Customer Reviews for DISNEY Elsa Costume for Girls - Frozen

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Disney Store.

DISNEY Elsa Costume for Girls - Frozen

[Crystal gazing]As she enters Frozen' s wintry kingdom, she can imagine herself as the mysterious Elsa in this shimmering costume. Beautifully detailed, its bodice of silvery ''icicles'' glistens beneath a cape of sparkling snowflakes.
Average Customer Rating:
4.797 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(128 Reviews) 128
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 128 reviews
5 Mickeys
107
4 Mickeys
18
3 Mickeys
2
2 Mickeys
0
1 Mickey
1
Read All Reviews for Elsa Costume for Girls - Frozen
Review 1 for Elsa Costume for Girls - Frozen
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful Dress

PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Boston, MA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
Great quality dress. Worth the wait (got it through drawing) and money... My 4 yo LOVES it! Prepare for lots of glitter on your floor, furniture, etc.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Elsa Costume for Girls - Frozen
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Elsa Dress

PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
Absolutely beautiful dress, cannot wait to surprise my daughter for her 4th birthday with this!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Elsa Costume for Girls - Frozen
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Frozen Elsa Dress

PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer avatar
From:California, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
My daughter loves this dress, it's actually a lot nicer on and much nicer than I expected it to be. Prepare for glitter to be everywhere in your house.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Elsa Costume for Girls - Frozen
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Beautiful dress

PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:45-55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
Was lucky enough to find this dress in stock. Grandaughters loved them. I'm sure they will enjoy wearing these in the parks.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Elsa Costume for Girls - Frozen
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Elsa Costume

PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer avatar
I had surprised my daughter with the Elsa costume. It has been sold out for months. So, when I finally saw it online, I had to get it for her, along with the crown. She was so happy to finally have the Elsa costume dress.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Elsa Costume for Girls - Frozen
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Elsa's Dress

PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer avatar
My granddaughter loves it and it seems well made. It is sparkly and shiny and from Frozen. What more could you want?
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Elsa Costume for Girls - Frozen
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful Dress

PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Bryant, AR, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
This is a stunning dress. It fits perfect and is just gorgeous. My daughter was so excited to get it :)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Elsa Costume for Girls - Frozen
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

The tiny sparkles shed like crazy

PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Overall very nice and I'm very lucky to have been able to add it into my cart and purchase it, however, there are millions of little glitter sparkles that fall all over the place with light use of the dress. hopefully it will be less over time.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Elsa Costume for Girls - Frozen
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gorgeous costume--well worth the price

PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer avatar
My daughter has worn it non-stop for about a week now---well made, beautiful and seems like it will last longer than other costumes. Does seem to run a little small---the 4 is fitted in the bodice on my daughter, who wears a 3T and is tall (the length is ample).
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Elsa Costume for Girls - Frozen
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Absolutely breathtaking!!

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
From:FL
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
For the price and scarcity of this dress, it is absolutely beautiful once you receive it!! Fair warning: IT IS GLITTER GALORE! You may want to shake the dress first outside before putting it on your little one otherwise your floors will be shimmering for the days to come from your little princess's twirls. You will not be disappointed with this purchase!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Elsa Costume for Girls - Frozen
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE LOVE LOVE

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Fort Worth, TX, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
This dress is absolutely GORGEOUS! My daughter has both the night gown and this.. I thought the night gown was just beautiful, then I was lucky enough to snag this dress, OH MY GOD! Perfect X100
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Elsa Costume for Girls - Frozen
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Could be more magical

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
I woke up at 3am on the day of the DVD release, because I suspected Disney would have some online. They did! My daughter is an Elsa fanatic, and we were eagerly anticipating the arrival of the Elsa costume. The costume is pretty, but it just isn't fantastic. It looks a little cheap. We just returned from Disney World, and the costumes in the theme parks are just so much nicer. Unfortunately they were out of everything Frozen. This Disney store costume is close to what Elsa wears in the movie, but it just lacks something special. But my daughter is happy with it, so that's what counts.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Elsa Costume for Girls - Frozen
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best dress ever!

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Houston, TX, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
This dress is so beautifully made. Any little girl would love this dress. It is a bit glittery, meaning your whole house will be too, but only for the first few days. It's so worth it for this pretty dress.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Elsa Costume for Girls - Frozen
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful, but runs a bit small

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Houston, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
Get ready for glitter to envelop your house. Daughter loves the dress. It does run a bit small so I would size up if on the upper end of a size.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Elsa Costume for Girls - Frozen
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Dress is well made!!!

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
Only negative is glitter goes every where!!!! Constantly VACUUMING all the time.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Elsa Costume for Girls - Frozen
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful!

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
It looks like this dress has been redesigned since the first run. It's absolutely gorgeous and my daughter can't wait to wear it when she meets Anna and Elsa!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Elsa Costume for Girls - Frozen
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect costume for our little princess

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From:San Diego, CA, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
After searching high and low for this costume, I was fortunate enough to get one for my little girl when Frozen movie was released. I find the quality to be excellent for the price and the size 2/3 fit my petite almost 4 year old perfectly (she is 37" tall and 26 pounds). Warning, it is a bit of a glitterbomb. Be prepared to get the vacuum out. Looking forward to wearing this on our upcoming visit to Disneyland and also at her birthday party celebration.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Elsa Costume for Girls - Frozen
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

adorable

PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Florida, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I love it and my daughter loves it, well worth the $45
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Elsa Costume for Girls - Frozen
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Elsa costume dress frozen

PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Il
Age:45-55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
My granddaughter love love the dress!! And I got Elsa shoe too
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Elsa Costume for Girls - Frozen
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful

PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Daughter loves it. Very beautiful! Fair warning, as with all Disney dresses, you will leave a trail of glitter all over the house.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>