Customer Reviews for DISNEY Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''

DISNEY Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''

[Folk star]Set-off on a playtime journey with our super-soft Anna Plush Doll in her charming folk-styled plush cape, satin dress and faux fur hat that will inspire visions of fun and adventure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(90 Reviews) 90
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 Mickeys
86
4 Mickeys
2
3 Mickeys
0
2 Mickeys
0
1 Mickey
2
0 out of 1(0%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Read All Reviews for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Review 41 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for toddlers!

PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Corbin, Ky
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
So soft and adorable! Detail is amazing. My daughter loves her!
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Such a Pretty Doll!

PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Raleigh, NC, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Collector
Gorgeous doll! Anna is the perfect addition to my soft doll collection! Very soft, very hug-able, and overall- very adorable! I love the detailing on this doll. From her little hat to her boots, everything is just as it is in the movie! I especially love how part of her hair in her braid is white! Worth noting, her hat and cape are sewn on very well, but if you like, it wouldn't be hard to cut the little stitches off! I know a lot of little ones would like that. Even though I am a full fledged adult, I absolutely love Anna! In fact, she is my favorite! I am very pleased with my purchase!
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
 
Other Products I Recommend
 
Pascal Plush - Tangled - Mini Bean Bag - 8''
4.9 out of 5(48)
 
 
 
Rapunzel Plush Doll - Tangled - Mini Bean Bag - 12''
5 out of 5(9)
 
 
 
 
 
+6points
13of 20voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super cute doll

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
My daughters love this doll. It's adorable. buy it! We got this one and the Elsa one.
+6points
8of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Anna Plush Doll

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From:California
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
Love this doll! My 2 1/2 year old daughter has this Anna doll and also has the Elsa doll. She plays, sings and snuggles with them non stop. She has had so much fun pretending with them that we also bought both dolls for her cousin. Worth every penny!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Fave Doll

PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Customer Segment:Collector
I was a bit upset when I found out that Elsa was sold out and I was nervous about buying this doll I was not sure. But I was totally wrong! This doll is beautiful in every single way. The outfit and the face 0 issues! THIS DOLL IS WORTH THE $$$! ALSO PLEASE BRING BACK THE ANNA & ELSA CLASSIC DOLLS AND THE ELSA DOLL AND THE ELSA TODDLER DOLL! PLEASE BRING THESE BACK!!!!!!!!!!!!
 
Other Products I Recommend
Disney Animators' Collection Anna Doll - 16''
4.9 out of 5(73)
 
 
 
 
 
 
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love, Love, Love!!

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Meriden, CT, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
My 4 year old loves her Anna doll. Our Disney store in West Hartford, CT had not one Elsa or Olaf in sight so two days ago I placed another order for Elsa! We literally saw the movie then drove right from the theater to buy the Frozen soundtrack. My daughter hooks her earphones up to the CD player and stands on the coffee table with her microphone and she belts out "Let It Go" and she knows every lyric. What an amazing film :)
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Soft Plush

PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Ocala, FL
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
I got this for my granddaughter who is moving to Florida near me. She loves everything frozen and she will love his Anna Plush Doll for sure!
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Naptime Pal

PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Guam
This a great, large plush doll! My younger daughter keeps her doll on her bed with the rest of her large plush dolls, but she takes only this one for naptime. She loves everything Anna!
 
Other Products I Recommend
 
+36points
44of 52voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great bedtime companions for my little one

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Portland, OR
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
I was hesitant at first with the plush dolls but I'm glad I tried them out. My little girl loves to cuddle with them and since they are all plush I don't have to worry about bedtime issues lime I do with the plastic dolls. Plush they are easy to wash up by throwing them in with a load of laundry!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So Adorable!

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
My 3 year old is in LOVE! Bought both Anna & Elsa and they go everywhere with us!! Looks great, strongly made, great colors, very happy!!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

C'mon Let's Go 'an Plaaaay!

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Clermont, FL, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
Anna is adorable! I love the attention to detail that Disney put into this cuddly wonder, right down to the streak of white in her hair. Her hat IS detachable! All it takes is a small pair of nail scissors to clip the three stitches holding the hat in place. One on either side and one in the back.
Her hat DOES stay on by itself, so don't worry about removing these stitches. She's very sturdy, and her dress has all the little details from the movie. She and Elsa make a LOVELY pair together!
PS. The below finger puppets are the PERFECT size for dolly companions for these rag dolls. My Elsa and Anna have dolls of each other. :)
 
Other Products I Recommend
 
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adorable!

