Customer Reviews for DISNEY Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''

DISNEY Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''

[Cool character]Embark on an epic playtime quest with our super-soft Elsa Plush Doll in her sparkling snowflake cape, glittering dress and satin shoes that will inspire wintry dreams of adventure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.793 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(164 Reviews) 164
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 164 reviews
5 Mickeys
141
4 Mickeys
17
3 Mickeys
3
2 Mickeys
1
1 Mickey
2
0 out of 1(0%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Read All Reviews for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Review 21 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pretty doll

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
It's a very nice doll. She has crooked feet though....
-2points
3of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Beautiful but scratchy fabric and small

PostedNovember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Customer Segment:Parent
My Frozen fan will be delighted to receive this doll for her birthday, but I am expecting her to comment/complain that Elsa's clothes are a bit rough. I am sure she will also comment on the fact that Elsa is smaller than her other plush princess dolls. DisneyStore.com does market this doll as 20", and I knew it was 20" before buying it. But buyers beware that both the 20" and 21" plush princess dolls are classified as "medium" size. Any customers who don't do their homework before making this purchase might be disappointed; the one inch does make a surprisingly big difference. Overall, the doll is cute and will surely be loved by my little one.
-2points
5of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Holes in sleeves

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
To my disappointment, there were at least 3 tears/holes in Elsa's sleeves.
-2points
7of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very beautiful

PostedDecember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
From:Long Beach, CA, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
Beautiful doll in perfect condition. Came right on time for Christmas.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedDecember 27, 2015
Customer avatar
From:Wilmington, NC, USA
Age:over 55
Customer Segment:Grandparent
Wonderful doll. Very realistic. Granddaughters
Loved theirs.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

my purchase

PostedDecember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
From:Argentina
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
EVERYTHING OK. we recieved in time, in good conditions. everythig that I expected
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Xmas gift for my daughters

PostedDecember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
I love them wish I can keep them instead they're tall enough to sleep and cuddle with
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It is a hit!

PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Customer Segment:Grandparent
My 4year old granddaughter loves this Elsa doll. It is made very well and she has a beautiful, warm friendly Elsa face.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adorable Elsa Plush

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Very soft, well made. This Elsa is absolutely adorable. Great for cuddling.
-1point
3of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedJanuary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
From:Rutland, VT, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
My daughter got both Anna and Elsa and has not put them down, she loves them so much. They look so real.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Better then I expected,but not as good as I thought

PostedDecember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
For the money it is perfect..my granddaughter will love it so that is all that matters to me.it really does look good though
User submitted photo
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Elsa the great

PostedDecember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
This doll is perfect in size for young children. She is big enough to carry around and not lose her. She is soft including her hair. Purchased for gift.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Even better than expected!

PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:35-44
Customer Segment:Parent
My daughter is going to be so happy to receive Elsa (and Anna) for Christmas. The large size is perfect for cuddling. The quality and detail are really nice; even the hair is incredibly soft and yet feels durable. Worth every penny. Thank you Disney Store for restocking this item before the holidays!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Elsa, Anna and Olaf

PostedOctober 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Washington, USA
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Giftgiver
I am an English Language Arts Classroom Teacher.
In our classroom Library, I placed Elsa, Anna and Olaf.
The children just love our new addition in our classroom Library
Our Library is now the most visited center in our classroom mainly
because of our new addition, (Elsa, Anna and Olaf).
Educationally
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

FINALLY

PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Charlotte, NC, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
The Elsa doll was NEVER in stock at my local Disney store. I was able to get Anna and Kristoff, but never Elsa. Thank you Disneystore.com for having it in stock! My daughter loves it!!
0points
4of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful! Perfect for kids and collectors!

PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
From:USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I have been waiting to purchase these plush (both Anna and Elsa) since they came out. I used my $20 off of $40 and the price was much more reasonable. Every time Disney makes a new soft doll more details get put into it and they look great. These dolls will definitely be a welcome addition to my winter decor around the house!
 
Other Products I Recommend
 
0points
6of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE this doll!

PostedDecember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
From:Utah
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
I got this doll for my four-year-old for Christmas, and she LOVES it! Elsa is bigger than I thought, but my daughter is obsessed. Elsa's hair is soft, her features are stitched with excellent quality, and her dress is beautiful. She's my daughter's favorite toy and she hasn't let Elsa out of her sight since Christmas. The quality is more than I expected for the price. I might buy an Anna doll for my daughter's birthday because I'm so pleased with the Elsa version. :)
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very beautiful , soft and detailed

PostedDecember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
From:Longueuil, QC, Canada
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
My 3.5 years old got it with the Anna doll this Christmas and she is very happy. Everything is detailed : face, gown, etc.
Unlike a comment I had read, we do not find the gown to be scratchy at all.
A great buy especially at the very good sale price I got it for a few days b4 Xmas.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful Elsa

PostedDecember 26, 2015
Customer avatar
From:The Woodlands, TX, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
This Elsa plush is beautiful and high quality! My 2 year old loves carrying her around.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This doll is a perfect cuddle

PostedDecember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
From:Raymond, MS 39154, USA
Age:45-55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
I love the soft and plush fabrics for my granddaughter to snuggle with. It is a prefect snuggle for nap time or just watching a movie.the quality is good too.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>