Customer Reviews for DISNEY Olaf Plush - Frozen - 9''

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Disney Store.

DISNEY Olaf Plush - Frozen - 9''

[Cool 'n' cuddly!]Welcome a breeze of bright spirits and snow-day smiles with every hug of our super-soft plush snowman, Olaf, direct from Disney's hilarious comedy-adventure Frozen .
Average Customer Rating:
4.978 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(46 Reviews) 46
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Mickeys
45
4 Mickeys
1
3 Mickeys
0
2 Mickeys
0
1 Mickey
0
Read All Reviews for Olaf Plush - Frozen - 9''
Review 1 for Olaf Plush - Frozen - 9''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Size Plush

PostedApril 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Customer Segment:Parent
This 9" Olaf is the perfect size!! And when he's not giving warm hugs sits perfectly on top of a shelf or dresser for everyone to see. Just as pictured.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Olaf Plush - Frozen - 9''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

SO sweet!

PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer avatar
From:NJ
Age:45-55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
I love this little guy, he is perched in my son's room, on his dresser. He is adorable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Olaf Plush - Frozen - 9''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

hard to find but worth the wait

PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Fort Fairfield, ME, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
I got 2 of the olafs one for my boyfriends birthday and one for my daughter for easter, when my daughter found my boyfriends she took it as hers, my boyfriend said he'd wait till easter for his. it was hard to find but its so cute.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Olaf Plush - Frozen - 9''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love it

PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
I love it and need another. When will you be re-stocking?
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Olaf Plush - Frozen - 9''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So cute

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
My 4 year old daughter hasn't put him down since she got him!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Olaf Plush - Frozen - 9''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love!

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
LOVE IT!!! SOOOOO ADORABLE!!!!! My daughter loves it & sleeps with it every night!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Olaf Plush - Frozen - 9''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Better quality

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:45-55
Gender:male
Customer Segment:Parent
This plush was a lot better quality than the ones I have found in regular retail stores.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Olaf Plush - Frozen - 9''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Smile I've Ever Seen

PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Pennsylvania, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Giftgiver
I got this little guy as a birthday present for my cousin who is autistic. Usually, he doesn't have much reaction to receiving gifts on his birthday. But this Olaf make him smile bigger than I think I have ever seen! I was so happy that something so simple clearly made his whole world and especially my day. Overall, please do get this Olaf for your own home RIGHT NOW!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Olaf Plush - Frozen - 9''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

9" Olaf Plush

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Olaf is so cute and cuddly. He is very soft. Great for any age.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Olaf Plush - Frozen - 9''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
arrived in time, just what she wanted. great price. thanks
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Olaf Plush - Frozen - 9''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adorable!

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
He is super soft and exactly what I thought he'd be, plus he is my daughters' favorite character from Frozen. I love him and can't wait for her to open him up Christmas morning!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Olaf Plush - Frozen - 9''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute Snowman

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From:Indiana
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Collector
This is constructed very good and is cute. Looks just like in the movie FROZEN.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Olaf Plush - Frozen - 9''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Delighted in Texas

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
I ordered Olaf along with Sven and am beyond pleased with both items. They are soft and cuddly and my granddaughter is going to love them both!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Olaf Plush - Frozen - 9''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

VERY CUTE

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From:TN
Age:over 55
Gender:female
MY GRANDSON LOVED THIS CHARACTER IN THE MOVIE AND REAKLLY LIKE THE OLAF. I WAS VERY PLEASED!!
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Olaf Plush - Frozen - 9''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very cute

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
I bought this doll for my daughter for Christmas. I found it very well made.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Olaf Plush - Frozen - 9''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So cute!

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
This soft snowman is perfectly paired with the Olaf t-shirt that says "I love warm hugs." I was so pleased to find these two items to give to my 2 year old granddaughter.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Olaf Plush - Frozen - 9''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very cute Olaf

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Olaf is very cute snowman. I love him. Soft And very cuddly too
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Olaf Plush - Frozen - 9''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Better than expected!

PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
This is so much better than I had anticipated! It seems larger than the 9" listed and it is very soft. Great quality!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Olaf Plush - Frozen - 9''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So Adorable

PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
I love my little Olaf plush. After watching the move he instantly was my favorite character. He pairs perfecting with the Sven plush, which I also purchased. Great decoration for the season.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Olaf Plush - Frozen - 9''
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute!

PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
From:Pasadena, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Other
Thank you! Love Olaf! He cute, cuddly and a great pal to have! :)
-47points
1of 49voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>