Customer Reviews for DISNEY Planes Bomber Jacket for Boys

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Disney Store.

DISNEY Planes Bomber Jacket for Boys

[Our hero]Heroic hearts take flight in this deluxe, vintage style bomber jacket with faux leather shell and wooly warmwear trim. We've added embroidered insignia and Planes character appliqués to advance the squadron of high style!
Average Customer Rating:
4.905 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Mickeys
19
4 Mickeys
2
3 Mickeys
0
2 Mickeys
0
1 Mickey
0
Read All Reviews for Planes Bomber Jacket for Boys
Review 1 for Planes Bomber Jacket for Boys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Airplane bomber jacket

PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Brookfield, IL, USA
Age:45-55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
Fit Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My grandson love the jacket that I got him! Thank you :)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Planes Bomber Jacket for Boys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Planes Bomber Jacket for Boys

PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From:Brentwood, MD, USA
Age:45-55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
Fit Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
My husband and I bought this for our 5 year old who is just crazy about the new movie planes. This is the only jacket he will wear now and best if all it not only is a nice looking jacket it is also very warm and I like that.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Planes Bomber Jacket for Boys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent!

PostedNovember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
From:Little Rock, AR, USA
Age:45-55
Gender:male
Customer Segment:Parent
My 5 year old loves his Planes coat. It is warm and looks great on him. It must be made a little small because the 7-8 size fits perfect on him. Great purchase!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Planes Bomber Jacket for Boys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

size off on this product

PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From:DeBary, Florida, 32713
Age:over 55
Gender:male
Fit Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The jacket was first quality. However the smallest size was 2/3 and was way too large for my two year old grandson. It fit my four year old granddaughter perfectly.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Planes Bomber Jacket for Boys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This Planes Jacket was Great!

PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From:South Jersey
Age:45-55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
Fit Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Our 4year old grandson just loves this jacket. He loves the movie Planes and Cars. The jacket fit true to size, and seems to be great quality.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Planes Bomber Jacket for Boys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It's all that!

PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Age:over 55
Customer Segment:Grandparent
Fit Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Delivered in about a week and far surpassed our every expectation. It has a great look and feel. We were impressed with the quality and detail, and pleased it fit our grandson true to size.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Planes Bomber Jacket for Boys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My little airman loves his Planes toys, vintage bomber jacket & hat!

PostedOctober 20, 2013
Customer avatar
From:Worcester, MA, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
Fit Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My little airman loves his Planes toys, vintage bomber jacket & hat! ^_^ He always wanted to wear them since he got it. It is so cute for my little boy. Very nice design and appliques with a touch of vintage feel to it. My son received a lot of cute compliments for this Airman costume-feel like Jacket & Hat. Will definitely recommend it to others.
 
Other Products I Recommend
Racing Dusty Die Cast Plane - Planes
3.9 out of 5(11)
 
 
 
El Chupacabra Talking Action Figure - Planes
4 out of 5(6)
 
 
 
Dusty Woven Shirt for Boys - Planes
5 out of 5(7)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Planes Bomber Jacket for Boys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect!

PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From:Connecticut, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
Fit Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I was skeptical because I was purchasing this online but when it arrived everything about it was perfect. The size, the quality, and above all, my son was obsessed with it. Great for the fall!!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Planes Bomber Jacket for Boys
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very cool

PostedSeptember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From:IL
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
Fit Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Very well made and great details in the patches. My little guy loves it and can't wait until the weather gets cooler!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Planes Bomber Jacket for Boys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adorable and well made Bomber Jacket

PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer avatar
From:Steilacoom, WA, USA
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
You will be surprised with this Bomber Jacket, the pockets actually are real pockets with snaps to close them. The Airman shoulder strap for holding the folding Airman's hat on each shoulder has a working snap as well. The zipper has a plane puller. Dusty, Bravo and Echo patches are on the front. The matching Bomber Flight hat is a must, but most stores are sold out, got our grandson's at Clackamas Town Center Disney Store in Portland, OR.. Going to be a fun Christmas for sure!! He loves the movie "Planes" !!!
 
Other Products I Recommend
Dusty Sneakers - Planes
5 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
Dusty Woven Shirt for Boys - Planes
5 out of 5(7)
 
 
 
Dusty Tee for Boys - Planes
4.6 out of 5(8)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Planes Bomber Jacket for Boys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super cute and detailed

PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Customer Segment:Parent
Fit Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Loved this jacket for my little Planes lover. It's so detailed and cute and seems like it will be really warm come Fall/Winter. The only downsize is that it looks really small. The arms are long for my 2 year old but it seems like the overall fit is small.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Planes Bomber Jacket for Boys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Too Cute

PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Fit Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This jacket will be perfect for winter. It looks like real leather and my 2 year old loves it.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Planes Bomber Jacket for Boys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AWESOMNESS

PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Fit Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This was a great item with great detail. My nephew whom is 3 loves it.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Planes Bomber Jacket for Boys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Airplanes Leather Look Jacket

PostedAugust 1, 2013
Customer avatar
From:New Jersey
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
This jacket is absolutely stunning. It looks like leather, very thick material, great quality. It is well worth the price. I also purchased the planes hat and it is very soft and very good quality
 
Other Products I Recommend
Planes Flight Cap for Kids
4.8 out of 5(9)
 
 
 
 
 
+31points
36of 41voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Planes Bomber Jacket for Boys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice vintage look

PostedJuly 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Customer Segment:Grandparent
Fit Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This jacket is really cute. If you purchase the jacket buy the bomber
flight hat. (cute) I purchased the jacket early with the movie Planes
coming out this week I knew this jacket would be big hit with little
boys.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Planes Bomber Jacket for Boys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is well made

PostedJuly 31, 2013
Customer avatar
From:Colorado Springs, CO, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
Fit Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Really good quality. Definitely worth the price . And my Grandson loves it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Planes Bomber Jacket for Boys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cutest thing ever

PostedJuly 28, 2013
Customer avatar
From:Florida, USA
Age:under 18
Gender:female
Fit Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I love this it is the cutest plane item ever. LOVE IT
 
Other Products I Recommend
Bravo Talking Action Figure - Planes
4.2 out of 5(9)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Planes Bomber Jacket for Boys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bombs away!

PostedJuly 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From:Newark, CA
Gender:female
Fit Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
What an adorable jacket for my 5 year old! I can't wait for him to be able to wear it. Unfortunately, it's almost 90 degrees outside, so we have to wait. I wanted to get it quickly before they sell out!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Planes Bomber Jacket for Boys
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Looks great

PostedJune 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Fit Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
My boys really love their jackets. We got the matching hat and they look great.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Planes Bomber Jacket for Boys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bonnie

PostedJune 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From:MD
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Fit Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Looks like the real thing had many positive comments about the coat arrived on time great shape
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>