Customer Reviews for DISNEY Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''

DISNEY Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''

[Folk star]Set-off on a playtime journey with our super-soft Anna Plush Doll in her charming folk-styled plush cape, satin dress and faux fur hat that will inspire visions of fun and adventure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.885 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(131 Reviews) 131
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 131 reviews
5 Mickeys
123
4 Mickeys
5
3 Mickeys
1
2 Mickeys
0
1 Mickey
2
0 out of 1(0%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Read All Reviews for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Review 41 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Worth the money

PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Customer Segment:Parent
It's a Christmas present so child didn't get to play with it yet. However, brief inspection showed the item is well made. Just as I expected it to be. I have gotten many 20" plush from Disney store online and never got disappointed.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Anna Plush doll

PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
This is a Christmas gift for my grandchild, it is absolutely beautiful, she will love her and Elsa
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Snuggle Angel

PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
From:L.A., CA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Beautiful!... More detailed than expected. I've learnt my lesson, plush dolls seem to last waaaay longer than other kinds. Expanding our Disney collection always brings BIG smiles all around. Thanks Disney for the restricting the purchase limit for all fans to snuggle with a few. (=
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful!

PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:35-44
This doll is totally worth the $20. We bought her along with Elsa and have them tucked away for my daughter for Christmas. I was very pleased at the high quality and softness of both the dolls. You wouldn't expect a child's plush toy to have a lot of detail, but they do. I love that Anna even has her white streak in her braid. I'm very pleased with our purchase.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

adorable !

PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Durham, NC, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
Absolutely adorable and it is so big, my daughter loves it. she won't let go of it as soon as she got both Elsa and Anna. Thank you Disney for these lovely dolls.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Anna , Elsa and Olaf

PostedOctober 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Washington, USA
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Giftgiver
I am an English Language Arts Classroom Teacher.
In our classroom Library , I placed Anna, Elsa and Olaf.
The children just love our new addition in our Library .
Our classroom Library is visited everyday by every grade level
now mainly because of our new addition, (Anna, Elsa and Olaf.)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Anna plush doll

PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer avatar
From:New York, NY, USA
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
Very nicely made! Can't wait to give it to my granddaughter. I had a hard time finding it and i'm so happy I got an email from Disney telling me they had the plush doll.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great item

PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
From:San Diego, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
This will complete my soon to be four daughter's birthday set gift, it has many details, I know she will love it, at least I DO.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very cute!

PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Raleigh, NC, USA
Age:45-55
Gender:female
Well made like all the other plush dolls my daughter has from Disney.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Elsa cape design completely fell apart

PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer avatar
So disappointed in the Elsa Version! Bought it at the on ice event and the vinyl Snowflake design on her cape started falling off immediately. After a week it was completely gone. Feeling pretty duped since it was super marked up, $35, and fell apart so quickly. I've reached out to customer service for a resolution...
-4points
1of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adorable!

PostedOctober 3, 2014
Customer avatar
We bought this Anna doll for my 1 year old's birthday. I wasn't sure if she'd be old enough to really enjoy it, but she has been completely enthralled with Frozen since first hearing "Let it Go" at 4 months old, so it seemed like a good option. Holy cow, she knew exactly who this was and immediately hugged her and started "talking" to her. She's in love! Good quality, adorable doll. Great for ANY age. :)
User submitted photo
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A Frozen Dream

PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Kansas City, KS, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
A great plush for any child!! She soft, large enough for some good cuddling, well detailed, and just plain cute!! Well worth waiting for!
 
Other Products I Recommend
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute cute cute

PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Sunny FL
Age:25-34
Gender:female
This doll is adorable, well-made, and BIG. I love all the details!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice doll

PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Grand Rapids, MI, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
This doll is well made and beautiful. I have purchased it for my soon-to-be 3 year old for her birthday. I know she'll just love it!
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft and beautiful

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
The Anna doll looks just like the movie and the quality is what I would expect from Disney. My daughter is going to love this when she gets it at her bday party.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Anna Plush Doll

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
Bought 2 of the Anna dolls for my granddaughters. They love her. Doll is well made and soft for cuddling.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adorable

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
This doll is absolutely cute and will make a perfect gift!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super cute

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Worth the wait! Great detail. Hopefully I can save it till my daughters birthday.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very cute doll!

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Anna doll is adorable...much cuter in person than seen in pic. It is the perfect size to cuddle with, my little one loved it. The doll is well made, the clothes are bright in color, and a good price.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Anna is a very cute plush but after only one week the seam in one of her boots started to tear. I didn't try to exchange her since it was out of stock and my daughter loves her. I have several other Disney plush dolls and this has never happened but Anna is the second Frozen plush my daughter owns that has started to tear and all she does is sleep with them.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>