Customer Reviews for DISNEY Tinker Bell Costume for Baby

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Disney Store.

DISNEY Tinker Bell Costume for Baby

[Fairy-ific!]She'll sparkle with delight in this enchanting costume featuring petals of iridescent and green organza and detachable wings flecked with sparkling pixie dust.
Average Customer Rating:
4.684 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Mickeys
16
4 Mickeys
2
3 Mickeys
0
2 Mickeys
0
1 Mickey
1
5 out of 6(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Read All Reviews for Tinker Bell Costume for Baby
Review 1 for Tinker Bell Costume for Baby
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really love this product...

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From:Jonesboro, GA
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
My granddaughter looks too sweet....in this costume
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tinker Bell Costume for Baby
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

little tinkerbell

PostedJune 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From:El Paso, TX, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
this costume is adorable, lots of detail, great quality!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tinker Bell Costume for Baby
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Way too cute!

PostedNovember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
From:Oakland, CA, USA
Age:45-55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Other
I bought this costume for my 12 month old niece for Halloween and she was soooo adorable! Make sure you get the shoes to complete the entire "Fairy-iftic" look; she loved the sounds of the bells!
:)
User submitted photo
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tinker Bell Costume for Baby
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loved it!!!!

PostedNovember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
My 18-month old granddaughter was so cute in her Tinker-Bell costume. The product was well made and exactly like the picture. I did order one size larger and was glad I did. She received so many compliments, looking forward to her wearing it on our visit to Disney in April.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tinker Bell Costume for Baby
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute

PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
From:Orlando, FL, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
Cute and well made for the price. Is comfortable and the wings detach for a comfy ride in the car seat.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tinker Bell Costume for Baby
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tinker Bell Costume

PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
The Tinker Bell Costume is absolutely adorable! I bought the size 2T for my 2 year old granddaughter and it fit perfectly! It is so pretty and well made. She loved wearing it! I will buy two more Disney costumes for her and her new little sister next year!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tinker Bell Costume for Baby
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedOctober 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
I love this costume on my little girl! She look awesome on halloween!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tinker Bell Costume for Baby
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Cute and Made Well

PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer avatar
From:Lacey, WA, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
I ordered this for my 1-yr-old to wear for Halloween. Though it hasnt been Halloween yet...I received the order (in a timely fashion) and it is SO cute. It is made well (not cheaply like so many Halloween costumes). I also ordered the shoes that match and they are SO cute!
 
Other Products I Recommend
Tinker Bell Shoes for Baby
4.5 out of 5(23)
 
 
 
 
 
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tinker Bell Costume for Baby
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great costume, a little spendy.

PostedOctober 21, 2012
Customer avatar
From:Nevada, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
My three month old looks so cute in this. It is priced a little high though. But I love Disney, so totally worth it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tinker Bell Costume for Baby
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AAh!!!

PostedOctober 11, 2012
Customer avatar
From:victoria, tx
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
My 2 yr old loves this costume! I figured wings would be floppy, but that's not a problem seeing as she runs everywhere. During Halloween i will probably starch them. LOL
It's really no big deal though.
As for the person that said it was "boring"
it definitely is not, considering Tink's actual dress is just one color with a flinstone vibe to it.
my little one is on the left of my photo posted.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Tinker Bell Costume for Baby
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

too cute

PostedOctober 11, 2012
Customer avatar
From:Kelowna, BC
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
no complaints, :) was so cute on my daughter as a baby... slightly different wings but cute
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Tinker Bell Costume for Baby
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adorable

PostedSeptember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Adorable costume. I love it on her!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Tinker Bell Costume for Baby
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adorable

PostedSeptember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
From:Minneapolis, MN
Age:25-34
Gender:female
This costume is nothing short of adorable. While many costumes aren't as nice on the backside as they are on the front, this tinker bell costume looks great all the way around. The plain back of the top is covered by the wings and the skirt design is the same all the way around. Our daughter wore the 2011 tinker bell costume multiple times at WDW and on the cruise. We can't wait to debut her new 2012 tinker bell costume at WDW this fall.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Tinker Bell Costume for Baby
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Too Cute!

PostedSeptember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
From:Alabama
Age:25-34
Gender:female
This costume is so cute! My baby girl looks adorable in it. The material is soft on the inside too!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Tinker Bell Costume for Baby
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cutest Tink around!

PostedMarch 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From:Cape Coral, FL, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
You can never beat a Disney brand costume for Halloween, and this one didn't let me down either. I purchased a 12-month costume for my 19-month old little peanut. I did however let a friend borrow it, and it was true to size for her little girl. I loved the fact that the wings were detachable, which I cannot say about other stores' similar costumes. My only complaint is that the wings were pretty floppy when attached and didn't like to stay up all the way for most of the time. Other than that, my little girl received plenty of compliments when we were Trick-or-Treating!
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Tinker Bell Costume for Baby
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Adorable Dress

PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
From:South Carolina
I bought this dress in 3T for my daughter who just started wearing 3T clothes and it was a little tight, wish I had bought the next size so she could wear it longer. The wings were a little floppy but I like how they attached to the back. Other than that I loved the dress.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Tinker Bell Costume for Baby
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Boring

PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer avatar
From:Castle Rock, CO
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Definitely not as cute as some of the other fairy costumes that I have seen and definitely not worth the price. It doesn't have much tulle and just kind of sits there. Doesn't relay the Tinkerbell magic.
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Tinker Bell Costume for Baby
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product