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From:San Antonio, TX, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Ana is adorable! Normally I'm not a huge fan of the Disney plush dolls as they seem to have freaky cookie cutter faces and dismal clothing quality... and look frankly unappealing.
However Disney seems to have turned a corner on their plush dolls with their Frozen collection!
Ana is beautiful and in some ways, slightly superior to the Elsa plush doll Disney offers (although Elsa is beautiful as well!).
What's amazing about Ana is the intricate detailing of the doll from the white streak in her hair to the golden detailing of her boots to her rosy winter cheeks :) She also has a 'less cookie-cutter' face that captures Ana's personality in the movie.
In comparison to the Elsa doll Ana is slightly chubbier which I view as a plus since it means she'll be able to handle more 'rough play' from little ones and will be easier to cuddle on cold winter nights!
Another cute 'Disney magic' detail is that even though the Ana and Elsa plush dolls are the same height you stand them next to one another, Elsa still appears slightly taller, as though she really is the older sister :)
Overall I think the Disney Frozen plush dolls offer a better buy in terms of quality, beauty, and playtime fun than, the Disney Frozen Barbies being offered. I'd recommend buying the Ana + Elsa or Ana + Christoph plushes for the Frozen fan in your family!
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AMAZING WORTH THE PRICE

PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
after i saw the movie i knew i just had to have Anna and Elsa. i bought Anna at the Disney store in a mall her details are extremely realistic and shes just So adorable and soft.
at first i thought 19.95 was a little to much for a plush but once you have her in your hands you will know it was worth it.
i highly recommend this product.
when you get Anna you absolutely NEED to get Elsa to have with her there better as a set a definitely worth the price.
 
Other Products I Recommend
 
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lovely

PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Connecticut, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
Lovely Anna plush doll! One of my favorites of all the plush princesse dolls, and my daughter has them all! Her detailed clothes and softness are fabulous! Great product!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

CUTE

PostedJanuary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Collector
I love Frozen. This plush doll is 100% accurate. Her streak in her hair, the dress, the boots, the hat, and etc. She's nice, soft, and cuddly! It's a great plush doll to have. Anna is beautiful, and my favorite. I also recommend the Elsa plush doll, Kristoff plush doll, Sven plush doll, and Olaf plush! Idk why we don't have Hans here? Anyway lovely plush products. Once again Disney ruled again! i'd recommend the plushes and classic dolls if you are a fan of Frozen! Enjoy the plush doll. Thank you Disney!! :)
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Cuddliest Plush

PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
I love Elsa, but Anna Plush Doll is definitely the better one for cuddling. As most have mentioned, the details are superb and it look really pretty and very true to the cartoon. Anna Plush Doll is also "fatter" and slightly bigger than Elsa. I think that it's perhaps she's supposed to be wearing more clothes than Elsa to keep warm. But it made her really just the right size to be cuddled.
 
Other Products I Recommend
 
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super cute

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Grand Rapids, MI, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
This Anna plush is so soft and perfect for little hands! My two year old daughter LOVES it! She dresses up in her Anna costume and drags this Anna doll everywhere we go! It's well made and is super cute!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lovely but rather large

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
My (almost) 3 year old daughter is a huge fan of all Disney heroines and Anna is no exception. This plush doll is a wonderful likeness of Anna's onscreen character and is impeccably made. The only drawback is her size. I would have preferred that she were a bit smaller.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!

PostedJanuary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
My mom took me to the disney store recently to get the Anna plush and I was amazed at how much she looked like Anna from the movie! At first I thought 20 dollars was a lot for a plush but when I saw her in person I no longer had that thought! The feathers on her hat are very soft and they really got the perfect pattern on everything! She is perfect for a decoration around the house or just a doll to give lots of love!!! I was very sad that the barbie like version of Anna and Elsa are sold out but these are just as good!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My first plush!

PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From:San Diego, CA, USA
Age:18-24
Customer Segment:Collector
Anna is made of fantastic fabric and the detailing is impeccable. Kudos for adding her "white" hair into her cloth braid!
 
Other Products I Recommend
 
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 next>>