Customer Reviews for DISNEY Evanora Doll - Oz The Great and Powerful - 11 1/2''

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Disney Store.

DISNEY Evanora Doll - Oz The Great and Powerful - 11 1/2''

[Spellbinding]Play time will be full of promise with this Evanora Doll. The finely detailed figure features an accurate likeness to the character from Disney's Oz The Great and Powerful.
Average Customer Rating:
4.688 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Mickeys
11
4 Mickeys
5
3 Mickeys
0
2 Mickeys
0
1 Mickey
0
Read All Reviews for Evanora Doll - Oz The Great and Powerful - 11 1/2''
Review 1 for Evanora Doll - Oz The Great and Powerful - 11 1/2''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Emerald beauty

PostedFebruary 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Age:18-24
Gender:male
Such a great doll. She is one of my favorites I love the green dress it looks just like the one they show in the previews for the movie it's a gorgeous dress. I also love the background in her box it's awesome. She also looks very true to Rachel Weisz who plays evanora. Over all she is amazing and really show true authenticity
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Evanora Doll - Oz The Great and Powerful - 11 1/2''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Emerald Lady

PostedFebruary 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From:Florida
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Collector
This Emerald beauty is such a great addition to my collection. She is beautiful love the details and love the dolls overall.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Evanora Doll - Oz The Great and Powerful - 11 1/2''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful Oz Addition

PostedFebruary 20, 2013
Customer avatar
From:Girard, Ohio
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Collector
This doll is very pretty. She is another addition to any collector's dreams.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Evanora Doll - Oz The Great and Powerful - 11 1/2''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

If I could rate higher, I would!

PostedMarch 13, 2013
Customer avatar
From:Manchester, NH, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
I cannot get over how beautifully crafted this doll is. The gown is beautiful, the "headdress" is just as superb, and the detailing is to die for. Disney did such a fantastic job at making these dolls looks true to their actors, and I personally think Evanora came the closest---she looks EXACTLY like Rachel Weisz! My only "issue" is also the bun in her hair, so I wouldn't recommend letting a younger child handle the doll. (Mine will be staying in her box, and out of reach of my 3yr old!)
I definitely recommend this doll for any and every collector, along with her collectible counterparts. Job well done, Disney! :)
 
Other Products I Recommend
OZ (Oscar Diggs) Doll - Oz The Great and Powerful - 12''
4.8 out of 5(24)
 
 
 
Wicked Witch of the West Doll - Oz The Great and Powerful - 11 1/2''
4.9 out of 5(45)
 
 
 
Glinda the Good Doll - Oz The Great and Powerful - 11 1/2''
4.7 out of 5(14)
 
 
 
 
 
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Evanora Doll - Oz The Great and Powerful - 11 1/2''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Deadly elegance

PostedMarch 10, 2013
Customer avatar
From:Hawaii
Age:18-24
Gender:male
From her beautiful, deviant stare down to her emerald gown draping behind her; This Evanora doll is simply to die for. Her price is nothing more than I could ask for. While this doll is practically flawless; I do have a small nitpick about her hairstyle. She has a bun of sorts that is tied with string attached to her head. from the looks of it, just the wrong pull from her bun can ruin the entire hairstyle. I'd say handle her with delicacy, or keep her in her box to preserve this stunning witch.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Evanora Doll - Oz The Great and Powerful - 11 1/2''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

wow

PostedMarch 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Collector
she looks exactly like Evanora -- loved the movie and cant wait for the blu ray--
I still only have Oz to get -- I have the rest of the set
they are wonderful
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Evanora Doll - Oz The Great and Powerful - 11 1/2''
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great doll, so-so packaging

PostedMarch 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From:Madison, WI
Age:35-44
Gender:male
Evanora is beautiful, even if her head is a little disproportionate. (Too big for her body!) The packaging is a disappointment for a doll that is clearly meant to be displayed in the box. There are scratches and smudges, and it doesn't look good. Also, I will have to open her to fix her headpiece. Static cling is making it stick to the front of the plastic box. Disney should take better care with some of these issues.
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Evanora Doll - Oz The Great and Powerful - 11 1/2''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful dress!

PostedApril 9, 2013
Customer avatar
From:Fort Blackmore, 5, VA 24250, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Weighed the price difference between this doll and those found in big box retailers, and this was worth the difference in gold. Beautiful styling and dress.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Evanora Doll - Oz The Great and Powerful - 11 1/2''
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

accurate to the film

PostedAugust 20, 2013
Customer avatar
From:Springfield, VA
Age:over 55
Gender:female
This doll series appear to be more collectibles than built for play. She is a bit on the delicate side.l
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Evanora Doll - Oz The Great and Powerful - 11 1/2''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wow, love the outfit!

PostedJune 11, 2013
Customer avatar
From:Va
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Collector
I love, love, love her outfit. It is simply beautiful. Looks just like the character from the movie. Add it to your collection, you won't be sorry.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Evanora Doll - Oz The Great and Powerful - 11 1/2''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gorgeous!

PostedMarch 28, 2013
Customer avatar
From:Apple Valley, CA, USA
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Collector
I bought the whole set, cheaper at Disney.com! But the detail in all the costumes are amazing!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Evanora Doll - Oz The Great and Powerful - 11 1/2''
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very good

PostedApril 3, 2013
Customer avatar
A wonderful gift, the dress and headpiece are beautiful. The detail is not wonderful, but the piece is absolutely worth every penny.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Evanora Doll - Oz The Great and Powerful - 11 1/2''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Such a Gem

PostedApril 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From:AZ
Age:25-34
Gender:male
Customer Segment:Collector
This doll is beautiful. No other way to put it. Not only does it look like the actress, but it "appears like the character". (Beautiful, Powerful, and with a hint of Fragility) This is a collector quality doll.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Evanora Doll - Oz The Great and Powerful - 11 1/2''
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Oz Witch -

PostedFebruary 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From:Las Vegas, NV, USA
Age:45-55
Gender:male
Customer Segment:Collector
Got this gal... Not sure he looks like the actress but neat doll. Thanks Disney or making this collection for the movie. Cant wait to see the movie in March.
-4points
5of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Evanora Doll - Oz The Great and Powerful - 11 1/2''
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

THIS DOLL IS A VERY GOOD REPLICA OF THE SCREEN IMAGE

PostedMarch 26, 2013
Customer avatar
From:Brentwood, TN, USA
THE DOLL IS BEAUTIFUL, MY ONLY COMPLAINT IS THAT THE PENDANT ON THE NECKLACE IS TURNED UPWARD AND YOU CAN NOT SEE THE GREEN STONE.
-5points
1of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Evanora Doll - Oz The Great and Powerful - 11 1/2''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Oz Evanora Doll

PostedSeptember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
From:Huntsville, TX, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
This doll is very neat looking. It looks to be better quality than the one that Wal-Mart sold. I liked the price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.