Customer Reviews for DISNEY Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''

DISNEY Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''

[Folk star]Set-off on a playtime journey with our super-soft Anna Plush Doll in her charming folk-styled plush cape, satin dress and faux fur hat that will inspire visions of fun and adventure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.88 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(108 Reviews) 108
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 108 reviews
5 Mickeys
102
4 Mickeys
3
3 Mickeys
1
2 Mickeys
0
1 Mickey
2
0 out of 1(0%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Read All Reviews for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Review 41 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Cutest

PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Ohio, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Collector
Anna is my favorite Disney Princess. At first I was hesitant to get this doll because it wasn't that cute, but really she is. Her face is one of the best out of the plush dolls. I wish there was an option to remove her hat. The way they created her inner shirt looks odd though. Her hair was originally sewn onto her face, but it has detached within a few days.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

soft anna plush doll

PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:45-55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
I ordered this for my granddaughter Molly. she absolutely loves it. her costume is very detailed. she takes it to bed nightly.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So adorable

PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Phoenix, AZ, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
My daughter has both Anna and Elsa plush dolls, and absolutely loves them! She is 2 years old and loves to sleep with them. Good job Disney!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Doll!!

PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer avatar
This doll is so well made my daughter feel in love with her right away and she is 21 months. She loves playing with her "Anna" doll.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

High quality plush

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I like her better than Elsa plush, very cuddly and cute. The kids love it too. Durable, high quality materials and embroidery. Love the fur trim!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft and Cute

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From:North Carolina, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Giftgiver
I was thrilled to snag two of these dolls, one for myself and one for my baby sister. These dolls are just as well made as all of Disney's other plush dolls and are perfect for cuddling, sleeping with or collecting. If only they were easier to come by!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

For the first time in forever I was able to get Anna!

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:under 18
Gender:female
This doll is my favorite disney plush I've got! She is so perfectly detailed. She has all the embrodery on the back of her cap and the rosemaling on the bottom of her dress, boots, and on her cape. Disney even added the white streek in her hair! Her cheeks are rosey like she's been out in the cold. I especially love that she can ride on the Sven plush. I really like the fabric they used on this doll. Anna's hair is the softest thing you'll ever feel on a plush and her skin, gloves, and outfit are very soft as well. I look forward to buying the rest of this plush set!
 
Other Products I Recommend
Tinker Bell Plush Doll - Mini Bean Bag - 12''
4.6 out of 5(12)
 
 
 
Pluto Plush - Medium - 17''
5 out of 5(79)
 
 
 
 
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Grantville, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
I just received mine in the mail yesterday and it's great! Now if only I could get Elsa....
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Too Darling!

PostedJune 25, 2014
Customer avatar
This Anna doll is soft cuddly and a frequent bedtime pal for my two year old. She is a perfect match for the plush Elsa doll.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedJune 25, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Eugene, OR, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Very nice doll. My kid likes it a lot. I now get to keep looking for the matching Elsa doll
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

FINALLY!

PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Los Angeles, CA, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
Am I the only crazy parent who has been hunting down these plushes for the past four months? She is just adorable and hopefully we can snag Elsa.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Must have for ANY frozen lil one

PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Melbourne VIC, Australia
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
MY lil girls have one of these each and just love it. It goes everywhere with them and also to bed with them everynight for cuddles. Its very well made and i must say super cute.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very cuddly!

PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Anna plush is very soft and cuddly! My daughter takes her and Elsa plush to her bed and sleeps together every night. There is no hard plastic part (only the metallic clasp is hard) so that she doesn't get bothered while she is sleeping. Very well-made!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Huggable and Loveable

PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Minneapolis, MN
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Like most kids, my 3 year old adores the movie. When we saw Anna at the store her eyes lite up and I couldn't say no. She LOVES this doll. Has had it for three months and has held up very well. She take this doll with her to daycare, where it gets abused with multiple kids wanting to play with her and, she sleeps with it every night. The cap did come loose due to continued use but it was very easy to fix with some thread, needle and a little know how.
I would buy this doll again without hesitation for how much my daughter loves it.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adorable Doll

PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Buffalo
Gender:female
A wonderful doll - soft and has so much detail. A real delight for my granddaughter.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute reminder of movie

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Minnesota
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Giftgiver
Cute doll, maybe a little frumpy compared to the character. Soft and well dressed.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So cute and a great value

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Michigan, USA
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Giftgiver
Loved the doll. She is hige and soft and beautiful. A perfect gift for any girl.
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect doll for any fan!

PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Arkansas, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
My three year old was SO excited to get this Anna doll, along with Elsa and Kristoff. I love that they can move their arms and legs well, and that their outfits are very similar to what they were in the movie. So soft and "loveable". . . my little girl sleeps with them every chance she gets!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for toddlers!

PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Corbin, Ky
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
So soft and adorable! Detail is amazing. My daughter loves her!
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Such a Pretty Doll!

PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Raleigh, NC, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Collector
Gorgeous doll! Anna is the perfect addition to my soft doll collection! Very soft, very hug-able, and overall- very adorable! I love the detailing on this doll. From her little hat to her boots, everything is just as it is in the movie! I especially love how part of her hair in her braid is white! Worth noting, her hat and cape are sewn on very well, but if you like, it wouldn't be hard to cut the little stitches off! I know a lot of little ones would like that. Even though I am a full fledged adult, I absolutely love Anna! In fact, she is my favorite! I am very pleased with my purchase!
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
 
Other Products I Recommend
 
Pascal Plush - Tangled - Mini Bean Bag - 8''
4.9 out of 5(48)
 
 
 
Rapunzel Plush Doll - Tangled - Mini Bean Bag - 12''
5 out of 5(9)
 
 
 
 
 
+8points
15of 22voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>