Customer Reviews for DISNEY Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''

DISNEY Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''

[Cool character]Embark on an epic playtime quest with our super-soft Elsa Plush Doll in her sparkling snowflake cape, glittering dress and satin shoes that will inspire wintry dreams of adventure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.793 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(164 Reviews) 164
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 164 reviews
5 Mickeys
141
4 Mickeys
17
3 Mickeys
3
2 Mickeys
1
1 Mickey
2
0 out of 1(0%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Read All Reviews for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Review 1 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedJanuary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
From:Rutland, VT, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
My daughter got both Anna and Elsa and has not put them down, she loves them so much. They look so real.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

ADORABLE!!

PostedJanuary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
From:San Diego, CA, USA
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
I bought this for my 2 yr old daughter for Christmas and she LOVES it. Its very soft and super cute!! Great quality and great price too.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

beautiful

PostedJanuary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
My daughter got this for her 4th Birthday and loves it!! She is perfect size and can easily fit in mer backpack to take where ever she wants to go. Also easily washed.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So gorgeous

PostedJanuary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
From:Atlanta, GA, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
As expected from a Disney product, these princess dolls are beautiful and have all the details from the movie. The quality is exceptional and the sale price made it even better.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very beautiful

PostedDecember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
From:Long Beach, CA, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
Beautiful doll in perfect condition. Came right on time for Christmas.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE this doll!

PostedDecember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
From:Utah
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
I got this doll for my four-year-old for Christmas, and she LOVES it! Elsa is bigger than I thought, but my daughter is obsessed. Elsa's hair is soft, her features are stitched with excellent quality, and her dress is beautiful. She's my daughter's favorite toy and she hasn't let Elsa out of her sight since Christmas. The quality is more than I expected for the price. I might buy an Anna doll for my daughter's birthday because I'm so pleased with the Elsa version. :)
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adorable!

PostedDecember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
I got this for my niece this year for Christmas and it was so cute and well made that I fell in love with it more than I think she did lol. She isn't even two yet but with a product this nice, it will be around for many years to come for her to enjoy. Thank you Disney!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adorable cuddle plush

PostedDecember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
My daughter loves this Elsa plush to sleep with. Just perfect
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very beautiful , soft and detailed

PostedDecember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
From:Longueuil, QC, Canada
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
My 3.5 years old got it with the Anna doll this Christmas and she is very happy. Everything is detailed : face, gown, etc.
Unlike a comment I had read, we do not find the gown to be scratchy at all.
A great buy especially at the very good sale price I got it for a few days b4 Xmas.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedDecember 27, 2015
Customer avatar
From:Wilmington, NC, USA
Age:over 55
Customer Segment:Grandparent
Wonderful doll. Very realistic. Granddaughters
Loved theirs.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful Elsa

PostedDecember 26, 2015
Customer avatar
From:The Woodlands, TX, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
This Elsa plush is beautiful and high quality! My 2 year old loves carrying her around.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This doll is a perfect cuddle

PostedDecember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
From:Raymond, MS 39154, USA
Age:45-55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
I love the soft and plush fabrics for my granddaughter to snuggle with. It is a prefect snuggle for nap time or just watching a movie.the quality is good too.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Xmas gift for my daughters

PostedDecember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
I love them wish I can keep them instead they're tall enough to sleep and cuddle with
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Elsa

PostedDecember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Just as great in person! I love all of her details and that she is still soft and cuddly. I can't wait to give this to my daughter for Christmas :) So pretty!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pretty

PostedDecember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
From:Alabama, USA
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
My Grandaughter wanted a soft cuddly Elsa not the doll type so she will love this for Christmas. I got the Summer one as well so she will love them both.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Elsa plush doll

PostedDecember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
From:Loudon, TN
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
This doll is so cute and the perfect size for my toddler. I bought it for her for christmas and I know she will love it! Fast shipping too!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedDecember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality made with lots of details and great fabric
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Elsa Doll

PostedDecember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
I bought this for Christmas for my 7 1/2 yo daughter, it is very pretty and I think she will like it. She is a huge Elsa / Frozen fan.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very nice

PostedDecember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
just the right size to bring in the car for long trips. my niece loves it.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful

PostedDecember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
From:New York, NY, USA
Age:25-34
Customer Segment:Parent
Plush is an Xmas gift for my daughter. She will love this for sure.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>