Customer Reviews for DISNEY Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Disney Store.

DISNEY Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''

[Folk star]Set-off on a playtime journey with our super-soft Anna Plush Doll in her charming folk-styled plush cape, satin dress and faux fur hat that will inspire visions of fun and adventure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.92 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(75 Reviews) 75
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 Mickeys
72
4 Mickeys
2
3 Mickeys
0
2 Mickeys
0
1 Mickey
1
0 out of 1(0%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Read All Reviews for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Review 41 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Cuddliest Plush

PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
I love Elsa, but Anna Plush Doll is definitely the better one for cuddling. As most have mentioned, the details are superb and it look really pretty and very true to the cartoon. Anna Plush Doll is also "fatter" and slightly bigger than Elsa. I think that it's perhaps she's supposed to be wearing more clothes than Elsa to keep warm. But it made her really just the right size to be cuddled.
 
Other Products I Recommend
Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
4.8 out of 5(85)
 
 
 
 
 
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super cute

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Grand Rapids, MI, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
This Anna plush is so soft and perfect for little hands! My two year old daughter LOVES it! She dresses up in her Anna costume and drags this Anna doll everywhere we go! It's well made and is super cute!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lovely but rather large

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
My (almost) 3 year old daughter is a huge fan of all Disney heroines and Anna is no exception. This plush doll is a wonderful likeness of Anna's onscreen character and is impeccably made. The only drawback is her size. I would have preferred that she were a bit smaller.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!

PostedJanuary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
My mom took me to the disney store recently to get the Anna plush and I was amazed at how much she looked like Anna from the movie! At first I thought 20 dollars was a lot for a plush but when I saw her in person I no longer had that thought! The feathers on her hat are very soft and they really got the perfect pattern on everything! She is perfect for a decoration around the house or just a doll to give lots of love!!! I was very sad that the barbie like version of Anna and Elsa are sold out but these are just as good!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My first plush!

PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From:San Diego, CA, USA
Age:18-24
Customer Segment:Collector
Anna is made of fantastic fabric and the detailing is impeccable. Kudos for adding her "white" hair into her cloth braid!
 
Other Products I Recommend
Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
4.8 out of 5(85)
 
 
 
 
 
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A delightful doll!

PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From:midlothian, va 23114
Age:45-55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
Anna is perfectly made! Her outfit is beautifully detailed. Her braids are soft. She has gentle bangs. Her face is so sweet! I feel like she's smiling at me! I love Anna and Elsa plush dolls!
 
Other Products I Recommend
Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
4.8 out of 5(85)
 
 
 
 
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

"For the first time in forever......."

PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Anna is one of my favorite characters. She is so adorable. This plush is so soft and cuddly. Anna's dress has great detail. This plush looks as adventurous as she is in the movie. I love this plush. She is worth every penny. "For the first time in forever............. I won't be alone."
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Healing Hugs :)

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
In Frozen, Anna is very kind and ecstatic about pretty much everything, which is displayed perfectly in her expression. Every part of her body is nice and huggable. The details on her skirt, boots, hat, and cape are all fantastic. One of my favorite plushes!
 
Other Products I Recommend
Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
4.8 out of 5(85)
 
 
 
Kristoff Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 21''
4.9 out of 5(16)
 
 
 
 
 
 
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great features on this product

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Nice size doll and very soft. My daughter loves playing with Anna.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Anna

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer avatar
We love Anna! She is super soft and fun to play with. We like her cute dress and boots. Don't forget to check out Elsa too!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adorable!

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer avatar
My girls haven't stopped singing and playing with this Anna doll since Christmas morning!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sweet doll!

PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Very cute doll with great details on her outfit. With careful snipping, the little stitches that hold on her hat and cape can be removed. Our 4 year old daughter was delighted to be able to take her winter cape and hat on and off! She is being well loved!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From:Texas, USA
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
Anna is so cute!! She is very durable!! My granddaughter absolutely loves her!! She plays rough so the plushness bares that well.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful Doll

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Bought Anna and Elsa to add to my Christmas decor. They are perfect!
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great detail and quality - loved it

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
From:Rochester, NY, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
big hit for my daughter at christmas. loved the quality and detail in this doll -- elsa too was a big hit for my 3 year old. the dolls will get years of love.
thanks!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Another perfect Disney Princess plush

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
From:FL
Age:25-34
Gender:male
Customer Segment:Collector
I received both Anna and Elsa for Christmas from my mom. Anna is adorable. Her dress and overall outfit is beautiful detailed and her cute face captures Anna's spunk and determination. She is the perfect companion for any Frozen fan and/or Disney Princess fan! :)
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sweet Anna

PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From:Eastern Washington
Age:45-55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
Very sweet doll, my daughter loved it. Both dolls were in her stocking. Great size, so pretty.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A Perfect Match For My Elsa Plush

PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From:Guam
Age:18-24
Gender:female
I bought this along with the Elsa Plush, and it was one of the best purchases I've ever made here. It's soft, and nice to look at.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Such a Cutie

PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Collector
Great for Cuddles and is actually just really pretty to look at. Anna is a great doll and if you loved Frozen as much as I did then she definitely needs to be in your collection.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very cuddly!

PostedDecember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Age:18-24
Gender:female
This Anna doll is very big and very cuddly! There is beautiful detail in her dress, cape, and boots, and even on the back of her hat. She even has the streak of lighter hair in her braid!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 next>>