Customer Reviews for DISNEY Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''

DISNEY Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''

[Cool character]Embark on an epic playtime quest with our super-soft Elsa Plush Doll in her sparkling snowflake cape, glittering dress and satin shoes that will inspire wintry dreams of adventure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.777 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(130 Reviews) 130
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 130 reviews
5 Mickeys
111
4 Mickeys
14
3 Mickeys
2
2 Mickeys
1
1 Mickey
2
0 out of 1(0%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Read All Reviews for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Review 21 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

FINALLY

PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Charlotte, NC, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
The Elsa doll was NEVER in stock at my local Disney store. I was able to get Anna and Kristoff, but never Elsa. Thank you Disneystore.com for having it in stock! My daughter loves it!!
-1point
3of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loved by daughters

PostedJanuary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
As all other Disney plush, Elsa plush is well made. It is soft and durable. Very cute, too!
 
Other Products I Recommend
 
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Even better than expected!

PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:35-44
Customer Segment:Parent
My daughter is going to be so happy to receive Elsa (and Anna) for Christmas. The large size is perfect for cuddling. The quality and detail are really nice; even the hair is incredibly soft and yet feels durable. Worth every penny. Thank you Disney Store for restocking this item before the holidays!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very cute cuddly plush, but skinny!

PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Reston, VA, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Other
I love the Elsa plush! She looks just like she does in the movie, and is very cuddly. The only downside to her is that she's a skinny plush than most of the Princess plushes, but she's still a great plush for any Frozen fan!
0points
4of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Very quick shipping, it arrived quicker than expected and it is very nicely made, Elsa is much larger than expected, I can't wait for my little one to open it on Christmas!!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cool Elsa

PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Sudbury
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Collector
LOVE THIS plush doll!! Great quality and very rich on details on her as well. Would recommend to any fan of the film or Elsa fan!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft Doll

PostedNovember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Nashville, TN
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
My granddaughter wanted a plush Elsa when we went to "Frozen On Ice" so we ordered one from the Disney Store as soon as we got home. This doll has a lot prettier face than those that were being sold at the show. She absolutely loves her and sleeps with her every night. She also got an Anna doll and creates many stories and adventures with them.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

beautiful doll

PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Durham, NC, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
waited a long time for disney to re stock Elsa and it was worth waiting for. I was so tempted to buy from other sites, glad I waited. My 2 year old daughter loves her Elsa and Anna, got them both together.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great cuddly doll

PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
Waited a long long time to see this back in stock. Was not disappointed with the doll. Granddaughters are very happy that they now have Anna and Ellsa.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

beautiful and cuddly

PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Belmar, NJ, USA
My 3yr old daughter has had this for awhile and really likes it. the detail of her cape is so pretty. One thing I noticed is that the other plush princess dresses are made of a more soft flowy material. Elsa's dress is a stiffer, rougher material. Regardless, I think I love elsa more than my daughter! My daughter didn't really start taking a liking to this one until I got her the anna to go with it. Now she takes elsa and anna on a lot of our mommy/daughter fun trips. elsa plush is beautiful and perfect to cuddle with or collect.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adorable Elsa.

PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From:New York, NY, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
I purchased this doll for my granddaughter as a surprise. I know she will love it when i give it to her. She is such an Elsa fan. Doll had great detail.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great plush doll

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
This is a great product. It's very durable, my daughter takes it everywhere. The only negative was that I had to check the website non stop for months now before I was finally able to get it.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Elsa plush doll

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Virginia Beach, VA, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
We have purchased many of the Disney plush dolls and the Elsa plush lives up to the Disney standard. My daughter was thrilled with her surprise.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

HIgh quality plush

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:25-34
Gender:female
She looks weird to me, but the kids love it. Very durable and made of quality materials. Embroidered face features are well done. Looks just like the pictures.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

We love Elsa! But....

PostedJanuary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
From:Grantville, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Collector
Both me and my little sister have an Elsa. My sister takes her everywhere, sometimes to daycare. However, when she was left in the car, her dress faded to a silver color.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Elsa plush doll

PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer avatar
From:New York, NY, USA
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
I purchased the Anna plush doll as well. Both dolls are made very nicely. My granddaughter has been wanting these two for quite awhile. I'm so happy that Disney.com sent me an email that they were available.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Elsa, Anna and Olaf

PostedOctober 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Washington, USA
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Giftgiver
I am an English Language Arts Classroom Teacher.
In our classroom Library, I placed Elsa, Anna and Olaf.
The children just love our new addition in our classroom Library
Our Library is now the most visited center in our classroom mainly
because of our new addition, (Elsa, Anna and Olaf).
Educationally
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gorgeous doll for my own little princess!

PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Santa Rita, Guam
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
I have been checking in for months waiting for this doll to come back in stock after I ordered Anna for my daughter as a Valentine's gift. When I saw that Elsa was back I was thrilled!!! This is going to be a Christmas gift. My little girl loves her Anna doll, and has been begging for Elsa. She is beautiful. I didn't realize the dress was so detailed & beautiful. Definitely an added bonus! This is a must have for all Frozen fanatics!
 
Other Products I Recommend
 
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

loved it!

PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
I was so excited to see this product in stock. I surprised my daughter with it and she sleeps with it every night.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful! Perfect for kids and collectors!

PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
From:USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I have been waiting to purchase these plush (both Anna and Elsa) since they came out. I used my $20 off of $40 and the price was much more reasonable. Every time Disney makes a new soft doll more details get put into it and they look great. These dolls will definitely be a welcome addition to my winter decor around the house!
 
Other Products I Recommend
 
+1point
6of 11voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>