Customer Reviews for DISNEY Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Disney Store.

DISNEY Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''

[Folk star]Set-off on a playtime journey with our super-soft Anna Plush Doll in her charming folk-styled plush cape, satin dress and faux fur hat that will inspire visions of fun and adventure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.89 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(100 Reviews) 100
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 Mickeys
95
4 Mickeys
3
3 Mickeys
0
2 Mickeys
0
1 Mickey
2
0 out of 1(0%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Read All Reviews for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Review 41 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Too Darling!

PostedJune 25, 2014
Customer avatar
This Anna doll is soft cuddly and a frequent bedtime pal for my two year old. She is a perfect match for the plush Elsa doll.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedJune 25, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Eugene, OR, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Very nice doll. My kid likes it a lot. I now get to keep looking for the matching Elsa doll
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

FINALLY!

PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Los Angeles, CA, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
Am I the only crazy parent who has been hunting down these plushes for the past four months? She is just adorable and hopefully we can snag Elsa.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Must have for ANY frozen lil one

PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Melbourne VIC, Australia
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
MY lil girls have one of these each and just love it. It goes everywhere with them and also to bed with them everynight for cuddles. Its very well made and i must say super cute.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very cuddly!

PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Anna plush is very soft and cuddly! My daughter takes her and Elsa plush to her bed and sleeps together every night. There is no hard plastic part (only the metallic clasp is hard) so that she doesn't get bothered while she is sleeping. Very well-made!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Huggable and Loveable

PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Minneapolis, MN
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Like most kids, my 3 year old adores the movie. When we saw Anna at the store her eyes lite up and I couldn't say no. She LOVES this doll. Has had it for three months and has held up very well. She take this doll with her to daycare, where it gets abused with multiple kids wanting to play with her and, she sleeps with it every night. The cap did come loose due to continued use but it was very easy to fix with some thread, needle and a little know how.
I would buy this doll again without hesitation for how much my daughter loves it.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adorable Doll

PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Buffalo
Gender:female
A wonderful doll - soft and has so much detail. A real delight for my granddaughter.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute reminder of movie

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Minnesota
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Giftgiver
Cute doll, maybe a little frumpy compared to the character. Soft and well dressed.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So cute and a great value

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Michigan, USA
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Giftgiver
Loved the doll. She is hige and soft and beautiful. A perfect gift for any girl.
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect doll for any fan!

PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Arkansas, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
My three year old was SO excited to get this Anna doll, along with Elsa and Kristoff. I love that they can move their arms and legs well, and that their outfits are very similar to what they were in the movie. So soft and "loveable". . . my little girl sleeps with them every chance she gets!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for toddlers!

PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Corbin, Ky
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
So soft and adorable! Detail is amazing. My daughter loves her!
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Such a Pretty Doll!

PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Raleigh, NC, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Collector
Gorgeous doll! Anna is the perfect addition to my soft doll collection! Very soft, very hug-able, and overall- very adorable! I love the detailing on this doll. From her little hat to her boots, everything is just as it is in the movie! I especially love how part of her hair in her braid is white! Worth noting, her hat and cape are sewn on very well, but if you like, it wouldn't be hard to cut the little stitches off! I know a lot of little ones would like that. Even though I am a full fledged adult, I absolutely love Anna! In fact, she is my favorite! I am very pleased with my purchase!
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
 
Other Products I Recommend
Kristoff Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 21''
4.9 out of 5(17)
 
 
 
Pascal Plush - Tangled - Mini Bean Bag - 8''
4.9 out of 5(48)
 
 
 
Rapunzel Plush Doll - Tangled - Mini Bean Bag - 12''
5 out of 5(9)
 
 
 
 
 
+8points
15of 22voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super cute doll

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
My daughters love this doll. It's adorable. buy it! We got this one and the Elsa one.
+6points
8of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Anna Plush Doll

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From:California
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
Love this doll! My 2 1/2 year old daughter has this Anna doll and also has the Elsa doll. She plays, sings and snuggles with them non stop. She has had so much fun pretending with them that we also bought both dolls for her cousin. Worth every penny!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Fave Doll

PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Customer Segment:Collector
I was a bit upset when I found out that Elsa was sold out and I was nervous about buying this doll I was not sure. But I was totally wrong! This doll is beautiful in every single way. The outfit and the face 0 issues! THIS DOLL IS WORTH THE $$$! ALSO PLEASE BRING BACK THE ANNA & ELSA CLASSIC DOLLS AND THE ELSA DOLL AND THE ELSA TODDLER DOLL! PLEASE BRING THESE BACK!!!!!!!!!!!!
 
Other Products I Recommend
Disney Animators' Collection Anna Doll - 16''
4.9 out of 5(73)
 
 
 
 
 
 
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love, Love, Love!!

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Meriden, CT, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
My 4 year old loves her Anna doll. Our Disney store in West Hartford, CT had not one Elsa or Olaf in sight so two days ago I placed another order for Elsa! We literally saw the movie then drove right from the theater to buy the Frozen soundtrack. My daughter hooks her earphones up to the CD player and stands on the coffee table with her microphone and she belts out "Let It Go" and she knows every lyric. What an amazing film :)
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Soft Plush

PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Ocala, FL
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
I got this for my granddaughter who is moving to Florida near me. She loves everything frozen and she will love his Anna Plush Doll for sure!
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Naptime Pal

PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Guam
This a great, large plush doll! My younger daughter keeps her doll on her bed with the rest of her large plush dolls, but she takes only this one for naptime. She loves everything Anna!
 
Other Products I Recommend
Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
4.8 out of 5(123)
 
 
 
 
 
+36points
44of 52voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great bedtime companions for my little one

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Portland, OR
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
I was hesitant at first with the plush dolls but I'm glad I tried them out. My little girl loves to cuddle with them and since they are all plush I don't have to worry about bedtime issues lime I do with the plastic dolls. Plush they are easy to wash up by throwing them in with a load of laundry!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So Adorable!

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
My 3 year old is in LOVE! Bought both Anna & Elsa and they go everywhere with us!! Looks great, strongly made, great colors, very happy!!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 next>>