Customer Reviews for DISNEY Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''

DISNEY Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''

[Cool character]Embark on an epic playtime quest with our super-soft Elsa Plush Doll in her sparkling snowflake cape, glittering dress and satin shoes that will inspire wintry dreams of adventure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.802 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(106 Reviews) 106
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 106 reviews
5 Mickeys
91
4 Mickeys
12
3 Mickeys
1
2 Mickeys
1
1 Mickey
1
0 out of 1(0%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Read All Reviews for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Review 21 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adorable Elsa.

PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From:New York, NY, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
I purchased this doll for my granddaughter as a surprise. I know she will love it when i give it to her. She is such an Elsa fan. Doll had great detail.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great plush doll

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
This is a great product. It's very durable, my daughter takes it everywhere. The only negative was that I had to check the website non stop for months now before I was finally able to get it.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Elsa plush doll

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Virginia Beach, VA, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
We have purchased many of the Disney plush dolls and the Elsa plush lives up to the Disney standard. My daughter was thrilled with her surprise.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

HIgh quality plush

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:25-34
Gender:female
She looks weird to me, but the kids love it. Very durable and made of quality materials. Embroidered face features are well done. Looks just like the pictures.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Elsa plush doll

PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer avatar
From:New York, NY, USA
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
I purchased the Anna plush doll as well. Both dolls are made very nicely. My granddaughter has been wanting these two for quite awhile. I'm so happy that Disney.com sent me an email that they were available.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful! Perfect for kids and collectors!

PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
From:USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I have been waiting to purchase these plush (both Anna and Elsa) since they came out. I used my $20 off of $40 and the price was much more reasonable. Every time Disney makes a new soft doll more details get put into it and they look great. These dolls will definitely be a welcome addition to my winter decor around the house!
 
Other Products I Recommend
 
+1point
6of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Elsa

PostedDecember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
From:Pleasanton, NE
Age:over 55
Gender:male
Very Cute after seeing the movie, our granddaughter will love it!
+2points
7of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

loved it!

PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
I was so excited to see this product in stock. I surprised my daughter with it and she sleeps with it every night.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautifully Detailed Doll!

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Vega Baja, Puerto Rico
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
I purchased this doll online about a month ago for my 4 year old daughter. When I took it out of the box, I was surprised at how detailed it was! The dress is beautiful and the cape is long and has pretty snowflakes all over it. I was not thrilled, though, about the creases that the packaging formed on both the dress and the cape. But still, it doesn't take away from the beauty of the doll. My daughter likes her a lot - and so do I!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute doll

PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Washington
Age:25-34
Gender:female
My daughter loves her! She is a nice sized plush doll that seems to be made of good quality.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Darling

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
My daughter got this for her birthday and both of my children absolutely LOVE playing with her!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Beautiful but not so Cuddly

PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
Elsa is beautiful and made from very high quality material. I love her shimmery dress and cape. Her cape doesn't feel to be too thin or flimsy. But compared to Anna Plush Doll, Elsa is thinner and therefore not so cuddly. I'm guessing it's because Elsa doesn't need as many layers of clothing as Anna but I still wished that Disney make her a bit fatter and bigger than Anna.
 
Other Products I Recommend
 
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

She is great

PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Great detail on this plush doll. Well loved by my granddaughter.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Elsa Plush Doll

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From:California, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
Great dolls! My daughter has a few of these dolls, Elsa, Anna, Pocahontas , and Rapunzel. We've also given Elsa & Anna as gifts. Definitely favorites in our house.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exceeds my expectations

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
My daughter and I have purchased three other Plush Dolls, so we knew what to expect - or thought! Elsa is so pretty! My granddaughter (3 yrs old) went into the wrapping room and found her Elsa, Anna and Christian dolls. She was so happy and excited! The plush dolls are perfect for girls who are just a bit too young to play with the classic dolls. I got the Elsa dress later as well she liked the movie and plush dolls so much! We've gently sponge-washed the dolls we've had a year or more and they look good after many hours of play. We believe we will have the same results with Elsa.
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Elsa, Anna and Olaf

PostedOctober 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Washington, USA
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Giftgiver
I am an English Language Arts Classroom Teacher.
In our classroom Library, I placed Elsa, Anna and Olaf.
The children just love our new addition in our classroom Library
Our Library is now the most visited center in our classroom mainly
because of our new addition, (Elsa, Anna and Olaf).
Educationally
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very pretty

PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
The doll is very detailed and just the right size to hug! My little one loves her shoes, her hair, her dress... etc.
She appears to be made pretty well, we haven't had any quality issues with the doll.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Worth the Wait

PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Miami, FL, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
It took me 8 months, but I finally acquired this doll! She's super soft, her cape is beautiful, and I absolutely adore the way they were able to twist her hair to make it look like a braid. If you're still out there looking for this doll, my advice is to call your local Disney store every day around noon (that's when mine usually restocks their items) and ask if they have this doll in stock yet. Eventually they will and if your lucky (and fast!) you'll be able to buy this doll!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Oh Elsa we finally purchased you!

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Louisiana
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
After stalking Disneystore.com for months Anna & Elsa plush dolls were finally in stock so we purchased right away and I am so happy we did. My daughter has the other medium size plush princesses and they have not disappointed. All made very well and hold up to her dragging them around. ( Shes 2 1/2). I cant wait to see her face we she receives her frozen babies. Thanks Disney!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

delightful

PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Connecticut, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
My 6 year old was delighted to get this as a birthday present. With most of the frozen stuff, especially elsa being sold out right after the movie came out. I was delighted to find this for her!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>