Customer Reviews for DISNEY Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Disney Store.

DISNEY Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''

[Cool character]Embark on an epic playtime quest with our super-soft Elsa Plush Doll in her sparkling snowflake cape, glittering dress and satin shoes that will inspire wintry dreams of adventure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.821 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(84 Reviews) 84
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 Mickeys
74
4 Mickeys
8
3 Mickeys
0
2 Mickeys
1
1 Mickey
1
0 out of 1(0%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Read All Reviews for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Review 21 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute doll

PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Washington
Age:25-34
Gender:female
My daughter loves her! She is a nice sized plush doll that seems to be made of good quality.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Darling

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
My daughter got this for her birthday and both of my children absolutely LOVE playing with her!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Beautiful but not so Cuddly

PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
Elsa is beautiful and made from very high quality material. I love her shimmery dress and cape. Her cape doesn't feel to be too thin or flimsy. But compared to Anna Plush Doll, Elsa is thinner and therefore not so cuddly. I'm guessing it's because Elsa doesn't need as many layers of clothing as Anna but I still wished that Disney make her a bit fatter and bigger than Anna.
 
Other Products I Recommend
Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
4.9 out of 5(75)
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Soft and Adorable

PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
I bought this plush a while back and was delighted when I received her. She is much larger than I expected and her details are of much higher quality (in my opinion) as compared to the other plush princesses.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Can't let her go.

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
This is by far one of the best plushes available. Her dress and cape appear to be full of glitter, but it's only the fabric. Her hair is soft and sewn securely to her shoulder. Her skirt extends to the tops of her shoes, and her cape extends to the bottoms of her heels. She is absolutely perfect!
 
Other Products I Recommend
Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
4.9 out of 5(75)
 
 
 
Kristoff Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 21''
4.9 out of 5(16)
 
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

She is great

PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Great detail on this plush doll. Well loved by my granddaughter.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Elsa Plush Doll

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From:California, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
Great dolls! My daughter has a few of these dolls, Elsa, Anna, Pocahontas , and Rapunzel. We've also given Elsa & Anna as gifts. Definitely favorites in our house.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pretty Elsa

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Elsa is super pretty! We love her icy dress and her shoes. Her braid looks great with her outfit. Don't forget to check out Anna too!
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

i ordered the whole crew!

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Age:25-34
Gender:female
These dolls are great! They are a good length and super soft. They look like they will hold up well through washings but I have not tried for myself. The Elsa and Anna dolls are tall and slim which is great for carrying around, the sven is by far the biggest. My daughter is going to be so excited on Christmas morning, we've seen the movie twice and listen to the soundtrack everyday in the car!
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

delightful

PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Connecticut, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
My 6 year old was delighted to get this as a birthday present. With most of the frozen stuff, especially elsa being sold out right after the movie came out. I was delighted to find this for her!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So Cuddly!

PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Lexington, KY, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Collector
Our Disney Store has been selling out of these every week, but I managed to snag the last one today! Very well-made, soft, and pretty. Her cape has lovely shimmery details on it, and her hair is nicely stylized. I can't wait to pick up Anna!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

'Frozen' Elsa soft doll

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my two year old daughter who recently watched the movie twice in theatres. She LOVED it! Immediately she was excited and thrilled to see the doll and hasn't put it down since! It is well made, soft and beautiful! We love it and reccomend it to anyone!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great features on this product

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
This is a nice size doll that is very soft as well.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From:Wauwatosa, Wisconsin
Age:18-24
Gender:female
I love her. She isn't the best from this line of plushes but a great addition indeed. I only wish her clothes where more plush and not so ruff, if you wanna cuddle her she's not the most comfy.
 
Other Products I Recommend
Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
4.9 out of 5(75)
 
 
 
 
 
+3points
7of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gorgeous

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
My daughters love this doll. It's beautiful. I should have purchased 2 before they sold out.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fabulous!

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Bought Anna and Elsa to add to my Christmas decor. They are perfect!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

She is ammmmaazzing

PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Collector
Trust me, you will love her. She is great for cuddles and she needs her sister as well so go for it!
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Elsa Plush Doll-Frozen-20"

PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
So darling! My little girl sleeps with it every night because it is so soft and cuddly. She is able to love on Elsa all the time because of the great quality of this product. Thank you!!!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful Plush!

PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Michigan
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Collector
This Elsa is gorgeous and definitely one of my favorite plush dolls! I have found the quality and detail on this product to be wonderful. Her dress is stunning- very sparkly and quite beautiful as well. She is also a perfect cuddle buddy- the little girl that I babysit loves to cuddle with her while we're watching a movie. She is an absolute must-have for any Elsa fan! :)
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Elsa doll!

PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From:midlothian, va 23114
Age:45-55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
Elsa plush doll is soft! Her dress and cape are simply beautiful! Elsa's face is sweet! Her eyes twinkle and her lips are perfectly shaped, just like the Anna plush doll. Elsa's hair is so soft! Elsa and Anna plush dolls are a great gift for any doll lover of any age! Highly recommend these two sisters!
 
Other Products I Recommend
Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
4.9 out of 5(75)
 
 
 
 
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 next>>