Customer Reviews for DISNEY Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Disney Store.

DISNEY Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''

[Folk star]Set-off on a playtime journey with our super-soft Anna Plush Doll in her charming folk-styled plush cape, satin dress and faux fur hat that will inspire visions of fun and adventure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.925 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(80 Reviews) 80
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 Mickeys
77
4 Mickeys
2
3 Mickeys
0
2 Mickeys
0
1 Mickey
1
0 out of 1(0%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Read All Reviews for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Review 41 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

C'mon Let's Go 'an Plaaaay!

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Clermont, FL, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
Anna is adorable! I love the attention to detail that Disney put into this cuddly wonder, right down to the streak of white in her hair. Her hat IS detachable! All it takes is a small pair of nail scissors to clip the three stitches holding the hat in place. One on either side and one in the back.
Her hat DOES stay on by itself, so don't worry about removing these stitches. She's very sturdy, and her dress has all the little details from the movie. She and Elsa make a LOVELY pair together!
PS. The below finger puppets are the PERFECT size for dolly companions for these rag dolls. My Elsa and Anna have dolls of each other. :)
 
Other Products I Recommend
 
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adorable!

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From:San Antonio, TX, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Ana is adorable! Normally I'm not a huge fan of the Disney plush dolls as they seem to have freaky cookie cutter faces and dismal clothing quality... and look frankly unappealing.
However Disney seems to have turned a corner on their plush dolls with their Frozen collection!
Ana is beautiful and in some ways, slightly superior to the Elsa plush doll Disney offers (although Elsa is beautiful as well!).
What's amazing about Ana is the intricate detailing of the doll from the white streak in her hair to the golden detailing of her boots to her rosy winter cheeks :) She also has a 'less cookie-cutter' face that captures Ana's personality in the movie.
In comparison to the Elsa doll Ana is slightly chubbier which I view as a plus since it means she'll be able to handle more 'rough play' from little ones and will be easier to cuddle on cold winter nights!
Another cute 'Disney magic' detail is that even though the Ana and Elsa plush dolls are the same height you stand them next to one another, Elsa still appears slightly taller, as though she really is the older sister :)
Overall I think the Disney Frozen plush dolls offer a better buy in terms of quality, beauty, and playtime fun than, the Disney Frozen Barbies being offered. I'd recommend buying the Ana + Elsa or Ana + Christoph plushes for the Frozen fan in your family!
 
Other Products I Recommend
Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
4.8 out of 5(97)
 
 
 
Kristoff Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 21''
4.9 out of 5(16)
 
 
 
 
 
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AMAZING WORTH THE PRICE

PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
after i saw the movie i knew i just had to have Anna and Elsa. i bought Anna at the Disney store in a mall her details are extremely realistic and shes just So adorable and soft.
at first i thought 19.95 was a little to much for a plush but once you have her in your hands you will know it was worth it.
i highly recommend this product.
when you get Anna you absolutely NEED to get Elsa to have with her there better as a set a definitely worth the price.
 
Other Products I Recommend
Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
4.8 out of 5(97)
 
 
 
 
 
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lovely

PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Connecticut, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
Lovely Anna plush doll! One of my favorites of all the plush princesse dolls, and my daughter has them all! Her detailed clothes and softness are fabulous! Great product!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

CUTE

PostedJanuary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Collector
I love Frozen. This plush doll is 100% accurate. Her streak in her hair, the dress, the boots, the hat, and etc. She's nice, soft, and cuddly! It's a great plush doll to have. Anna is beautiful, and my favorite. I also recommend the Elsa plush doll, Kristoff plush doll, Sven plush doll, and Olaf plush! Idk why we don't have Hans here? Anyway lovely plush products. Once again Disney ruled again! i'd recommend the plushes and classic dolls if you are a fan of Frozen! Enjoy the plush doll. Thank you Disney!! :)
 
Other Products I Recommend
Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
4.8 out of 5(97)
 
 
 
Kristoff Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 21''
4.9 out of 5(16)
 
 
 
 
 
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Cuddliest Plush

PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
I love Elsa, but Anna Plush Doll is definitely the better one for cuddling. As most have mentioned, the details are superb and it look really pretty and very true to the cartoon. Anna Plush Doll is also "fatter" and slightly bigger than Elsa. I think that it's perhaps she's supposed to be wearing more clothes than Elsa to keep warm. But it made her really just the right size to be cuddled.
 
