Customer Reviews for DISNEY Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Disney Store.

DISNEY Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''

[Cool character]Embark on an epic playtime quest with our super-soft Elsa Plush Doll in her sparkling snowflake cape, glittering dress and satin shoes that will inspire wintry dreams of adventure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.784 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(97 Reviews) 97
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 Mickeys
82
4 Mickeys
12
3 Mickeys
1
2 Mickeys
1
1 Mickey
1
0 out of 1(0%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Read All Reviews for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Review 1 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Can't Wait For This "Frozen" Winter

PostedOctober 20, 2013
Customer avatar
From:Lancaster, PA, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Collector
The misunderstood are always the best! Elsa is sure to be a new favorite character for me! This plush doll is sooooooo awesome. So please, do get this!
 
Other Products I Recommend
Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
4.9 out of 5(80)
 
 
 
Kristoff Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 21''
4.9 out of 5(16)
 
 
 
 
 
+4points
7of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft and cuddly

PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:35-44
Gender:female
This Elsa plush is very nice and soft. She is tall and very cuddly. Her dress is as beautiful as Elsa classic doll. My daughter sleeps with her and Olaf every night.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

CUTE

PostedJanuary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Collector
I love Frozen. This doll is 100% accurate. Elsa is nice and cuddly. Great purchase! It's worth the price. I defiantly recommend Elsa :) Thank you Disney! :)
 
Other Products I Recommend
Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
4.9 out of 5(80)
 
 
 
Kristoff Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 21''
4.9 out of 5(16)
 
 
 
 
 
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Snow fun!

PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Elsa is very cute. She is super soft and cuddly. I wish her braid wasn't sewed onto her shoulder, so you could play with her hair. Elsa is great for any little girl ow wants to be a princess. She is a great little gift for anyone who wants to have a magical Christmas.
+21points
22of 23voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lovely Doll!

PostedJanuary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Ocala, FL
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
I got this doll for my granddaughter and I am very pleased with the quality of this doll. She will love it!
User submitted photo
-1point
3of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great details and styling

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Portland, OR
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
Bought both of the dolls for my little girl and she loves cuddling with them! The faces are different so you can tell which is Anna and which is Elsa and the details on her dress are perfect. Just enough to add some flair but not too much to spread glitter throughout my house!
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

beautiful and cuddly

PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Belmar, NJ, USA
My 3yr old daughter has had this for awhile and really likes it. the detail of her cape is so pretty. One thing I noticed is that the other plush princess dresses are made of a more soft flowy material. Elsa's dress is a stiffer, rougher material. Regardless, I think I love elsa more than my daughter! My daughter didn't really start taking a liking to this one until I got her the anna to go with it. Now she takes elsa and anna on a lot of our mommy/daughter fun trips. elsa plush is beautiful and perfect to cuddle with or collect.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

We love it!

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From:San Antonio, TX, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Giftgiver
This doll is adorable... normally I'm not a huge fan of the Disney plush dolls as some of the princesses have freaky faces, and less-classy clothing.
However, the Disney Frozen doll plushes are super high-quality and BEAUTIFUL! Honestly the best Disney has made in terms of quality, cuteness, and beauty.
Their length is perfect however they run a bit on the slim side (about the width slightly bigger than a Barbie doll), which makes me a little concerned about 'rough' play and tearing.
But, hopefully they'll be gently loved by the little princess in our family :) I'd get these instead of the Disney Barbies...
 
Other Products I Recommend
Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
4.9 out of 5(80)
 
 
 
Kristoff Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 21''
4.9 out of 5(16)
 
 
 
 
 
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful! Perfect for kids and collectors!

PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
From:USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I have been waiting to purchase these plush (both Anna and Elsa) since they came out. I used my $20 off of $40 and the price was much more reasonable. Every time Disney makes a new soft doll more details get put into it and they look great. These dolls will definitely be a welcome addition to my winter decor around the house!
 
Other Products I Recommend
Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
4.9 out of 5(80)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
6of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Can't let her go.

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
This is by far one of the best plushes available. Her dress and cape appear to be full of glitter, but it's only the fabric. Her hair is soft and sewn securely to her shoulder. Her skirt extends to the tops of her shoes, and her cape extends to the bottoms of her heels. She is absolutely perfect!
 
