Customer Reviews for DISNEY Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''

DISNEY Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''

[Cool character]Embark on an epic playtime quest with our super-soft Elsa Plush Doll in her sparkling snowflake cape, glittering dress and satin shoes that will inspire wintry dreams of adventure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.767 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(133 Reviews) 133
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 133 reviews
5 Mickeys
113
4 Mickeys
14
3 Mickeys
3
2 Mickeys
1
1 Mickey
2
0 out of 1(0%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Read All Reviews for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Review 1 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful & Eloquent

PostedMarch 21, 2015
Customer avatar
From:Scarborough, Toronto, ON, Canada
Gender:female
This Elsa is beautifully crafted and a stunning plush doll. She and Anna are my daughters favorites and was it tough to get her in store because she was always sold out. It took me one month to get her by calling the Disney Stores around me everyday for that month until they finally said she's in. It was well worth it. My daughter went nuts and Elsa hasn't left her side since.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful Doll!!

PostedMarch 7, 2015
Customer avatar
From:Berlin, PA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
Very detailed and well crafted. Great to snuggle with and affordable!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedJanuary 30, 2015
Customer avatar
She is so fun to play with and to sleep with she is so soft and cuddily!!!!!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loved by daughters

PostedJanuary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
As all other Disney plush, Elsa plush is well made. It is soft and durable. Very cute, too!
 
Other Products I Recommend
 
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Not so cheaply made after all

PostedJanuary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
From:Anaheim, CA, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
This doll was better than I thought. Most people complain that the clothes rip and tear, and so I chose not to buy it until now. Now i realize it wasn't like that at all! Great quality and very cuddly. The clothes stayed nicely sewn together, just as how we bought it. Great Toy! My little sister loved it completely!
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GORGEOUS!!!!!!

PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:25-34
Gender:male
Customer Segment:Parent
I bought this plush doll for my 8 year old son and he absolutely loves her!!!!!! She is so soft and well made and has super-soft hair...
(Frozen is not just for girls!)
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Elsa Plush Doll

PostedDecember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Sunrise, FL
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
This plush doll is very soft for sleeping with. She has a beautiful face and was liked by my 4 yr old.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice gift for a little girl

PostedNovember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:45-55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Giftgiver
Very cute for the type of doll it is. Nicer than other dolls like it that I have seen in different stores.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Very quick shipping, it arrived quicker than expected and it is very nicely made, Elsa is much larger than expected, I can't wait for my little one to open it on Christmas!!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cool Elsa

PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Sudbury
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Collector
LOVE THIS plush doll!! Great quality and very rich on details on her as well. Would recommend to any fan of the film or Elsa fan!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A great buy.

PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
I bought the Elsa and Anna plush for my daughters for Christmas. When they came I was very pleased with the quality. I've never seen plush toys of human characters that looked so well-detailed. I also checked and there are no tears or defects. Elsa's cape is covered in sparkly snowflakes, and the rest of the gown is shimmery and beautiful. I had seen other plush Frozen characters at other stores that looked absolutely awful and were more expensive, so I was very happy with the price. Well worth it and I know my girls will love each of the dolls. The impressiveness was so much so, I ended up ordering other plush toys from the Disney Store.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome elsa plush

PostedNovember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Atlanta, GA, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Collector
This plush is really soft and cuddly.the cape looks like the one in the movie and the dress.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful as frost patterns on glass

PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
As a kid, I thought the "Snow Queen" was going to be the hero of the story, as the title sounded so lovely. Disney has met that childhood wish through the character of Elsa, who is perfectly represented in this soft doll. Her expression is demure but with the slightest hint of mischief. Her shimmery dress is done without loose glitter, which is a plus. I was lucky enough to find her during the craze a few months ago, and she is being loved enough to thaw any frozen heart.
 
Other Products I Recommend
 
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft Doll

PostedNovember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Nashville, TN
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
My granddaughter wanted a plush Elsa when we went to "Frozen On Ice" so we ordered one from the Disney Store as soon as we got home. This doll has a lot prettier face than those that were being sold at the show. She absolutely loves her and sleeps with her every night. She also got an Anna doll and creates many stories and adventures with them.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect!

PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
From:New Orleans, LA, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Giftgiver
I love the Elsa plush. She'll be perfect for my God-Daughter. I also got one for myself awhile ago because I had the Anna plush.
Frozen has a special place in my heart.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent!!

PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Arkansas, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Other
Gift arrived on time and in excellent condition! Great job! Very pleased!
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful

PostedOctober 25, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Dover, DE, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Bought this doll for my daughter before the movie came out in theaters. She still loves it. It goes with her everywhere. Great quality!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Elsa Plush doll

PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Christmas present for my grandchild, Elsa is absolutely beautiful, she will love Elsa and Anna
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Snuggle Angel

PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
From:L.A., CA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Beautiful!... More detailed than expected. I've learnt my lesson, plush dolls seem to last waaaay longer than other kinds. Expanding our Disney collection always brings BIG smiles all around. Thanks Disney for the restricting the purchase limit for all fans to snuggle with a few. (=
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Even better than expected!

PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:35-44
Customer Segment:Parent
My daughter is going to be so happy to receive Elsa (and Anna) for Christmas. The large size is perfect for cuddling. The quality and detail are really nice; even the hair is incredibly soft and yet feels durable. Worth every penny. Thank you Disney Store for restocking this item before the holidays!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>