Other Products I Recommend
Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
4.8 out of 5(97)
 
 
 
 
 
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super cute

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Grand Rapids, MI, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
This Anna plush is so soft and perfect for little hands! My two year old daughter LOVES it! She dresses up in her Anna costume and drags this Anna doll everywhere we go! It's well made and is super cute!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lovely but rather large

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
My (almost) 3 year old daughter is a huge fan of all Disney heroines and Anna is no exception. This plush doll is a wonderful likeness of Anna's onscreen character and is impeccably made. The only drawback is her size. I would have preferred that she were a bit smaller.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!

PostedJanuary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
My mom took me to the disney store recently to get the Anna plush and I was amazed at how much she looked like Anna from the movie! At first I thought 20 dollars was a lot for a plush but when I saw her in person I no longer had that thought! The feathers on her hat are very soft and they really got the perfect pattern on everything! She is perfect for a decoration around the house or just a doll to give lots of love!!! I was very sad that the barbie like version of Anna and Elsa are sold out but these are just as good!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My first plush!

PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From:San Diego, CA, USA
Age:18-24
Customer Segment:Collector
Anna is made of fantastic fabric and the detailing is impeccable. Kudos for adding her "white" hair into her cloth braid!
 
Other Products I Recommend
Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
4.8 out of 5(97)
 
 
 
 
 
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A delightful doll!

PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From:midlothian, va 23114
Age:45-55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
Anna is perfectly made! Her outfit is beautifully detailed. Her braids are soft. She has gentle bangs. Her face is so sweet! I feel like she's smiling at me! I love Anna and Elsa plush dolls!
 
Other Products I Recommend
Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
4.8 out of 5(97)
 
 
 
 
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

"For the first time in forever......."

PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Anna is one of my favorite characters. She is so adorable. This plush is so soft and cuddly. Anna's dress has great detail. This plush looks as adventurous as she is in the movie. I love this plush. She is worth every penny. "For the first time in forever............. I won't be alone."
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Healing Hugs :)

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
In Frozen, Anna is very kind and ecstatic about pretty much everything, which is displayed perfectly in her expression. Every part of her body is nice and huggable. The details on her skirt, boots, hat, and cape are all fantastic. One of my favorite plushes!
 
Other Products I Recommend
Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
4.8 out of 5(97)
 
 
 
Kristoff Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 21''
4.9 out of 5(16)
 
 
 
Olaf Plush - Frozen - Large - 18''
5 out of 5(64)
 
 
 
 
 
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great features on this product

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Nice size doll and very soft. My daughter loves playing with Anna.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Anna

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer avatar
We love Anna! She is super soft and fun to play with. We like her cute dress and boots. Don't forget to check out Elsa too!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adorable!

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer avatar
My girls haven't stopped singing and playing with this Anna doll since Christmas morning!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sweet doll!

PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Very cute doll with great details on her outfit. With careful snipping, the little stitches that hold on her hat and cape can be removed. Our 4 year old daughter was delighted to be able to take her winter cape and hat on and off! She is being well loved!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From:Texas, USA
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
Anna is so cute!! She is very durable!! My granddaughter absolutely loves her!! She plays rough so the plushness bares that well.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful Doll

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Bought Anna and Elsa to add to my Christmas decor. They are perfect!
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great detail and quality - loved it

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
From:Rochester, NY, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
big hit for my daughter at christmas. loved the quality and detail in this doll -- elsa too was a big hit for my 3 year old. the dolls will get years of love.
thanks!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 next>>