Customer Reviews for DISNEY Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver

DISNEY Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver

[(+) Energy]Cinderella Castle provides this Walt Disney World Bracelet with royal charm. Created by designers Alex and Ani and ''infused with the power of positive energy,'' this Rafaelian Silver finish bracelet features three tags and castle charm.
Average Customer Rating:
4.951 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(61 Reviews) 61
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Mickeys
58
4 Mickeys
3
3 Mickeys
0
2 Mickeys
0
1 Mickey
0
5 out of 5(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Read All Reviews for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Review 1 for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great detail

PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Boston, MA, USA
This was a gift for my daughter. We went to Disney a few years ago and this is a great way for her to remember it. The detail is unbeleivable for such a small charm.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful

PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
From:cincinnati,ohio
Age:over 55
Gender:female
This bracelet reminds me when my husband and I got married there 10 years ago. Of course, I grew up with Cinderella and this always has a special place in my heart.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Addicting

PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Florida, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
I wear this bracelet almost everyday because I love it so much! I cannot wait to purchase more!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful bangle

PostedOctober 5, 2014
Customer avatar
From:De Motte, IN 46310, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Purchased this Cinderella Castle bangle on my trip to Disney World last week and just love it! It is such a cute, subtle way to remind me of my trip whenever I am wearing it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love my bracelet!

PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
From:New York, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I just got back from Disneyworld in September 2014 and I didn't know these existed or I would have bought them all at the parks! I love my Cinderella castle bracelet! They layer very nicely with multiple bracelets.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cinderella castle bangle by alex and ani

PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From:cocoa florida
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
love it got to get mickey in silver and elsa and anna if I can find it
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cinderella Castle Bangle

PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Orlando, FL, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Collector
This was the first Alex and Ani bracelet I ever got, almost a year ago now. I have two more Disney themed ones and I love wearing them all stacked together. These bracelets have held up pretty well and while mine have gotten less shiny with wear, they still look nice. All the charms are still attached even after heavy wear.
These bracelets do jingle a lot so if you don't like jewelry that makes noise then these might not be the style for you. I love the design of Cinderella's castle on the charm. I can't wait to add more new designs to my collection. This is a great souvenir to remember your Disney vacation and to show your love of Disney every day!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Alex and Ani Bracelets

PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
My 7 year old ask for this for her birthday. She loves it! Wears all the time!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adorable, elegant, and trendy all at once

PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
An adorable yet elegant bracelet, and it's right on-trend. I've worn it almost every day since it arrived and it reminds me of my magical Disney World trip over the summer.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product is Awesome

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Elmer, NJ 08318, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
I love this bracelet I went to the shore and I was going to buy just an Alex And Ani bracelet but then I changed my mind so purchased the Disney one because we are going there. I am very with my decision I love it. I recommend buying it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

One of my favorite purchases!

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Perfect subtle disney that I can carry with me. Love this piece and will be purchasing all the park icons to complete my collection. Looking forward to seeing all the new ones that come out!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great souvenir!

PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From:New Jersey, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
What a great way to remember your Walt Disney World vacation! Something you can wear everyday to remind yourself of what a magical place it truly is!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer avatar
very cute and comfortable to wear. The worst part is once you get one you will want many more.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Alex and Ani never disappoints!

PostedJuly 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Manitoba, Canada
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Collector
I absolutely love this one. It reminds me of all of our great vacations spent at Disney World. I have this one in silver, it goes great with my other Alex and Ani's bracelets!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Alex and Ani Disneyworld bracelet

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Milford, MA, USA
Age:45-55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
I love it! It reminds me daily of the wonderful time my family and I had vacationing in Disney this year 2014. It's my memory keeper!
Thanks Alex and Ani and Disney
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful Bracelet!

PostedJuly 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Texas, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Collector
I love my Cinderella Castle bracelet! I bought it in Walt Disney World in May, and have worn it everyday since. It's sturdy, classic, and simple. Goes with any outfit, and I just love it!
 
Other Products I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fits a large wrist

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Nutley, NJ, USA
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Love this bracelet. Reminds me of happy times. It fits a larger wrist nicely.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Beautiful DisneyWorld bracelet

PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Boston area
Age:45-55
Gender:male
Customer Segment:Giftgiver
I purchased this as one of the gifts for my wife for our 25th Wedding Anniversary. While I would've preferred finding it locally, it is ONLY available either at the Parks (where I was not) or online. I feel sales of this bangle would increase if it was available at more retail outlets (Alex and Ani stores, Disney Retail Stores, etc.).
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful Bangle

PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Olathe, KS, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Seeing Cinderella's Castle on my wrist reminds me everyday of our magical trip to Walt Disney World this spring. The bracelet is well made and I look forward to wearing it for many years to come.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver

PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
From:N. Haledon, NJ
Age:45-55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
I was so excited to see that the Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver came back in stock. I looked every day online to check when it would be back in stock. I was so excited to see that it was available & snatched it up to give to my daughter as a memory token of our awsome trip to Disney World!
She has a collection of Alex & Ani bangles and this one will be a great addition!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>