Customer Reviews for DISNEY Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Disney Store.

DISNEY Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''

[Cool character]Embark on an epic playtime quest with our super-soft Elsa Plush Doll in her sparkling snowflake cape, glittering dress and satin shoes that will inspire wintry dreams of adventure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.784 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(97 Reviews) 97
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 Mickeys
82
4 Mickeys
12
3 Mickeys
1
2 Mickeys
1
1 Mickey
1
0 out of 1(0%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Read All Reviews for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Review 21 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adorable Elsa Plush

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Very soft, well made. This Elsa is absolutely adorable. Great for cuddling.
-1point
3of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

FINALLY

PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Charlotte, NC, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
The Elsa doll was NEVER in stock at my local Disney store. I was able to get Anna and Kristoff, but never Elsa. Thank you Disneystore.com for having it in stock! My daughter loves it!!
-1point
3of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lovely Doll!

PostedJanuary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Ocala, FL
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
I got this doll for my granddaughter and I am very pleased with the quality of this doll. She will love it!
User submitted photo
-1point
3of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautifully Detailed Doll!

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Vega Baja, Puerto Rico
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
I purchased this doll online about a month ago for my 4 year old daughter. When I took it out of the box, I was surprised at how detailed it was! The dress is beautiful and the cape is long and has pretty snowflakes all over it. I was not thrilled, though, about the creases that the packaging formed on both the dress and the cape. But still, it doesn't take away from the beauty of the doll. My daughter likes her a lot - and so do I!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very cute cuddly plush, but skinny!

PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Reston, VA, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Other
I love the Elsa plush! She looks just like she does in the movie, and is very cuddly. The only downside to her is that she's a skinny plush than most of the Princess plushes, but she's still a great plush for any Frozen fan!
0points
4of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Holes in sleeves

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
To my disappointment, there were at least 3 tears/holes in Elsa's sleeves.
0points
6of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Oh Elsa we finally purchased you!

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Louisiana
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
After stalking Disneystore.com for months Anna & Elsa plush dolls were finally in stock so we purchased right away and I am so happy we did. My daughter has the other medium size plush princesses and they have not disappointed. All made very well and hold up to her dragging them around. ( Shes 2 1/2). I cant wait to see her face we she receives her frozen babies. Thanks Disney!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

HIgh quality plush

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:25-34
Gender:female
She looks weird to me, but the kids love it. Very durable and made of quality materials. Embroidered face features are well done. Looks just like the pictures.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pretty doll

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
It's a very nice doll. She has crooked feet though....
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exceeds my expectations

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
My daughter and I have purchased three other Plush Dolls, so we knew what to expect - or thought! Elsa is so pretty! My granddaughter (3 yrs old) went into the wrapping room and found her Elsa, Anna and Christian dolls. She was so happy and excited! The plush dolls are perfect for girls who are just a bit too young to play with the classic dolls. I got the Elsa dress later as well she liked the movie and plush dolls so much! We've gently sponge-washed the dolls we've had a year or more and they look good after many hours of play. We believe we will have the same results with Elsa.
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful! Perfect for kids and collectors!

PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
From:USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I have been waiting to purchase these plush (both Anna and Elsa) since they came out. I used my $20 off of $40 and the price was much more reasonable. Every time Disney makes a new soft doll more details get put into it and they look great. These dolls will definitely be a welcome addition to my winter decor around the house!
 
Other Products I Recommend
Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
4.9 out of 5(80)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
6of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Elsa

PostedDecember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
From:Pleasanton, NE
Age:over 55
Gender:male
Very Cute after seeing the movie, our granddaughter will love it!
+2points
7of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute doll

PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Washington
Age:25-34
Gender:female
My daughter loves her! She is a nice sized plush doll that seems to be made of good quality.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Darling

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
My daughter got this for her birthday and both of my children absolutely LOVE playing with her!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Beautiful but not so Cuddly

PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
Elsa is beautiful and made from very high quality material. I love her shimmery dress and cape. Her cape doesn't feel to be too thin or flimsy. But compared to Anna Plush Doll, Elsa is thinner and therefore not so cuddly. I'm guessing it's because Elsa doesn't need as many layers of clothing as Anna but I still wished that Disney make her a bit fatter and bigger than Anna.
 
Other Products I Recommend
Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
4.9 out of 5(80)
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Soft and Adorable

PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
I bought this plush a while back and was delighted when I received her. She is much larger than I expected and her details are of much higher quality (in my opinion) as compared to the other plush princesses.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Can't let her go.

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
This is by far one of the best plushes available. Her dress and cape appear to be full of glitter, but it's only the fabric. Her hair is soft and sewn securely to her shoulder. Her skirt extends to the tops of her shoes, and her cape extends to the bottoms of her heels. She is absolutely perfect!
 
Other Products I Recommend
Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
4.9 out of 5(80)
 
 
 
Kristoff Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 21''
4.9 out of 5(16)
 
 
 
Olaf Plush - Frozen - Large - 18''
5 out of 5(64)
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

She is great

PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Great detail on this plush doll. Well loved by my granddaughter.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Elsa Plush Doll

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From:California, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
Great dolls! My daughter has a few of these dolls, Elsa, Anna, Pocahontas , and Rapunzel. We've also given Elsa & Anna as gifts. Definitely favorites in our house.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pretty Elsa

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Elsa is super pretty! We love her icy dress and her shoes. Her braid looks great with her outfit. Don't forget to check out Anna too!
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 next>>