Other Products I Recommend
Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
4.9 out of 5(80)
 
 
 
Kristoff Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 21''
4.9 out of 5(16)
 
 
 
Olaf Plush - Frozen - Large - 18''
5 out of 5(64)
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Absolutely Stunning!

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Raleigh, NC, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Collector
Elsa is so pretty! So regal in her sparkly dress! Great detail! Perfect for all ages!
 
Other Products I Recommend
Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
4.9 out of 5(80)
 
 
 
Kristoff Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 21''
4.9 out of 5(16)
 
 
 
Olaf Plush - Frozen - Large - 18''
5 out of 5(64)
 
 
 
 
 
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great alternative to Classic Dolls

PostedSeptember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
From:San Diego, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Collector
I saw these in person at my local store, and I'll say that it was VERY difficult to not purchase the set of these soft dolls. Very detailed, large, and sweet-looking. All parts are secure for little ones. I'm sure anyone who receives these would love them to death!
 
Other Products I Recommend
Anna and Elsa Reusable Tote - Frozen
4.9 out of 5(34)
 
 
 
Kristoff Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 21''
4.9 out of 5(16)
 
 
 
Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
4.9 out of 5(80)
 
 
 
 
 
+14points
16of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

HIgh quality plush

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:25-34
Gender:female
She looks weird to me, but the kids love it. Very durable and made of quality materials. Embroidered face features are well done. Looks just like the pictures.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful Plush!

PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Michigan
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Collector
This Elsa is gorgeous and definitely one of my favorite plush dolls! I have found the quality and detail on this product to be wonderful. Her dress is stunning- very sparkly and quite beautiful as well. She is also a perfect cuddle buddy- the little girl that I babysit loves to cuddle with her while we're watching a movie. She is an absolute must-have for any Elsa fan! :)
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute doll for the little ones!

PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Guam
My eldest daughter love all things Elsa. This Elsa doll sits on her bed with the rest of her large plush dolls. Her little sister has the Anna plush doll and they play with them all the time.
 
Other Products I Recommend
Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
4.9 out of 5(80)
 
 
 
 
 
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Elsa will melt your heart

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
From:FL
Age:25-34
Gender:male
Customer Segment:Collector
I received Elsa and her sister, Anna for Christmas this year. :) Like her sister, Elsa is beautifully detailed. :) Nothing from her soft braided blonde hair to her sparkling blue dress(which shimmers like sunlight on the fallen snow) is left out and she is super soft which makes her perfect for snuggling and nap times. :) This snow queen will melt the hearts of all Frozen fans, young and young at heart. :)
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From:Wauwatosa, Wisconsin
Age:18-24
Gender:female
I love her. She isn't the best from this line of plushes but a great addition indeed. I only wish her clothes where more plush and not so ruff, if you wanna cuddle her she's not the most comfy.
 
Other Products I Recommend
Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
4.9 out of 5(80)
 
 
 
 
 
+3points
7of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lovely Elsa Doll

PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From:Wisconsin, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Beautiful! Super soft, well made, quality doll. Her dress is very pretty in person. Can't go wrong with this one.
 
Other Products I Recommend
Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
4.9 out of 5(80)
 
 
 
 
 
 
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful Doll!

PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Collector
This is a beautiful Elsa plush! She is a nice and big and plenty snuggly. I love this size of the plush princesses and plan to add more of them to my collection.
+6points
8of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Don't Let Her Go!

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Clermont, FL, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Collector
I received Elsa as a gift from my Aunt while I had the flu. Quite a lovely surprise! She is BEAUTIFUL.. I love the quality of her cape and gown. When I got her, her hair was secured to her shoulder with a single stitch. If you want to take some nail scissors and clip the stitch, you can make Elsa's hair stay in front of her shoulder, as manufactured, or pull it back behind her.
As I said, she's just so beautiful, and very cuddly. Also, I truly love that while she SPARKLES, she doesn't cover you in glitter for the favor. It's brilliant! Thank you to Disney for making her, and to my wonderful aunt for getting her for me!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>