Customer Reviews for DISNEY Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Disney Store.

DISNEY Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver

[(+) Energy]Cinderella Castle provides this Walt Disney World Bracelet with royal charm. Created by designers Alex and Ani and ''infused with the power of positive energy,'' this Rafaelian Silver finish bracelet features three tags and castle charm.
Average Customer Rating:
4.955 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(67 Reviews) 67
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 Mickeys
64
4 Mickeys
3
3 Mickeys
0
2 Mickeys
0
1 Mickey
0
5 out of 5(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Read All Reviews for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Review 1 for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pretty

PostedDecember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
It's a Christmas present for my granddaughter but I know she will love it!'
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the Alex and Ani bangles!

PostedNovember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Very cute...looks great with other Alex and Ani bangles.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Disney Alex & Ani

PostedNovember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Northern Ohio
Age:45-55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
I just can't get enough of the Disney Alex & Ani bracelets!! They are like potato chips - you can't have just one!! LOL
They are fun to mix and match!!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cinderella Castle = Home

PostedNovember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Maine
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Collector
My Mother gave me my first Alex & Ani bracelets for Mother's Day 2014. This bracelet was out of stock, but it was soon available again and we purchased it immediately. I love it. The Disney Alex & Ani bracelets are beautiful. They fit just like my other Alex & Ani bracelets. I highly recommend adding a bit of Magic to your collection.
The Disney Alex & Ani bracelets make me feel a little bit closer to the Magic when I am away from the parks. ºoº
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Alex and ani Cinderella castle bracelet

PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
I am extremely happy with my purchase! This is a birthday gift and it came in a timely manner.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This bracelet is wonderful!

PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Scottsville, KY 42164, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
I love this bracelet. It goes with everything. It is lightweight, and easy to put on and take off.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great detail

PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Boston, MA, USA
This was a gift for my daughter. We went to Disney a few years ago and this is a great way for her to remember it. The detail is unbeleivable for such a small charm.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful

PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
From:cincinnati,ohio
Age:over 55
Gender:female
This bracelet reminds me when my husband and I got married there 10 years ago. Of course, I grew up with Cinderella and this always has a special place in my heart.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Addicting

PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Florida, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
I wear this bracelet almost everyday because I love it so much! I cannot wait to purchase more!
User submitted photo
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful bangle

PostedOctober 5, 2014
Customer avatar
From:De Motte, IN 46310, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Purchased this Cinderella Castle bangle on my trip to Disney World last week and just love it! It is such a cute, subtle way to remind me of my trip whenever I am wearing it.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love my bracelet!

PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
From:New York, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I just got back from Disneyworld in September 2014 and I didn't know these existed or I would have bought them all at the parks! I love my Cinderella castle bracelet! They layer very nicely with multiple bracelets.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cinderella castle bangle by alex and ani

PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From:cocoa florida
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
love it got to get mickey in silver and elsa and anna if I can find it
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cinderella Castle Bangle

PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Orlando, FL, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Collector
This was the first Alex and Ani bracelet I ever got, almost a year ago now. I have two more Disney themed ones and I love wearing them all stacked together. These bracelets have held up pretty well and while mine have gotten less shiny with wear, they still look nice. All the charms are still attached even after heavy wear.
These bracelets do jingle a lot so if you don't like jewelry that makes noise then these might not be the style for you. I love the design of Cinderella's castle on the charm. I can't wait to add more new designs to my collection. This is a great souvenir to remember your Disney vacation and to show your love of Disney every day!
 
Other Products I Recommend
Epcot Bangle by Alex and Ani
4.8 out of 5(8)
 
 
 
Disney's Hollywood Studios Bangle by Alex and Ani
5 out of 5(5)
 
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Alex and Ani Bracelets

PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
My 7 year old ask for this for her birthday. She loves it! Wears all the time!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adorable, elegant, and trendy all at once

PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
An adorable yet elegant bracelet, and it's right on-trend. I've worn it almost every day since it arrived and it reminds me of my magical Disney World trip over the summer.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product is Awesome

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Elmer, NJ 08318, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
I love this bracelet I went to the shore and I was going to buy just an Alex And Ani bracelet but then I changed my mind so purchased the Disney one because we are going there. I am very with my decision I love it. I recommend buying it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

One of my favorite purchases!

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Perfect subtle disney that I can carry with me. Love this piece and will be purchasing all the park icons to complete my collection. Looking forward to seeing all the new ones that come out!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great souvenir!

PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From:New Jersey, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
What a great way to remember your Walt Disney World vacation! Something you can wear everyday to remind yourself of what a magical place it truly is!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer avatar
very cute and comfortable to wear. The worst part is once you get one you will want many more.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Cinderella Castle Bangle by Alex and Ani - Walt Disney World - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Alex and Ani never disappoints!

PostedJuly 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Manitoba, Canada
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Collector
I absolutely love this one. It reminds me of all of our great vacations spent at Disney World. I have this one in silver, it goes great with my other Alex and Ani's bracelets!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>