Customer Reviews for DISNEY Vanellope Von Schweetz Talking Doll - Wreck-It Ralph - 11''

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Disney Store.

DISNEY Vanellope Von Schweetz Talking Doll - Wreck-It Ralph - 11''

[Sweet talker]''I've got a date with destiny,'' boasts the chatty Vanellope. As one of the characters from the Sugar Rush game in Wreck-It Ralph , 'the Glitch' has plenty to say for herself as your little one will discover with this talking doll.
Average Customer Rating:
4.891 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(46 Reviews) 46
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Mickeys
41
4 Mickeys
5
3 Mickeys
0
2 Mickeys
0
1 Mickey
0
Read All Reviews for Vanellope Von Schweetz Talking Doll - Wreck-It Ralph - 11''
Review 1 for Vanellope Von Schweetz Talking Doll - Wreck-It Ralph - 11''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Another Disney Favorite!

PostedApril 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Age:18-24
Gender:female
I wanted one of these dolls even before I saw the movie... she's just that cute! : ) Aside from the price differences, I liked this doll better than the alternative. The other doll has more sayings, but most of them are about hair, and the "I'm not a gl-glitch, Taffyta," quote is missing.
She's very posable, (arms, elbows, wrists, legs, and head,) and very well made. I'm very happy with this purchase!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vanellope Von Schweetz Talking Doll - Wreck-It Ralph - 11''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

super cute

PostedMarch 26, 2013
Customer avatar
From:Miami
Age:35-44
Gender:female
very good, my daughter 6 year old, love it
excellent
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vanellope Von Schweetz Talking Doll - Wreck-It Ralph - 11''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Vanellope Von Schweetz Talking Doll

PostedMarch 26, 2013
Customer avatar
From:Rising Sun, IN, USA
Age:45-55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Collector
Doll arrived in prefdect condition. loved the doll and the all the different sayings
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vanellope Von Schweetz Talking Doll - Wreck-It Ralph - 11''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful!

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From:Orlando, FL, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Collector
Absolutely love this doll! Great quality and gorgeous features. She looks exactly like Vanellope from the movie. The phrases come out nice and clear and the doll is a perfect size. Great job!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vanellope Von Schweetz Talking Doll - Wreck-It Ralph - 11''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Don't let this Glitch get away!

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From:Danville, CA, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
My daughter LOVES Vanellope! This doll was a "must have" for her!
She is so cute. She says a ton of phrases too! Even got it on sale!! Great deal!!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vanellope Von Schweetz Talking Doll - Wreck-It Ralph - 11''
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Super Cute!

PostedMarch 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From:Denver, CO, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
She's super cute and my four year old loves her. She did call Vanellope's hair "weird" because it has a plastic coating over the outside of the ponytail that makes it stiff, the hair underneath is fine though.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vanellope Von Schweetz Talking Doll - Wreck-It Ralph - 11''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My daughter loves it!

PostedMarch 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From:West Covina, CA, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
The doll is really cute, perfect for gift and quotes phrases from the movie really funny. My daughter loves it!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vanellope Von Schweetz Talking Doll - Wreck-It Ralph - 11''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this doll is adorable

PostedMarch 7, 2013
Customer avatar
From:Newark, NY 14513, USA
Age:45-55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
was very pleased with the purchase of the doll. was exactly what i wanted. my granddaughter is extremely happy.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vanellope Von Schweetz Talking Doll - Wreck-It Ralph - 11''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedJanuary 28, 2013
Customer avatar
From:Texas
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
This was a Christmas present from my husband. I actually resisted seeing Wreck-It Ralph initially, but because I *LOVE* Disney, decided I should give the movie a chance. I loved the movie and loved Vanellope. I hadn't looked for related toys until afterwards. When I found this doll I knew I had to have her. Thank goodness Disney has her for a reasonable price - I saw her elsewhere for twice as much. I have an Edna Mode doll - she's no longer available - but I knew Vanellope would be a winner based on the quality of Edna - and she IS!!! Great attention to detail... love the fact she's fully articulated. This is a great doll! I don't collect many dolls, but this one has definitely earned a place in my small collection!
+13points
15of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vanellope Von Schweetz Talking Doll - Wreck-It Ralph - 11''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

President Vanellope Vob Schweetz!

PostedJanuary 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Collector
This adorable doll is a lot cuter and incredible in person! My local Disney store was sold out of this for a while since the holiday rush, but I finally was able to purchase one today! This little doll is really sweet (no pun untended, haha!) The details are really astounding on her though, everything from the pieces of candy in her hair, to her proportions and outfit, which are pretty spot-on from the movie. Her phrases from the film are also super cute and great to hear! This doll is wonderful for any child or collector.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vanellope Von Schweetz Talking Doll - Wreck-It Ralph - 11''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT doll

PostedJanuary 17, 2013
Customer avatar
This doll is WAY to Cute!!!!!!!! Soo adoreable............almost real!
+6points
9of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vanellope Von Schweetz Talking Doll - Wreck-It Ralph - 11''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Toy

PostedJanuary 15, 2013
Customer avatar
If your kids loves the movie then they will love this doll
+1point
5of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Vanellope Von Schweetz Talking Doll - Wreck-It Ralph - 11''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best product tie-in for Wreck it Ralph!

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer avatar
We bought this for Christmas, but after seeing the movie, we just couldn't wait and gave it to our daughter early - she has slept with Vanellope by her side every night since. Really adorable, every saying sounds spot on (except for "I'm adorable" - that one just sounds annoying!). The clothes are cute and authentic to the movie, truly a favorite toy around here!
+11points
13of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Vanellope Von Schweetz Talking Doll - Wreck-It Ralph - 11''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This doll is Adorable

PostedDecember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
From:Morrisvale, WV
Age:45-55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
I purchased 2 of these for my girls for Christmas. Out of all of the things they got this was their favorite. They love them and I do too! My girls are 7 and 10 and these dolls beat out new tablets for Christmas. Enough said. Thanks for such a great doll!
+20points
20of 20voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Vanellope Von Schweetz Talking Doll - Wreck-It Ralph - 11''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fun toy

PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
From:Greenville, SC, USA
Age:over 55
Gender:female
granddaughter loves this doll thanks again disney !
+5points
8of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Vanellope Von Schweetz Talking Doll - Wreck-It Ralph - 11''
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My 4 yr old daughter loves this

PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
Vanellope Von Schweetz Is defiantly a doll to have if your child has seen and loves Wreck It Ralph the movie. Great size for the price and beautifully characterized. She has many sayings.
+4points
7of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Vanellope Von Schweetz Talking Doll - Wreck-It Ralph - 11''
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very cute!

PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
From:Milwaukee, WI, USA
Very cute doll that says a LOT of phrases!! My three year old daughter enjoys her.
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Vanellope Von Schweetz Talking Doll - Wreck-It Ralph - 11''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love

PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
From:Orlando, FL, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
My little girls love Wreck itvRalph and are huge Vanellope fans. This was a favorite toybChristmas morning.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Vanellope Von Schweetz Talking Doll - Wreck-It Ralph - 11''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Vanellope Doll

PostedDecember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
This was a gift for my niece for Christmas. I had to give it to her early and she absolutly loves it. Kudos to The Disney Store for making a doll so movie like. It was like we pulled her out of the screen.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Vanellope Von Schweetz Talking Doll - Wreck-It Ralph - 11''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Sweet!

PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
From:Cleveland, GA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
If your kids loved this movie as much as my daughter did--they will love this super sweet doll. I can't wait to see her face on Christmas morning when she opens it!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>