Customer Reviews for DISNEY Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''

DISNEY Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''

[Folk star]Set-off on a playtime journey with our super-soft Anna Plush Doll in her charming folk-styled plush cape, satin dress and faux fur hat that will inspire visions of fun and adventure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.876 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(113 Reviews) 113
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 113 reviews
5 Mickeys
106
4 Mickeys
4
3 Mickeys
1
2 Mickeys
0
1 Mickey
2
0 out of 1(0%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Read All Reviews for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Review 41 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very cute doll!

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Anna doll is adorable...much cuter in person than seen in pic. It is the perfect size to cuddle with, my little one loved it. The doll is well made, the clothes are bright in color, and a good price.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Anna is a very cute plush but after only one week the seam in one of her boots started to tear. I didn't try to exchange her since it was out of stock and my daughter loves her. I have several other Disney plush dolls and this has never happened but Anna is the second Frozen plush my daughter owns that has started to tear and all she does is sleep with them.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cute and cuddly

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Belmar, NJ, USA
I bought this for my 3yr old daughter. She loves how the details are exactly like the movie. Since Anna has the extra layers of clothing, she does seem more cushy than other dolls. The material is good quality and perfect for playing, carrying around(its not too big) or sleeping with. super cute doll! The dolls found in toysrus or target are not made by disney, rather a licensed product, and I have heard that they come quite distorted or that Anna's hair is blonde on those. If you can get this, its worth the money this doll has the extra details, just like in the movie.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A must have doll for the Frozen Fan

PostedJuly 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From:michigan
Age:35-44
Gender:female
My two little girls (4 & 7) loved this Anna doll! They quickly noticed the strand of white hair in her braid just as it was in the movie. The cape is very well made with very silky lining on the inside and it is very soft on the outside. The hat is very soft and fastened securely. Her gloves and boots are a very nice touch. My girls have cuddled with this plush doll since the moment they got it along with her sister, Elsa. This is a MUST have for the Frozen fan!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

She's perfect!

PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Love Anna and was so excited I was able to snag this doll during a restock. Great shipping, came packaged well and is in perfect condition. She is even nicer in person and the quality is great. So glad I held off for a restock on this one!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Cutest

PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Ohio, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Collector
Anna is my favorite Disney Princess. At first I was hesitant to get this doll because it wasn't that cute, but really she is. Her face is one of the best out of the plush dolls. I wish there was an option to remove her hat. The way they created her inner shirt looks odd though. Her hair was originally sewn onto her face, but it has detached within a few days.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

soft anna plush doll

PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:45-55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
I ordered this for my granddaughter Molly. she absolutely loves it. her costume is very detailed. she takes it to bed nightly.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So adorable

PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Phoenix, AZ, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
My daughter has both Anna and Elsa plush dolls, and absolutely loves them! She is 2 years old and loves to sleep with them. Good job Disney!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Doll!!

PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer avatar
This doll is so well made my daughter feel in love with her right away and she is 21 months. She loves playing with her "Anna" doll.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

High quality plush

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I like her better than Elsa plush, very cuddly and cute. The kids love it too. Durable, high quality materials and embroidery. Love the fur trim!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft and Cute

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From:North Carolina, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Giftgiver
I was thrilled to snag two of these dolls, one for myself and one for my baby sister. These dolls are just as well made as all of Disney's other plush dolls and are perfect for cuddling, sleeping with or collecting. If only they were easier to come by!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

For the first time in forever I was able to get Anna!

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:under 18
Gender:female
This doll is my favorite disney plush I've got! She is so perfectly detailed. She has all the embrodery on the back of her cap and the rosemaling on the bottom of her dress, boots, and on her cape. Disney even added the white streek in her hair! Her cheeks are rosey like she's been out in the cold. I especially love that she can ride on the Sven plush. I really like the fabric they used on this doll. Anna's hair is the softest thing you'll ever feel on a plush and her skin, gloves, and outfit are very soft as well. I look forward to buying the rest of this plush set!
 
Other Products I Recommend
Tinker Bell Plush Doll - Mini Bean Bag - 12''
4.6 out of 5(12)
 
 
 
Pluto Plush - Medium - 17''
5 out of 5(79)
 
 
 
 
 
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Grantville, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
I just received mine in the mail yesterday and it's great! Now if only I could get Elsa....
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Too Darling!

PostedJune 25, 2014
Customer avatar
This Anna doll is soft cuddly and a frequent bedtime pal for my two year old. She is a perfect match for the plush Elsa doll.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedJune 25, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Eugene, OR, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Very nice doll. My kid likes it a lot. I now get to keep looking for the matching Elsa doll
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

FINALLY!

PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Los Angeles, CA, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
Am I the only crazy parent who has been hunting down these plushes for the past four months? She is just adorable and hopefully we can snag Elsa.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Must have for ANY frozen lil one

PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Melbourne VIC, Australia
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
MY lil girls have one of these each and just love it. It goes everywhere with them and also to bed with them everynight for cuddles. Its very well made and i must say super cute.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very cuddly!

PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Anna plush is very soft and cuddly! My daughter takes her and Elsa plush to her bed and sleeps together every night. There is no hard plastic part (only the metallic clasp is hard) so that she doesn't get bothered while she is sleeping. Very well-made!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Huggable and Loveable

PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Minneapolis, MN
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Like most kids, my 3 year old adores the movie. When we saw Anna at the store her eyes lite up and I couldn't say no. She LOVES this doll. Has had it for three months and has held up very well. She take this doll with her to daycare, where it gets abused with multiple kids wanting to play with her and, she sleeps with it every night. The cap did come loose due to continued use but it was very easy to fix with some thread, needle and a little know how.
I would buy this doll again without hesitation for how much my daughter loves it.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adorable Doll

PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Buffalo
Gender:female
A wonderful doll - soft and has so much detail. A real delight for my granddaughter.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>