangle. It is a wonderful reminder of our wonderful time there...
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

kablam

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
great product, wanted something that i get my wife that she could wear everywhere but not be too loud
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Alex and Ani bracelet

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
I love all of my Disney Alex and Ani bracelet but this was my most anticipated one and the hardest one to get.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The castle is beautiful.

PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Texas
Age:over 55
Gender:female
I am extremely allergic to nickel and am able to wear these. And made in the USA!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Alex and Ani - WDW Castle

PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Connecticut, USA
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
Love that Alex and Ani bracelets are now in Disney charms....we are Disney lovers and will purchase more in the future
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney

PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Hamilton, NY 13346, USA
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
It is beautiful. I love it and have had several comments on it.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this bracelet!

PostedMarch 29, 2014
Customer avatar
I couldn't wait to receive this bracelet! I love Alex and Ani bracelets and this one does not disappoint. The castle has so much detail and I can't wait to bring it with me to Disney! I was deciding for weeks whether to buy it and I am so glad that I did. It is the perfect reminder of a trip to Walt Disney World!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love

PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer avatar
From:New York, NY, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Other
I love this Alex and Ani. I knew I would though because I love Disney. This is really something I needed to have rather than wanting to have it haha.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute Bracelet!

PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Los Angeles, CA, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Collector
I purchased this bracelet because I thought it was cute and I wanted to remember my trip to Walt Disney World last year. I like it enough to wear it, however, I wished that it was sold a little bit cheaper than what you pay for it.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bracelet review

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Panama City, FL, USA
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
This was just what my daughter wanted for her BD....She has a Mickey Mouse one that I bought her for Christmas...She loved it and I love the quality of these bracelets...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful bracelet!

PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer avatar
From:NJ
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Giftgiver
Bought this for my mom to give to her when we go to WDW in April. I loved it so much that I just ordered one for myself! The Castle charm is so detailed and just what I would expect from Alex and Ani and Disney getting together!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This one is hard to find in the parks!

PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Connecticut
Love it! I had the Disneyland bracelet and now I have the Disney World one too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AWESOME!

PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
From:boston
Age:45-55
Gender:female
I just bought this along with the Mickey and Minnie Alex & Ani bracelets for an upcoming trip! I love Disney so much and thought it would be fun to wear these at the Parks during the vacation.
I am really looking forward to wearing them stacked - it will make a nice look on my wrist.
I would recommend them - they are really nicely detailed and how can you not like a company that uses recycled materials to make such beautiful pieces?! They are local and handmade - the added bonus is that they are DISNEY DESIGNED!!!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

i love it

PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Enfield, CT, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
i love this disney castle bracelet so much i where all the time and the quality is really good ,
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Disney + Alex & Ani = WINNER!

PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
From:NH
Age:over 55
Gender:female
So glad this came back in stock. I looked into buying this when I was at Disney World for Marathon Weekend in January but they were sold out. Love Alex & Ani and Disney so thought it would be the perfect souvenir to remember my trip. (race medals are nice but you don't go around wearing them all the time) Everytime I look down at my wrist when I'm wearing this I smile. Alex & Ani is a well made product made in the USA. Glad Disney has partnered with them to produce such a great product line.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Alex & Ani Castle

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Kingston MA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Beautiful combination of Alex and Ani with Disney!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So glad to find this!

PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Baltimore, MD, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Collector
I'm so excited this bracelet is back in stock! I got the Disneyland one last January after a trip there, and when I went to WDW about two months ago, I really wanted the match to it! I checked so many stores in the parks, and once I got home I checked regularly to try and buy online.
These bracelets are so cute, and after a year on my other one I haven't seen any wear. I adjusted mine to be a little smaller, and I love the jingling of both Disney castles together!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great addition for an alex and ani lover!

PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
So happy to have purchased this. the workmanship is great, the castle detail is amazing! Its a great gift for the disney lover who wants something classy to add to other alex and ani bracelets. Can be worn alone or mixed with others. Great way to remember the magic!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Alex and Ani

PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Land o Lakes, fl
Age:over 55
Gender:male
Customer Segment:Parent
Gift for my daughter, looked and looked at WDW and always sold out when they came in. Was so happy to be able to purchase on line.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>