Customer Reviews for DISNEY Minnie Mouse Bangle by Alex and Ani - Silver

DISNEY Minnie Mouse Bangle by Alex and Ani - Silver

[(+) Energy]Minnie provides this Charm Bracelet with plenty of character. Created by Alex and Ani and ''infused with the power of positive energy,'' this Rafaelian Silver bracelet features three tags and a larger charm depicting Mickey's sweetheart.
Average Customer Rating:
4.923 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Mickeys
25
4 Mickeys
0
3 Mickeys
1
2 Mickeys
0
1 Mickey
0
2 out of 2(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Read All Reviews for Minnie Mouse Bangle by Alex and Ani - Silver
Review 1 for Minnie Mouse Bangle by Alex and Ani - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Three's a charm!

PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
From:boston
Age:45-55
Gender:female
This is the third Alex & Ani Disney bangle I purchased for an upcoming vacation. I love all three - Cinderella Castle, Mickey and Minnie!
When I get to Disney - I just might have to add to the collection.
I am really looking forward to wearing them as a nice addition to my wrist!
They look great, feel great - really cute - handmade - recycled and made here in the USA and local! What could be better? Oh, yeah, they are DISNEY!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Minnie Mouse Bangle by Alex and Ani - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great collectible bracelet

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From:New York
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Collector
On each yearly visit to Disney I purchase something to remember that trip with. I was very disappointed that I could not find the bracelet at any store in Disney World. They suggested I purchase it online& I was thrilled you had it!
It arrived quickly& it is even more special because it is made in America!! I will look to get another bracelet on my next visit in Oct..
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Minnie Mouse Bangle by Alex and Ani - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just like it is pictured!

PostedOctober 25, 2012
Customer avatar
From:Coventry, RI, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
I purchased four of these for holiday gifts. I was happy to see that Disney was now offering them online and not just at the parks. They look like the traditional Alex and Ani. I hope they continue to stock them online. When I purchased them they only had Minnie and Disneyland.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Minnie Mouse Bangle by Alex and Ani - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bought this as a way to tell my daughter

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
that we are going to Disney. We aren't telling her until the morning we leave. She loves Alex and Ani and she loves Minnie, so she'll love this!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Minnie Mouse Bangle by Alex and Ani - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfection

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From:New York
Age:45-55
Gender:female
I got my two daughters this bracelet in addition to the Mickey one as well. They both love Mickey and Minnie and love Alex and Ani bangles, so this is absolutely perfect for them. I love them so much that I may even purchase a set for myself. I would highly recommend this product to anyone who loves Disney and Alex and Ani.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Minnie Mouse Bangle by Alex and Ani - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Alex and Ani

PostedApril 18, 2013
Customer avatar
I gave this gift to my friend who collects Alex and Ani bracelets. She loved it and was happy to wear it on her Disney trip. They currently do not sell Disney Alex and Ani bracelets at Alex and Ani locations.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Minnie Mouse Bangle by Alex and Ani - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE IT!

PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer avatar
From:massachusetts
Age:45-55
Gender:female
I purchased the Alex and Ani Minnie Mouse and Walt Disney Castle. They are beautiful!!!!! I am enjoying them so much.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Minnie Mouse Bangle by Alex and Ani - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great buy

PostedOctober 19, 2012
Customer avatar
I am an avid Disney collector. Love this bracelet. I only wish I could find one of Mickey Mouse as well.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Minnie Mouse Bangle by Alex and Ani - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Luv It!!!

PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Pennsylvania
Age:45-55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Collector
Love my new Miinnie bracelet!! It is perfect with my other Minnie bracelet!! Getting ready for my trip in a few weeks, I can hardly wait!!! They will both be a great addition to all of my Disney attire!!:)
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Minnie Mouse Bangle by Alex and Ani - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great quality!

PostedNovember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
From:Washington, DC, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
beautifully made bracelet and the silver can really almost match anything! i love wearing this bracelet and was so happy that i bought it online.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Minnie Mouse Bangle by Alex and Ani - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is a genuine gem!

PostedApril 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From:Massachusetts
Age:45-55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Collector
I really liked this bracelet and waited to purchase it. I'm glad I did! Wonderful quality for the price!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Minnie Mouse Bangle by Alex and Ani - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

in love

PostedFebruary 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From:California
Age:25-34
Gender:female
love alex and ani and love disney, great partnership!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Minnie Mouse Bangle by Alex and Ani - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this bracelet

PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
From:Chicago, Il
Age:over 55
Gender:female
I am a fan of Alex and Ani charm bracletes. When I was at Disney World in Florida in July I was very suprised to find this. So glad I can get it in the Disney store now. Thank you.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Minnie Mouse Bangle by Alex and Ani - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Alex and Ani charm bracelet

PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
From:Dudley, MA, USA
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
Was bought as a gift . the quality is exellant and made in the U.S.A. have a few of my own.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Minnie Mouse Bangle by Alex and Ani - Silver
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Minnie Mouse Charm Bracelet by Alex and Ani

PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Not impressed with the minnie mouse impression.
Barely resembles her!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Minnie Mouse Bangle by Alex and Ani - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Minnie Love

PostedJuly 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Alabama
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I just love this bracelet, Alex and Ani are the best way to show off your #DisneySide. Perfect for teens and adults, you cannot go wrong with these.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Minnie Mouse Bangle by Alex and Ani - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Minnie Mouse Alex and Ani

PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Collector
Adorable! Higher priced than otehr Alex and Ani but it's Disney : )
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Minnie Mouse Bangle by Alex and Ani - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pretty Bangle

PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Hawaii, USA
Age:45-55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Giftgiver
I love this bracelet, it will keep Disney on my mind!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Minnie Mouse Bangle by Alex and Ani - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Minnie Mouse Bangle by Alex and Ani - Silver

PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Hamilton, NY 13346, USA
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
Love it!! So do others. Many, many comments on this bracelet.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Minnie Mouse Bangle by Alex and Ani - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the bracelet

PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Massachusetts
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Collector
I love this but it is pricey it is more than $10 more then the other Alex and Ani bracelets.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>