Customer Reviews for DISNEY Anna Costume for Girls - Frozen

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Disney Store.

DISNEY Anna Costume for Girls - Frozen

[Kingdom come]Send her imagination off to a wintry Frozen world of wonder in this Anna Costume. Finely detailed, its colorful layers of satin and organza cover a black velvet ''bodice'' decorated in flowers and topped with an Anna cameo.
Average Customer Rating:
4.683 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(120 Reviews) 120
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 120 reviews
5 Mickeys
97
4 Mickeys
16
3 Mickeys
2
2 Mickeys
2
1 Mickey
3
Read All Reviews for Anna Costume for Girls - Frozen
Review 1 for Anna Costume for Girls - Frozen
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dress worth melting for :)

PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
My 5 and 8 year old were desperately wanting the Elsa costume although it is too hard to find so I purchased the Anna costumes and boots. Once they tried them on they loved them! It has amazing detail and the removable cape is a plus. The dress is very long but we purchased the boots as well which has a little heel and that helps the dress not drag the ground.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Anna Costume for Girls - Frozen
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful Costume

PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Honolulu, HI, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
This costume is even prettier in person. My daughter loved it. I was thrilled to find the costume in stock for a few hours.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Anna Costume for Girls - Frozen
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent quality

PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Eastvale, CA, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
The dress although is a little too big for my daughter is excellent quality. She loves it and I bought it big on purpose. I wanted her to be able to wear it longer then the one year it would have fit her.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Anna Costume for Girls - Frozen
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Even prettier in person

PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Sunny San Diego
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
Loved the dress, it is well made and it looks so beautiful on. My daughter loves it. She is a size 6-7 so I bought the 7-8 and it is just a little big, but it will do just fine in case she goes through a sudden growth spurt. Definitely recommend buying this dress for your little one.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Anna Costume for Girls - Frozen
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Chicago
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
The quality of the dress is great. I love that it has a removable cape. My daughter loves her Anna dress!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Anna Costume for Girls - Frozen
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality with detail

PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Minneapolis, MN, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
I was amazed how much went into this little dress. Several layers on the dress and detail on the bodice. I ordered one 2 sizes bigger than what would fit my daughter so she could grow into it. She typically wears a 2T but this 4T was the perfect fit on the bodice and I had to hem up on the dress. That worked wonderfully since Anna's dress is long in the movie so my child wants it long too. I think a 2T would have been too short or would be in near future. Too bad the boots arent made for toddlers...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Anna Costume for Girls - Frozen
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Dress

PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Illinois, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
My 5 year old daughter loves this dress. It is very colorful and has great detail. Very cute! Like most disney dresses it runs a little small. Just glad I have another daughter to wear it when my 5 year old is done with it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Anna Costume for Girls - Frozen
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Darling!

PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Salt Lake City, UT, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
This costume is so cute. It's very well made, and looks like it will endure some hard wearing (my 4 yr old is really hard on her dress ups). My only complaint is that it is very long...too long. I will have to hem it, so my daughter can wear it without tripping over it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Anna Costume for Girls - Frozen
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Quality

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From:AZ
The material of the dress seems to be pretty good quality that will stand up to my 3 year old taking the dress on and off all day. I looked at cheaper ones in local stores and they were already falling apart and they hadn't even been purchased yet. My daughter LOVES it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Anna Costume for Girls - Frozen
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this!

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
I bought this dress for my 3.5 year old daughter. She loves this dress and especially the cape. It is very well made. Now she wants the boots! :)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Anna Costume for Girls - Frozen
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful costume!

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From:New York, NY, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
We buy many costumes from the Disney store each year. This costume is by far my favorite of all the ones I've purchased for my daughter. It's comfortable, not loaded with sparkles, has a detachable shall and is so colorful. So glad we made our purchase.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Anna Costume for Girls - Frozen
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Finally we got it!

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Houston, TX, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:male
Customer Segment:Parent
Have been waiting for Disney to restock this for months and finally we got it! My daughter was super excited after completing her collection of all 3 costumes, Elsa Snow Queen, Anna Winter Dress and Anna Coronation dress. As usual, the quality from Disney is high and you can see the finer details of the dress. It is a big notch up compare to those sold in Target/Walmart.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Anna Costume for Girls - Frozen
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love It!

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Dumfries, VA, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
My 4 year old daughter loves this outfit. I did however buy it a little too big as some of the Disney clothes run small. She is 4 but wears a size 5 so I bought a 7/8. Even though it is a little big she loves it! I just figure she will not out grow it as fast.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Anna Costume for Girls - Frozen
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
Love this dress. Fortunately, my 5 year old and 9 year old are both able to wear the same dress (5/6). It is beautiful!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Anna Costume for Girls - Frozen
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful costume

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Fremont, CA, USA
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
Didn't expect such great quality! The costume is well made and beautifully designed. Can't wait to see my grand daughter's face when she opens her birthday gift!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Anna Costume for Girls - Frozen
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice quality

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
I bought this costume immediately when I saw it in the Disney store. My one regret is that I didn't buy it in the next size also. Of course, by the time it arrived in the mail, it was completely sold out.
The costume is very well made and looks so cute on my 4 year old. I especially like that it has long sleeves. It's a costume that my daughter can actually wear on a cool Virginia Halloween. I bought the size 5/6 for my big (45 inches and 40 pounds) 4 year old and it fits perfectly. I'm hoping it still fits at Halloween. My one tiny complaint is that it's a little bit hard for her to get in and out of by herself.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Anna Costume for Girls - Frozen
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great detailing in this costume

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From:California
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
I like the quality and the fact that they care for every detail in this costume
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Anna Costume for Girls - Frozen
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Anna Costume

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Las Vegas, NV, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
I ordered the 7-8 and it runs more of a size 8 which is fine my daughter will be able to wear it longer.
Its a beautiful dress and am very happy with the quality. Which it should be high quality for the price you pay.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Anna Costume for Girls - Frozen
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love the costume.

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Washington, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
I am very happy with this costume, thank you Disney!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Anna Costume for Girls - Frozen
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
This dress is just beautiful and the workmanship and quality are very good.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>