Customer Reviews for DISNEY Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - 20''

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Disney Store.

DISNEY Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - 20''

[Cool character]Embark on an epic playtime quest with our super-soft Elsa Plush Doll in her sparkling snowflake cape, glittering dress and satin shoes that will inspire wintry dreams of adventure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.774 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(62 Reviews) 62
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 Mickeys
53
4 Mickeys
7
3 Mickeys
0
2 Mickeys
1
1 Mickey
1
0 out of 1(0%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Read All Reviews for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - 20''
Review 21 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Elsa

PostedDecember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
From:Pleasanton, NE
Age:over 55
Gender:male
Very Cute after seeing the movie, our granddaughter will love it!
+1point
6of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - 20''
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Beautiful but not so Cuddly

PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
Elsa is beautiful and made from very high quality material. I love her shimmery dress and cape. Her cape doesn't feel to be too thin or flimsy. But compared to Anna Plush Doll, Elsa is thinner and therefore not so cuddly. I'm guessing it's because Elsa doesn't need as many layers of clothing as Anna but I still wished that Disney make her a bit fatter and bigger than Anna.
 
Other Products I Recommend
Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - 20''
4.9 out of 5(55)
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pretty Elsa

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Elsa is super pretty! We love her icy dress and her shoes. Her braid looks great with her outfit. Don't forget to check out Anna too!
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

i ordered the whole crew!

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Age:25-34
Gender:female
These dolls are great! They are a good length and super soft. They look like they will hold up well through washings but I have not tried for myself. The Elsa and Anna dolls are tall and slim which is great for carrying around, the sven is by far the biggest. My daughter is going to be so excited on Christmas morning, we've seen the movie twice and listen to the soundtrack everyday in the car!
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Elsa doll!

PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From:midlothian, va 23114
Age:45-55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
Elsa plush doll is soft! Her dress and cape are simply beautiful! Elsa's face is sweet! Her eyes twinkle and her lips are perfectly shaped, just like the Anna plush doll. Elsa's hair is so soft! Elsa and Anna plush dolls are a great gift for any doll lover of any age! Highly recommend these two sisters!
 
Other Products I Recommend
Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - 20''
4.9 out of 5(55)
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Can't Wait For This "Frozen" Winter

PostedOctober 20, 2013
Customer avatar
From:Lancaster, PA, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Collector
The misunderstood are always the best! Elsa is sure to be a new favorite character for me! This plush doll is sooooooo awesome. So please, do get this!
 
Other Products I Recommend
Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - 20''
4.9 out of 5(55)
 
 
 
Kristoff Plush Doll - Frozen - 21''
4.9 out of 5(16)
 
 
 
 
 
+3points
6of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From:Wauwatosa, Wisconsin
Age:18-24
Gender:female
I love her. She isn't the best from this line of plushes but a great addition indeed. I only wish her clothes where more plush and not so ruff, if you wanna cuddle her she's not the most comfy.
 
Other Products I Recommend
Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - 20''
4.9 out of 5(55)
 
 
 
 
 
+3points
7of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Elsa

PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Meriden, CT, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
IMy daughter loves her Elsa, Anna and Olaf dolls. It really is a beautiful doll, very detailed yet is a soft stuffy she can bring to bed with her. We took both of her Anna and Elsa dolls with us to see the Frozen sing along :)
User submitted photo
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gift for my big sister

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
From:New Orleans, LA, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Other
Can I just say how much fun the box was with Pluto and Tinkerbell looking down inside! I got a huge kick out of that, well done Disney!!
Back to the review. The Elsa doll was beautiful! She's a gift for my 29 year old sister and now mother. I got the Anna doll for myself because Frozen was about two sisters and I just felt my sister got a little love. She doesn't live close by and I often have to or feels like I have to go on journey just to see my sister. So, I wanted to give her a little something to let her know that her little sister loved her.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute doll for the little ones!

PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Guam
My eldest daughter love all things Elsa. This Elsa doll sits on her bed with the rest of her large plush dolls. Her little sister has the Anna plush doll and they play with them all the time.
 
Other Products I Recommend
Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - 20''
4.9 out of 5(55)
 
 
 
 
 
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lovely Doll

PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
From:California, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
My daughter loves this doll. It is beautiful, soft and cuddly. This is a wonderful addition to my daughter's growing collection of soft Princess dolls (which she prefers to any of the hard plastic ones.)
 
Other Products I Recommend
Elsa Nightshirt for Girls - Frozen
5 out of 5(13)
 
 
 
Elsa Tee for Girls - Frozen
4.8 out of 5(12)
 
 
 
 
 
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fabulous!

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Bought Anna and Elsa to add to my Christmas decor. They are perfect!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

She is ammmmaazzing

PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Collector
Trust me, you will love her. She is great for cuddles and she needs her sister as well so go for it!
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Absolutely Stunning!

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Raleigh, NC, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Collector
Elsa is so pretty! So regal in her sparkly dress! Great detail! Perfect for all ages!
 
Other Products I Recommend
Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - 20''
4.9 out of 5(55)
 
 
 
Kristoff Plush Doll - Frozen - 21''
4.9 out of 5(16)
 
 
 
Olaf Plush - Frozen - 18''
5 out of 5(57)
 
 
 
 
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adorable!

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer avatar
My girls haven't stopped playing and singing with this Elsa doll since Christmas morning!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lovely Elsa Doll

PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From:Wisconsin, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Beautiful! Super soft, well made, quality doll. Her dress is very pretty in person. Can't go wrong with this one.
 
Other Products I Recommend
Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - 20''
4.9 out of 5(55)
 
 
 
Sven Plush - Frozen - 16''
4.8 out of 5(42)
 
 
 
 
 
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My granddaughter loved it

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
My granddaughter received this doll last Friday. Since that day she has been playing (and sleeping) with her.....she loved it.
User submitted photo
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lovely but rather large

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
My (almost) 3 year old daughter is a huge fan of all Disney heroines and Elsa is no exception. This plush doll is a wonderful likeness of Elsa's onscreen character and is impeccably made. The only drawback is her size. I would have preferred that she were a bit smaller.
 
Other Products I Recommend
Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - 20''
4.9 out of 5(55)
 
 
 
 
 
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AWESOME!!!

PostedJanuary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
My mom took me to the disney store recently to get Elsa and she was well worth the money!!!! She is a awesome size for hugging and giving lots of love! She would also make a outstanding decoration for winter! The back of her cape has a giant snowflake on it and it sparkles beautifully! She looks just like Elsa from the movie!!! I looked at some other stores for frozen dolls but NOTHING compares to the WONDERFUL dolls that the disney store makes!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A welcome addition to my granddaughter's plush doll collection.

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer avatar
From:Louisville, KY
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
Our almost 6 year old granddaughter unwrapped this present on Christmas day. It was her favorite present of the day. She had just seen "Frozen" at the theater. Thank you Disney.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 next>>