Customer Reviews for DISNEY Periwinkle Plush Doll - Disney Fairies - 21''

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Disney Store.

DISNEY Periwinkle Plush Doll - Disney Fairies - 21''

[Winged and wondrous]Her imagination will take flight with this soft, Periwinkle Plush Doll. As seen in the new animated production, Tinker Bell: Secret of the Wings , this is a perfect pairing with our Tinker Bell Plush Doll for extra fantasy fun!
Average Customer Rating:
4.923 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Mickeys
12
4 Mickeys
1
3 Mickeys
0
2 Mickeys
0
1 Mickey
0
Read All Reviews for Periwinkle Plush Doll - Disney Fairies - 21''
Review 1 for Periwinkle Plush Doll - Disney Fairies - 21''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So pretty

PostedMay 7, 2013
Customer avatar
From:Atlanta, GA, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
My 2 years old loves it! So do I . Prettier than the picture !
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Periwinkle Plush Doll - Disney Fairies - 21''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Winter Fairy Wonderful

PostedMay 7, 2013
Customer avatar
I was so glad to see you had the Periwinkle Doll. My daughter loves the Winter Fairies story and I had not seen a Periwinkle anywhere. The doll is very well made and the swirls in her wings are perfect. My daughter has to have her everynight.
Thank you.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Periwinkle Plush Doll - Disney Fairies - 21''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Fairies

PostedApril 28, 2013
Customer avatar
From:Houston, TX, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
My daughter got this for her birthday, we had been waiting months for it to be available again! She loves it so much, carries it all over giving her hugs. She is a two year old and wants to own every fairy that lives in Pixie Hollow. The only thing we are sad about is that we can only own Tink and Periwinkle, we are desperate for Vidia, Rosetta, and Silvermist especially.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Periwinkle Plush Doll - Disney Fairies - 21''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fly with you, Periwinkle

PostedApril 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From:Florida
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Collector
I was so happy to see her finally back in stock! I got this doll as I'm about to do my room in a fairy theme and thought she would be perfect sitting on my bed. Well, she is perfect! She is beautiful and everything about her is wonderful. I especially like her big head and wings. I would recommend this doll to anybody who loves Disney Fairies.
 
Other Products I Recommend
Tinker Bell Plush Doll - Medium - 21 1/2''
4.8 out of 5(110)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Periwinkle Plush Doll - Disney Fairies - 21''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

adorable

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
From:Riverside, Ca
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
my 3 year old does not leave the house without her doll, she sleeps nad wakes up with her...the best toy for a little girl, I absolutely love it!!! and it's washable!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Periwinkle Plush Doll - Disney Fairies - 21''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So Cute

PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
From:Ohio
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Perfect Sister for her Tink counterpart. I got both and glad I did. Good quality and will be a gift. Will be good for hugs and bed and travel pal, especially with Tink.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Periwinkle Plush Doll - Disney Fairies - 21''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Size for Everyday Play

PostedDecember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
From:Rossville, GA, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
This is big enough to not get lost in the mix, easy to cuddle, take on trips, etc.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Periwinkle Plush Doll - Disney Fairies - 21''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This doll is great my daughter plays for hours with her & Tink.

PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
From:Ohio, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
The dolls like this are great for kids to use their imagination & continue the adventures beyond the movies they are in.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Periwinkle Plush Doll - Disney Fairies - 21''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So cute & soft!

PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
From:Folsom, CA, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
This is another Christmas purchase that I'm in love with! The details are very nicely done and the material is SO soft! This is a perfect bedtime pal for any little girl who loves Periwinkle!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Periwinkle Plush Doll - Disney Fairies - 21''
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Detail is really good.

PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
From:Los Angeles, Ca.
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Giftgiver
The detail on the face and clothes of the doll are very well done. The quality seems quite good. We'll see how well it holds up to play, but seems well made.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Periwinkle Plush Doll - Disney Fairies - 21''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adorable fairy, but where are the others?

PostedNovember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
From:FL
Age:18-24
Gender:female
There's nothing wrong with this doll. She is a great Perriwinkle; definitely a great buy. I have to say the most magical thing about these fairy plush dolls is when a little girl gets to cuddle her favorite fairy... but there is only Tinker Bell and Perriwinkle. Many times I have put requests in my reviews and saw them show up later. Please Disney, if you're reading this, make a plush for each of the fairies in the movies. If I saw a Fawn or Vidia, I'd buy it RIGHT AWAY... and I know so many little girls who would go nuts if Silvermist got a plush, and Iridessa, and especially Rosetta. It'd be a win for you!
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Periwinkle Plush Doll - Disney Fairies - 21''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful

PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer avatar
From:Lodi, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
My 4 year old daughter loves to sleep with the Disney plush princesses at bed time. She has become a fan of the Fairies recently and is very excited to watch Secret of the Wings. She has decided that she already loves Periwinkle so I ordered this for Christmas. These are quality plush dolls, even my husband commented on the quality and he doesn't notice too much : )
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Periwinkle Plush Doll - Disney Fairies - 21''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My daughter LOVES this doll!

PostedOctober 6, 2012
Customer avatar
From:Seattle, WA
Age:25-34
Gender:male
Customer Segment:Parent
We took this doll recently to Disneyland where both Tinkerbell AND Periwinkle are now meeting guests in the Pixie Hollow area. The Periwinkle we talked to had yet to see this toy and she was so excited that my daughter brought it to her. Highly recommended if you are a big Tinker Bell fan.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.