Customer Reviews for DISNEY Lambie Plush - Doc McStuffins - 7''

DISNEY Lambie Plush - Doc McStuffins - 7''

[Dancin' Lambie]Your little one will dance for joy when they hold this sweet Lambie plush close. This delightful cutie is part of the Doc McStuffins plush collection!
Average Customer Rating:
4.886 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Mickeys
31
4 Mickeys
4
3 Mickeys
0
2 Mickeys
0
1 Mickey
0
3 out of 4(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Read All Reviews for Lambie Plush - Doc McStuffins - 7''
Review 1 for Lambie Plush - Doc McStuffins - 7''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

MsPrissy

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From:St Petersburg
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
My granddaughter loves it and I would recommend this for all little girls.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Lambie Plush - Doc McStuffins - 7''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loved it!

PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
I got it for a baby and it is perfect I am taking it in my suitcase so the size is just right
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Lambie Plush - Doc McStuffins - 7''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful Toy

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Maryland
Age:35-44
Gender:female
This toy is sweet and lovely. My girls love it so much.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Lambie Plush - Doc McStuffins - 7''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great item

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Thank u disney for making this item durable and at a reasonable cost.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Lambie Plush - Doc McStuffins - 7''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sweet Lamb/Great Quality!

PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
My 4 yr old loved it! (and I do, too!) The quality of her is fantastic!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Lambie Plush - Doc McStuffins - 7''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

"Do you need a cuddle?"

PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Lambie is adorable. She is the perfect little size to carry around and sleep and cuddle with. Lambie is about my favorite character in doc mcstuffins and this plush doesn't change my mind. It's very detailed and super soft. I was looking at the disney store the other day and saw this and thought it would a perfect addition to my niece's doc mcstuffins collection. If you need a cuddle, Lambie is the one for you.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Lambie Plush - Doc McStuffins - 7''
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Lambie.

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Pro: She came in as pictured. Cute.
Con: seems small but will work fine for a smaller child like mine.
My daughter will love it.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Lambie Plush - Doc McStuffins - 7''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

We Love Lambie@

PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Super cute and exactly what I wanted. My daughter is going to love getting this stuffed animal in her stocking this year.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Lambie Plush - Doc McStuffins - 7''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is for my little niece...

PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From:Virginia, USA
Age:45-55
Gender:female
This is a perfect size for her. Lambie plush arrived very quickly and in perfect condition.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Lambie Plush - Doc McStuffins - 7''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedNovember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
I love it. It's perfect for my 4yr old daughters christmas present.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Lambie Plush - Doc McStuffins - 7''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Plush!

PostedNovember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
From:Arizona, USA
Age:under 18
Gender:female
When I asked my little sister if this (to her) was Excellent, Good, Average, Fair, or Poor, even before i finished she shouted: "Excellent!" I definitely agree! This little lamb is very sweet and soft, a good quality toy from Disney!!
 
Other Products I Recommend
Mickey Mouse Birthstone Earrings
4.3 out of 5(127)
 
 
 
 
 
 
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Lambie Plush - Doc McStuffins - 7''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful Product: Lambie Plush

PostedSeptember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
From:Greenville, IL
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
This product is the perfect size for my 11 month old and she loves it. There is no hard pieces that can fall off and choke her. Just a wonderful toy!
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Lambie Plush - Doc McStuffins - 7''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Doc loves her cuddles!

PostedSeptember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
This plush is AWESOME for my little Doc to cuddle with! She is just the right size for her to play with and keep her practice going!
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Lambie Plush - Doc McStuffins - 7''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent and perfect for your little one

PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Age:25-34
Gender:female
My 6 yr old daughter loves Lambie ,( its very soft, ) I got her Doc Mcstuffins also but Lambie gets more attention she plays with her more .
 
Other Products I Recommend
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Lambie Plush - Doc McStuffins - 7''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lambie is so cuddly soft

PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer avatar
From:Logan, UT, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
Lambie is so sweet and definately cuddly! She is the perfect size for little hands to carry everywhere they go.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Lambie Plush - Doc McStuffins - 7''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Precious

PostedAugust 28, 2013
Customer avatar
From:Florida
How can you not fall in love with Lambie. She is just so cute and so precious. The whole Doc McStuffins plush collection is well made and the price is right so, affordable.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Lambie Plush - Doc McStuffins - 7''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My daughters favorite show on disney jr

PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer avatar
My daughter will love, its for her 1st birthday!!!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Lambie Plush - Doc McStuffins - 7''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Size

PostedAugust 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
This is a great size for children (mine is 7). She loves all of her Doc McStuffins plush toys!
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Lambie Plush - Doc McStuffins - 7''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lambie!!!!!

PostedJuly 7, 2013
Customer avatar
From:Daphne, AL, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
This was exactly what my 2 1/2 year old daughter said when we opened the box and out came Lambie. She was so excited. It has already become one of her favorites. She adores Doc McStuffins. She has the talking Stuffy and now a small Lambie, Stuffy, & Hallie. This is nice and soft and just as pictured. Our household loves this little Lambie!
Another quality toy from Disney!
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Lambie Plush - Doc McStuffins - 7''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lambie Plush - Doc McStuffins

PostedJune 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From:Ohio
Gender:female
Very, very cute. Soft and Cuddly and just the perfect size for little three year old hands
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>