Customer Reviews for DISNEY Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''

DISNEY Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''

[Cool character]Embark on an epic playtime quest with our super-soft Elsa Plush Doll in her sparkling snowflake cape, glittering dress and satin shoes that will inspire wintry dreams of adventure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.812 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(112 Reviews) 112
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 112 reviews
5 Mickeys
97
4 Mickeys
12
3 Mickeys
1
2 Mickeys
1
1 Mickey
1
0 out of 1(0%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Read All Reviews for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Review 21 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

FINALLY

PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Charlotte, NC, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
The Elsa doll was NEVER in stock at my local Disney store. I was able to get Anna and Kristoff, but never Elsa. Thank you Disneystore.com for having it in stock! My daughter loves it!!
-1point
3of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Holes in sleeves

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
To my disappointment, there were at least 3 tears/holes in Elsa's sleeves.
-1point
6of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pretty doll

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
It's a very nice doll. She has crooked feet though....
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very cute cuddly plush, but skinny!

PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Reston, VA, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Other
I love the Elsa plush! She looks just like she does in the movie, and is very cuddly. The only downside to her is that she's a skinny plush than most of the Princess plushes, but she's still a great plush for any Frozen fan!
0points
4of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great cuddly doll

PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
Waited a long long time to see this back in stock. Was not disappointed with the doll. Granddaughters are very happy that they now have Anna and Ellsa.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

beautiful and cuddly

PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Belmar, NJ, USA
My 3yr old daughter has had this for awhile and really likes it. the detail of her cape is so pretty. One thing I noticed is that the other plush princess dresses are made of a more soft flowy material. Elsa's dress is a stiffer, rougher material. Regardless, I think I love elsa more than my daughter! My daughter didn't really start taking a liking to this one until I got her the anna to go with it. Now she takes elsa and anna on a lot of our mommy/daughter fun trips. elsa plush is beautiful and perfect to cuddle with or collect.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adorable Elsa.

PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From:New York, NY, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
I purchased this doll for my granddaughter as a surprise. I know she will love it when i give it to her. She is such an Elsa fan. Doll had great detail.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great plush doll

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
This is a great product. It's very durable, my daughter takes it everywhere. The only negative was that I had to check the website non stop for months now before I was finally able to get it.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Elsa plush doll

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Virginia Beach, VA, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
We have purchased many of the Disney plush dolls and the Elsa plush lives up to the Disney standard. My daughter was thrilled with her surprise.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

HIgh quality plush

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:25-34
Gender:female
She looks weird to me, but the kids love it. Very durable and made of quality materials. Embroidered face features are well done. Looks just like the pictures.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Elsa plush doll

PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer avatar
From:New York, NY, USA
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
I purchased the Anna plush doll as well. Both dolls are made very nicely. My granddaughter has been wanting these two for quite awhile. I'm so happy that Disney.com sent me an email that they were available.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Elsa, Anna and Olaf

PostedOctober 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Washington, USA
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Giftgiver
I am an English Language Arts Classroom Teacher.
In our classroom Library, I placed Elsa, Anna and Olaf.
The children just love our new addition in our classroom Library
Our Library is now the most visited center in our classroom mainly
because of our new addition, (Elsa, Anna and Olaf).
Educationally
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful! Perfect for kids and collectors!

PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
From:USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I have been waiting to purchase these plush (both Anna and Elsa) since they came out. I used my $20 off of $40 and the price was much more reasonable. Every time Disney makes a new soft doll more details get put into it and they look great. These dolls will definitely be a welcome addition to my winter decor around the house!
 
Other Products I Recommend
 
+1point
6of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Elsa

PostedDecember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
From:Pleasanton, NE
Age:over 55
Gender:male
Very Cute after seeing the movie, our granddaughter will love it!
+2points
7of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gorgeous doll for my own little princess!

PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Santa Rita, Guam
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
I have been checking in for months waiting for this doll to come back in stock after I ordered Anna for my daughter as a Valentine's gift. When I saw that Elsa was back I was thrilled!!! This is going to be a Christmas gift. My little girl loves her Anna doll, and has been begging for Elsa. She is beautiful. I didn't realize the dress was so detailed & beautiful. Definitely an added bonus! This is a must have for all Frozen fanatics!
 
Other Products I Recommend
 
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

loved it!

PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
I was so excited to see this product in stock. I surprised my daughter with it and she sleeps with it every night.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautifully Detailed Doll!

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Vega Baja, Puerto Rico
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
I purchased this doll online about a month ago for my 4 year old daughter. When I took it out of the box, I was surprised at how detailed it was! The dress is beautiful and the cape is long and has pretty snowflakes all over it. I was not thrilled, though, about the creases that the packaging formed on both the dress and the cape. But still, it doesn't take away from the beauty of the doll. My daughter likes her a lot - and so do I!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute doll

PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Washington
Age:25-34
Gender:female
My daughter loves her! She is a nice sized plush doll that seems to be made of good quality.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Darling

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
My daughter got this for her birthday and both of my children absolutely LOVE playing with her!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Beautiful but not so Cuddly

PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
Elsa is beautiful and made from very high quality material. I love her shimmery dress and cape. Her cape doesn't feel to be too thin or flimsy. But compared to Anna Plush Doll, Elsa is thinner and therefore not so cuddly. I'm guessing it's because Elsa doesn't need as many layers of clothing as Anna but I still wished that Disney make her a bit fatter and bigger than Anna.
 
Other Products I Recommend
 
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>