Customer Reviews for DISNEY Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver

DISNEY Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver

[(+) Energy]Cinderella Castle provides this Walt Disney World Bracelet with royal charm. Created by designers Alex and Ani and ''infused with the power of positive energy,'' this Rafaelian Silver finish bracelet features three tags and castle charm.
Average Customer Rating:
4.957 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(47 Reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Mickeys
45
4 Mickeys
2
3 Mickeys
0
2 Mickeys
0
1 Mickey
0
5 out of 5(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Read All Reviews for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Review 1 for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Alex and Ani Disneyworld bracelet

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Milford, MA, USA
Age:45-55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
I love it! It reminds me daily of the wonderful time my family and I had vacationing in Disney this year 2014. It's my memory keeper!
Thanks Alex and Ani and Disney
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful Bracelet!

PostedJuly 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Texas, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Collector
I love my Cinderella Castle bracelet! I bought it in Walt Disney World in May, and have worn it everyday since. It's sturdy, classic, and simple. Goes with any outfit, and I just love it!
 
Other Products I Recommend
Donald Bangle by Alex and Ani
5 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fits a large wrist

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Nutley, NJ, USA
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Love this bracelet. Reminds me of happy times. It fits a larger wrist nicely.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Beautiful DisneyWorld bracelet

PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Boston area
Age:45-55
Gender:male
Customer Segment:Giftgiver
I purchased this as one of the gifts for my wife for our 25th Wedding Anniversary. While I would've preferred finding it locally, it is ONLY available either at the Parks (where I was not) or online. I feel sales of this bangle would increase if it was available at more retail outlets (Alex and Ani stores, Disney Retail Stores, etc.).
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful Bangle

PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Olathe, KS, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Seeing Cinderella's Castle on my wrist reminds me everyday of our magical trip to Walt Disney World this spring. The bracelet is well made and I look forward to wearing it for many years to come.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver

PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
From:N. Haledon, NJ
Age:45-55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
I was so excited to see that the Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver came back in stock. I looked every day online to check when it would be back in stock. I was so excited to see that it was available & snatched it up to give to my daughter as a memory token of our awsome trip to Disney World!
She has a collection of Alex & Ani bangles and this one will be a great addition!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice bracelet

PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
This bracelet is very nice, got it as a gift for someone. Sure to make any Magic Kingdom fan happy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cinderella Castle Alex & Ani bracelet

PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
From:North Berwick, ME, USA
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
Awesome! This is for my daughter-in-law for Christmas. She's always wanted an Alex & Ani bracelet. This is perfect as our son asked her to marry him at Cinderella's castle in Disney World many years ago.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE!

PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
so happy with this! It is great quality, and looks so great on!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

alex and ani wdw braclet in silver

PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
From:portland, maine
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
It was a perfect gift, my daughter got engaged in front of the castle in wdw and she had been looking for this and I found it on the site and purchased it for her birthday. Exccelant quality. She now wants the mickey mouse one. The details are very good.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful

PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
From:New Yourk
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
I love this bracelet! It is a wonderful keepsake of my first trip to The Magic Kingdom, and something that I can let my Granddaughter wear without worry.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BEAUTIFUL

PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
This bracelet is actually what I was expecting from (2) great companies. Absolutely love this bracelet.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Bought this for my niece's 20th birthday. It's so cute. She loves, loves, loves it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love, love this!

PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Norway Maine
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
I did not purchase this while we were at disney world. I was happy I could go on line and get this Alex and ani bangle. It is a wonderful reminder of our wonderful time there...
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

kablam

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
great product, wanted something that i get my wife that she could wear everywhere but not be too loud
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Alex and Ani bracelet

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
I love all of my Disney Alex and Ani bracelet but this was my most anticipated one and the hardest one to get.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The castle is beautiful.

PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Texas
Age:over 55
Gender:female
I am extremely allergic to nickel and am able to wear these. And made in the USA!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Alex and Ani - WDW Castle

PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Connecticut, USA
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
Love that Alex and Ani bracelets are now in Disney charms....we are Disney lovers and will purchase more in the future
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney

PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Hamilton, NY 13346, USA
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
It is beautiful. I love it and have had several comments on it.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this bracelet!

PostedMarch 29, 2014
Customer avatar
I couldn't wait to receive this bracelet! I love Alex and Ani bracelets and this one does not disappoint. The castle has so much detail and I can't wait to bring it with me to Disney! I was deciding for weeks whether to buy it and I am so glad that I did. It is the perfect reminder of a trip to Walt Disney World!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>