Customer Reviews for DISNEY Minnie Mouse Vet Care Set with Figaro Plush

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Disney Store.

DISNEY Minnie Mouse Vet Care Set with Figaro Plush

[Doctor's orders]Learn to care while sharing fun times with our Minnie Mouse Vet Care Set. Minnie's cat Figaro comes in a carrier with everything needed for his check-up, including stethoscope, syringe and otoscope, plus a dish for treats when he's good.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Mickeys
31
4 Mickeys
4
3 Mickeys
1
2 Mickeys
0
1 Mickey
0
8 out of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Read All Reviews for Minnie Mouse Vet Care Set with Figaro Plush
Review 1 for Minnie Mouse Vet Care Set with Figaro Plush
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loved it!

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
The small Figaro went well with the regular-sized plush toy. My daughter has always loved Minnie and Figaro so this was a good complementary set.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Minnie Mouse Vet Care Set with Figaro Plush
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute Set

PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
I got this for my 3 y.o. daughter as one of her Christmas gifts. Obviously she hasn't played with or seen it yet, but she is a huge Minnie and Figaro fan and also says she wants to be a doctor when she grows up. I'm sure she will love this! The carrier door is a little difficult to shut so I will probably have to shut it for her, but other than that it seems to be of decent quality. The accessories that come with this kit are perfect for veterinary play. I'm excited for her to get this and her other toys this Christmas! :)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Minnie Mouse Vet Care Set with Figaro Plush
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very eye pleasing to all ages!

PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From:CT
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
Have not opened the carrier yet, is a Christmas present for my grand daughter, but looks very substantial and pleasing to the eye!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Minnie Mouse Vet Care Set with Figaro Plush
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super cute

PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Love this item. I know my daughter will love it. The stuffed cat is really cute and soft.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Minnie Mouse Vet Care Set with Figaro Plush
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Wish it was more gender nuetrual

PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From:Baltimore, MD, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
What a great little vet set. I love that it encourages imaginative play, but wish it was more gender neutral. Would be just as great for a little boy, without it being all pink and bows. Little boys can take care of an animal too and be a doctor.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Minnie Mouse Vet Care Set with Figaro Plush
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Minnie Vet Care set

PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
My daughter just loves Figaro and this is going to thrill her on Christmas Morning!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Minnie Mouse Vet Care Set with Figaro Plush
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Minnie Mouse Vet Care Set

PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer avatar
From:Pelham, AL, USA
Age:45-55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
This is absolutely perfect for a 3-year-old little princess!! Our granddaughter has had a fabulous time taking care of Figaro!!!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Minnie Mouse Vet Care Set with Figaro Plush
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hours of fun!

PostedOctober 28, 2013
Customer avatar
From:Curtice, OH, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
My daughter received this for Christmas last year when she was 4. She still has not grown tired of it. She loves playing check up with Figaro and she has traveled to many places in her carrier. Definitely a great buy as it has provided hours of fun for my daughter.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Minnie Mouse Vet Care Set with Figaro Plush
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adorable

PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer avatar
From:Florida, USA
It's impossible to find any Figaro merchandise, even at Disney World. I was very happy when i saw this. It's very nice and of good quality. The cat is really cute. I'm sure my granddaughter will love it. It's hiding until Christmas.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Minnie Mouse Vet Care Set with Figaro Plush
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So cute!

PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer avatar
My 2 year old daughter just loves this vet care set. She loves Figaro from watching Mickey Mouse and it's been even more fun for her to care for her stuffed Figaro. The set is really cute and well made. This is a great price for what you get!
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Minnie Mouse Vet Care Set with Figaro Plush
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My daughter is nuts over Figaro

PostedApril 9, 2013
Customer avatar
From:NYC
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
My daughter will be 3 in 4 months and is Mickey/Minnie crazy. When she saw me looking at this on line, she knew right away that she had to have it. The Easter Bunny got it for her and she has played with it every single day. I as a parent could not be happier seeing her have such a good time with this and the price is amazing. I strongly recommend this toy.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Minnie Mouse Vet Care Set with Figaro Plush
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Livi Loves Figaro!

PostedApril 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From:Palm Beach Gardens, FL, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
The easter bunny brought Figaro for my 17 month old. This is the first toy that she just absolutely LOVES! Figaro is smaller than I thought but she is the perfect size to carry around wherever your little one goes. The vet care supplies are adorable. My 3 year old loves to play with this set as well. Really, this is a GREAT toy :) Thanks Disney!
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+10points
14of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Minnie Mouse Vet Care Set with Figaro Plush
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Proud Owner Of Figaro

PostedMarch 4, 2013
Customer avatar
From:Everett, MA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
I went out for blood looking for this for my 3year old. FINALLY I was able to purchase it before Christmas and give it to her. *sighs* now that part is over. WE LOVE FIGARO!! My daughter loves playing dr. mcstuffins on Figaro we even added the the 9 inch marie plush to keep Figaro company while he gets better!!!
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Minnie Mouse Vet Care Set with Figaro Plush
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my grandaughter loves it

PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Age:45-55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
great product, my grandaughter loves all the minnie characters sets, we wish there were more. Maybe a club house a case for all the Minnie's and their clothes. Just clothes without having to buy extra Minnie's.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Minnie Mouse Vet Care Set with Figaro Plush
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So cute

PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
I bought it for my son because he wants to help the vet when we take the cats there. He loves it! Plus he love Figaro. It is a very cute toy.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Minnie Mouse Vet Care Set with Figaro Plush
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it

PostedFebruary 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From:San Diego
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
My daughter loves figaro and playing doctor with pets... what could be better?! This is a birthday present that she picked out herself. She loves it!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Minnie Mouse Vet Care Set with Figaro Plush
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Cute

PostedFebruary 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From:Manteca, CA, USA
Age:45-55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
My granddaughter loves it. I love the fact that she can put everything back in the carrier when she is done. She loves Minnie Mouse and Cats so it's a perfect combination!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Minnie Mouse Vet Care Set with Figaro Plush
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Disappointed

PostedFebruary 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From:Baltimore, MD, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
We purchased this for our daughter for Christmas and she loves it. However, when it arrived the stethoscope was folded in half in the bag inside of the carrier. The way it was folded put a permanent bend in the scope. We have tried everything we can think of to unbend it with no luck. I am afraid it is going to break in half. Also the pink bow at the top keeps coming off constantly and I am always tracking it down.
I will be taking pictures of it and emailing to Disney customer service later today to see what the can do to remedy the situation. I would have done sooner then 2-2-13, but we have a new baby in the house and limited time.
-4points
1of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Minnie Mouse Vet Care Set with Figaro Plush
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great for Minnie and Kitty lovers!

PostedDecember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
From:IL
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
This was purchased as a christmas gift for my daughter who loves minnie and loves kitties. While it has not yet been played with, it appears to be good quality and I think my daughter will have lots of fun.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Minnie Mouse Vet Care Set with Figaro Plush
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Too cute!

PostedDecember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
From:Rochester, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:female
This is the most adorable toy EVER!! This toy is bigger than I imagined, it's sturdy and fun! My daughter loves this and Figaro is too cute for words!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>