Customer Reviews for DISNEY Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - 20''

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Disney Store.

DISNEY Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - 20''

[Cool character]Embark on an epic playtime quest with our super-soft Elsa Plush Doll in her sparkling snowflake cape, glittering dress and satin shoes that will inspire wintry dreams of adventure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.774 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(62 Reviews) 62
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 Mickeys
53
4 Mickeys
7
3 Mickeys
0
2 Mickeys
1
1 Mickey
1
0 out of 1(0%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Read All Reviews for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - 20''
Review 1 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing detail yet still practical for a child

PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Minneapolis, MN
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
Like most kids my 3 year old adores the movie. She got the Anna doll a few months ago and BEGGED for the Elsa doll, which was impossible to come by. The day the movie came out her dad stood in line for 3 hours to get his little girl this doll. She LOVES it! I've never seen her so excited as she was when she put the Elsa doll next to Anna. She has slept with her every night and takes her to daycare everyday. The kids all want to play with both dolls so the dolls get abused on a daily basis and they've held up fantastically! The details on this doll are amazing and the somewhat delicate looking material for her cape is very tear resistant.
I would buy this doll again without hesitation. Very detailed and well made. Plus, my daughter loves it so what more could a parent ask for?
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful plush, exceeds expectations

PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
I've been searching for this plush since early February, when I fell in love with the movie and the characters. I called every Disney Store in my state and even Disney Stores in different states every day for a month, but to no avail.... until one day earlier this month. I was so excited when the cast member told me that Elsa was, indeed, in stock. I asked if they could ship it to my house and Elsa arrived promptly, nicely packaged and in perfect condition. The plush itself has soft hair and skin while the dress is made out of a "harder" fabric, but she is still great to snuggle with. The plush is much taller than I thought it would be at almost two feet tall, but she is still perfect. My only complaint is that her dress won't allow her to sit on my shelf when I'm not hugging/cuddling her. Overall, though, Disney did a great job on this one. A+. Definitely recommend this to any Frozen fans, especially those who love Elsa. :)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Elsa

PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Meriden, CT, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
IMy daughter loves her Elsa, Anna and Olaf dolls. It really is a beautiful doll, very detailed yet is a soft stuffy she can bring to bed with her. We took both of her Anna and Elsa dolls with us to see the Frozen sing along :)
User submitted photo
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Elsa Plush Doll

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From:California, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
Great dolls! My daughter has a few of these dolls, Elsa, Anna, Pocahontas , and Rapunzel. We've also given Elsa & Anna as gifts. Definitely favorites in our house.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gorgeous

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
My daughters love this doll. It's beautiful. I should have purchased 2 before they sold out.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Darling

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
My daughter got this for her birthday and both of my children absolutely LOVE playing with her!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

FINALLY

PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Charlotte, NC, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
The Elsa doll was NEVER in stock at my local Disney store. I was able to get Anna and Kristoff, but never Elsa. Thank you Disneystore.com for having it in stock! My daughter loves it!!
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gift for my big sister

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
From:New Orleans, LA, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Other
Can I just say how much fun the box was with Pluto and Tinkerbell looking down inside! I got a huge kick out of that, well done Disney!!
Back to the review. The Elsa doll was beautiful! She's a gift for my 29 year old sister and now mother. I got the Anna doll for myself because Frozen was about two sisters and I just felt my sister got a little love. She doesn't live close by and I often have to or feels like I have to go on journey just to see my sister. So, I wanted to give her a little something to let her know that her little sister loved her.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lovely Doll!

PostedJanuary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Ocala, FL
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
I got this doll for my granddaughter and I am very pleased with the quality of this doll. She will love it!
User submitted photo
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful Doll!

PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Collector
This is a beautiful Elsa plush! She is a nice and big and plenty snuggly. I love this size of the plush princesses and plan to add more of them to my collection.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute doll for the little ones!

PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Guam
My eldest daughter love all things Elsa. This Elsa doll sits on her bed with the rest of her large plush dolls. Her little sister has the Anna plush doll and they play with them all the time.
 
Other Products I Recommend
Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - 20''
4.9 out of 5(55)
 
 
 
 
 
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great details and styling

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Portland, OR
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
Bought both of the dolls for my little girl and she loves cuddling with them! The faces are different so you can tell which is Anna and which is Elsa and the details on her dress are perfect. Just enough to add some flair but not too much to spread glitter throughout my house!
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Massachusetts, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Collector
A very beautiful well made doll. The cape has a lovely design of snowflakes and is sparkly.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

We love these plush dolls

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
This is the latest in Disney's line of plush dolls, Elsa from Frozen. She is adorable and beautiful and we love her. Your child will too.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My granddaughter loved it

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
My granddaughter received this doll last Friday. Since that day she has been playing (and sleeping) with her.....she loved it.
User submitted photo
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Don't Let Her Go!

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Clermont, FL, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Collector
I received Elsa as a gift from my Aunt while I had the flu. Quite a lovely surprise! She is BEAUTIFUL.. I love the quality of her cape and gown. When I got her, her hair was secured to her shoulder with a single stitch. If you want to take some nail scissors and clip the stitch, you can make Elsa's hair stay in front of her shoulder, as manufactured, or pull it back behind her.
As I said, she's just so beautiful, and very cuddly. Also, I truly love that while she SPARKLES, she doesn't cover you in glitter for the favor. It's brilliant! Thank you to Disney for making her, and to my wonderful aunt for getting her for me!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

delightful

PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Connecticut, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
My 6 year old was delighted to get this as a birthday present. With most of the frozen stuff, especially elsa being sold out right after the movie came out. I was delighted to find this for her!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

CUTE

PostedJanuary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Collector
I love Frozen. This doll is 100% accurate. Elsa is nice and cuddly. Great purchase! It's worth the price. I defiantly recommend Elsa :) Thank you Disney! :)
 
Other Products I Recommend
Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - 20''
4.9 out of 5(55)
 
 
 
Kristoff Plush Doll - Frozen - 21''
4.9 out of 5(16)
 
 
 
 
 
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful!

PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
From:California, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Collector
I Love this elsa plush doll! she's so beautiful!!!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Doll!

PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Raleigh, NC, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
I purchased this Elsa doll at our Disney Store and am once again impressed by the Disney quality. The plush is nice and soft, perfect for cuddling! And the detail in the gown and cape that Elsa wears are beautiful and of great quality, especially for a plush doll.
 
Other Products I Recommend
Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - 20''
4.9 out of 5(55)
 
 
 
Kristoff Plush Doll - Frozen - 21''
4.9 out of 5(16)
 
 
 
 
 
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>