Customer Reviews for DISNEY Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Doctor Set

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Disney Store.

DISNEY Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Doctor Set

[Call for appointment]You'll have a junior physician in residence with our 10-piece Mickey Mouse doctor's kit play set. Doc Mickey makes a housecall carrying a colorful mouse-eared case filled with toy medical equipment to keep everyone feeling good.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Mickeys
6
4 Mickeys
2
3 Mickeys
0
2 Mickeys
0
1 Mickey
0
Read All Reviews for Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Doctor Set
Review 1 for Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Doctor Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product was so much larger and looks real sturdy

PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
This Mickey Doctors kit looks awesome. Cant wait till my granddaughter will see this on Christmas morning. Very happy with this purchase. Great price and very fast delivery.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Doctor Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adorable!

PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
From:Maine
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
I purchased 2 of these. One for my nephew and one for my daughter both for christmas. I can't wait for my daughter to open hers because when she saw the one that I was giving my nephew she was very excited. Great price too!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Doctor Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Looks SO much better in person!

PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
My husband and I couldn't believe how cute this set was when we pulled it out of the box. It is so so so incredibly cute! It's a gift from Santa so I don't know how it's going to go over but we think he will love it. The packaging is beautiful and the pieces are much bigger than they look in the picture.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Doctor Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome doctor kit

PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
From:Henderson,NY
Age:45-55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Other
Everything in here that toddlers will love, my daycare children love it all, I have one who loves Mckey and playing doctor so this was a big hit with this 2 1/2 girl!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Doctor Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very cute!

PostedNovember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
From:Emmaus, PA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Giftgiver
I purchased this item for my 3 year old niece. She really loved it! it is very colorful and age appropriate. I will definitely purchase toys from this website again!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Doctor Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mickey doctor set

PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
From:Modesto
Age:45-55
Gender:female
Cute! Very Mickey! It is great for little hands. I can't wait to give it to my grandson for Christmas!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Doctor Set
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

TODDLER LOVES IT

PostedNovember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
From:Georgia, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
Very cute product. My 2 year old loves to play with it. However, it takes some arranging to fit all the items in the carry case and it's a little hard for a two year old to pump the hand. She loves the light and likes to listen to the heartbeat. I would recommend this product for hours of fun playtime.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Doctor Set
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fun!

PostedNovember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
From:Massachusetts, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
I have 2 boys and one loves playing doctor. They both love this toy. They can pretend to get shots, which they normally loathe, take temperatures, etc. It has been a great toy. My only complaint would be that not everything fits in the case. I guess you are supposed to "wear" the stethoscope.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.