Customer Reviews for DISNEY Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - 20''

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Disney Store.

DISNEY Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - 20''

[Folk star]Set-off on a playtime journey with our super-soft Anna Plush Doll in her charming folk-styled plush cape, satin dress and faux fur hat that will inspire visions of fun and adventure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(55 Reviews) 55
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Mickeys
53
4 Mickeys
1
3 Mickeys
0
2 Mickeys
0
1 Mickey
1
0 out of 1(0%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Read All Reviews for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - 20''
Review 41 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best princess plush yet.

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From:Wauwatosa, Wisconsin
Age:18-24
Gender:female
OF ALL THE PRINCESS PLUSHES YOU HAVE MADE she is by far my favorite one. She is soft and super cute. I love that she has on her mittens. Another great addition to my plush collection.
 
Other Products I Recommend
Kristoff Plush Doll - Frozen - 21''
4.9 out of 5(16)
 
 
 
Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - 20''
4.8 out of 5(63)
 
 
 
 
 
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great for toddlers!

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Age:25-34
Gender:female
These Frozen plush dolls are perfect! I'm giving them as a Christmas gift for my 2 1/2 old daughter. These dolls are long and some what thin for a stuffed doll but that makes them perfect for toddler hands. I got the Elsa, Anna, Sven, and Olaf dolls and they are all soft and perfect for lots of playing and being carried around like little girls like to do:) I would totally recommend these for any frozen fan!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Anna

PostedDecember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
From:Pleasanton, NE
Age:over 55
Gender:male
Very Cute after seeing the movie, our granddaughter will love it!
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - 20''
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

ok

PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
From:Williamsburg, VA, USA
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Not what expected from Disney kind of cheap looking.
-30points
3of 36voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Her to Pieces!

PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From:Michigan
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Collector
This Anna plush is just too adorable! She is cuddly, soft, and extremely detailed! Her clothes are even multi-layered! She comes complete with fantastic boots and gloves. It is rare to see a plush with this much attention to characterization and detail. The fur lining her hat is soft to the touch. Her cape is a thick felt, fully lined in a gorgeous pattern. The skirt is satin and the bodice a faux velvet. Her hair even has the white streak braided into it! An absolute must-have for any Frozen fan!
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adorable!

PostedNovember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
From:Western Desert, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
The detail and love that was sewn into this doll is mentioned by just a passing glance at it while in your Disney store.
It's a very durable doll too, mine has been dragged around pretty much everywhere, and has yet to show signs of age or wear and tear.
Definitely recommend to all the parents with children who will take her everywhere with him!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedNovember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
I love my Anna plush! She's so adorable and I love how detailed she is! I'm so excited for the movie!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So cute!

PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From:UT
Gender:female
This doll is so adorable. I, as an adult, could hardly put the sweet doll down. My kids instantly fell in love with her.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+6points
8of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This one is my favorite

PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From:Chicago, IL, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
Frozen promises to be the new beloved Classic Tale and these plush Princesses aren't to be missed. Both Anna and Elsa plush dolls are darling. But my favorite has to be Anna - the details on her dress and boots topped with a matching cape with fur trimmed hood- they even gave her cape a button detail. I couldn't wait to give Anna to my girls before Christmas but they are already enjoying her as much as I did when I first saw her at the store. Don't pass her up she'll be hard to find at Christmas!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful Anna Doll

PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From:Wisconsin, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
This doll is absolutely beautiful! Her outfit has a lot of detail. Very soft materials. Well made. Quality Disney product. Bought for my daughter for Christmas. She will love it!
 
Other Products I Recommend
Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - 20''
4.8 out of 5(63)
 
 
 
Sven Plush - Frozen - 16''
4.8 out of 5(42)
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super cute!

PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
From:USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Collector
I absolutely love the soft dolls and they look great sitting next to my limited edition dolls. I love this plush of Anna, there's tons of detail on her from her dress to the fur on her hood. I'll be keeping this up all winter as part of my holiday decorations! Don't forget to pick up Elsa too!
 
Other Products I Recommend
Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - 20''
4.8 out of 5(63)
 
 
 
 
 
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Absolutely adorable!

PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From:Grand Rapids, MI, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Collector
Anna is perfect! She's way more adorable in person! Her cape is very soft, not to mention the details on her dress are wonderful! She'd be the perfect gift for anyone!
 
Other Products I Recommend
Kristoff Plush Doll - Frozen - 21''
4.9 out of 5(16)
 
 
 
Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - 20''
4.8 out of 5(63)
 
 
 
Olaf Plush - Frozen - 9''
5 out of 5(45)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Can't Wait For This "Frozen" Winter

PostedOctober 20, 2013
Customer avatar
From:Lancaster, PA, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Collector
Anna is a glorious plush! I'm so excited to see this movie. Because this plush is well made, and full of the promises of a good movie.
 
Other Products I Recommend
Kristoff Plush Doll - Frozen - 21''
4.9 out of 5(16)
 
 
 
Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - 20''
4.8 out of 5(63)
 
 
 
 
 
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Warm and Cozy

PostedSeptember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From:Massachusetts
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Collector
Anna's online pictures do not do her any justice, she's absolutely precious in person! I went to my store today and she wasn't originally on my list of Frozen merchandise I had to get first. When I saw her though she melted my heart and is now my favorite Disney plush I own.
Anna is ready to endure the most extreme temperatures in her winter gear. I'm really impressed with all of the doll's details. My favorite detail of hers is the Scandinavian rosemaling through out her outfit. She has it on her skirt, bodice, boots, and even on the back of her hood. I also love that her hood is fur lined. Even her cloak has a clasp and purple embroidery. Anna has icy blue eyes and strawberry blonde hair with her signature white streak too. Her cheeks and nose are flushed pink giving the impression she's been out in the cold all day long.
Anna is the most detailed plush doll yet and is great for anyone's collection, whether you're a child or collector.
User submitted photo
 
Other Products I Recommend
Sven Plush - Frozen - 16''
4.8 out of 5(42)
 
 
 
Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - 20''
4.8 out of 5(63)
 
 
 
Kristoff Plush Doll - Frozen - 21''
4.9 out of 5(16)
 
 
 
 
 
+15points
15of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great alternative to Classic Dolls

PostedSeptember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
From:San Diego, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Collector
I saw these in person at my local store, and I'll say that it was VERY difficult to not purchase the set of these soft dolls. Very detailed, large, and sweet-looking. All parts are secure for little ones. I'm sure anyone who receives these would love them to death!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3