Customer Reviews for DISNEY Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Disney Store.

DISNEY Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''

[Cool character]Embark on an epic playtime quest with our super-soft Elsa Plush Doll in her sparkling snowflake cape, glittering dress and satin shoes that will inspire wintry dreams of adventure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.782 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(124 Reviews) 124
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 124 reviews
5 Mickeys
107
4 Mickeys
12
3 Mickeys
2
2 Mickeys
1
1 Mickey
2
0 out of 1(0%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Read All Reviews for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Review 1 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Elsa Plush Doll

PostedDecember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Sunrise, FL
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
This plush doll is very soft for sleeping with. She has a beautiful face and was liked by my 4 yr old.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice gift for a little girl

PostedNovember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:45-55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Giftgiver
Very cute for the type of doll it is. Nicer than other dolls like it that I have seen in different stores.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Very quick shipping, it arrived quicker than expected and it is very nicely made, Elsa is much larger than expected, I can't wait for my little one to open it on Christmas!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cool Elsa

PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Sudbury
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Collector
LOVE THIS plush doll!! Great quality and very rich on details on her as well. Would recommend to any fan of the film or Elsa fan!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A great buy.

PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
I bought the Elsa and Anna plush for my daughters for Christmas. When they came I was very pleased with the quality. I've never seen plush toys of human characters that looked so well-detailed. I also checked and there are no tears or defects. Elsa's cape is covered in sparkly snowflakes, and the rest of the gown is shimmery and beautiful. I had seen other plush Frozen characters at other stores that looked absolutely awful and were more expensive, so I was very happy with the price. Well worth it and I know my girls will love each of the dolls. The impressiveness was so much so, I ended up ordering other plush toys from the Disney Store.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome elsa plush

PostedNovember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Atlanta, GA, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Collector
This plush is really soft and cuddly.the cape looks like the one in the movie and the dress.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful as frost patterns on glass

PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
As a kid, I thought the "Snow Queen" was going to be the hero of the story, as the title sounded so lovely. Disney has met that childhood wish through the character of Elsa, who is perfectly represented in this soft doll. Her expression is demure but with the slightest hint of mischief. Her shimmery dress is done without loose glitter, which is a plus. I was lucky enough to find her during the craze a few months ago, and she is being loved enough to thaw any frozen heart.
 
Other Products I Recommend
Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
4.9 out of 5(101)
 
 
 
 
 
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft Doll

PostedNovember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Nashville, TN
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
My granddaughter wanted a plush Elsa when we went to "Frozen On Ice" so we ordered one from the Disney Store as soon as we got home. This doll has a lot prettier face than those that were being sold at the show. She absolutely loves her and sleeps with her every night. She also got an Anna doll and creates many stories and adventures with them.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect!

PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
From:New Orleans, LA, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Giftgiver
I love the Elsa plush. She'll be perfect for my God-Daughter. I also got one for myself awhile ago because I had the Anna plush.
Frozen has a special place in my heart.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent!!

PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Arkansas, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Other
Gift arrived on time and in excellent condition! Great job! Very pleased!
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful

PostedOctober 25, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Dover, DE, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Bought this doll for my daughter before the movie came out in theaters. She still loves it. It goes with her everywhere. Great quality!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Elsa Plush doll

PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Christmas present for my grandchild, Elsa is absolutely beautiful, she will love Elsa and Anna
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Snuggle Angel

PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
From:L.A., CA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Beautiful!... More detailed than expected. I've learnt my lesson, plush dolls seem to last waaaay longer than other kinds. Expanding our Disney collection always brings BIG smiles all around. Thanks Disney for the restricting the purchase limit for all fans to snuggle with a few. (=
 
Other Products I Recommend
Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
4.9 out of 5(101)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Even better than expected!

PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:35-44
Customer Segment:Parent
My daughter is going to be so happy to receive Elsa (and Anna) for Christmas. The large size is perfect for cuddling. The quality and detail are really nice; even the hair is incredibly soft and yet feels durable. Worth every penny. Thank you Disney Store for restocking this item before the holidays!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

beautiful doll

PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Durham, NC, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
waited a long time for disney to re stock Elsa and it was worth waiting for. I was so tempted to buy from other sites, glad I waited. My 2 year old daughter loves her Elsa and Anna, got them both together.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful Doll

PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
I ordered this expecting just your average plush doll. This doll is gorgeous. It's not only soft, but it is very detailed. The dress is just gorgeous and her face is way more beautifully detailed than any other plush I have seen of Elsa. I saw the comments of her legs underneath not being detailed; however what kid is really going to get so upset about that. This isn't a dress up doll, where you would be changing clothing to see this. I highly recommend it.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Elsa, Anna and Olaf

PostedOctober 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Washington, USA
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Giftgiver
I am an English Language Arts Classroom Teacher.
In our classroom Library, I placed Elsa, Anna and Olaf.
The children just love our new addition in our classroom Library
Our Library is now the most visited center in our classroom mainly
because of our new addition, (Elsa, Anna and Olaf).
Educationally
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adorable

PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Bought one for my daughter and one for her friend as a birthday present and both girls love this huggable Elsa doll. Very well made and reasonably priced!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gorgeous doll for my own little princess!

PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Santa Rita, Guam
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
I have been checking in for months waiting for this doll to come back in stock after I ordered Anna for my daughter as a Valentine's gift. When I saw that Elsa was back I was thrilled!!! This is going to be a Christmas gift. My little girl loves her Anna doll, and has been begging for Elsa. She is beautiful. I didn't realize the dress was so detailed & beautiful. Definitely an added bonus! This is a must have for all Frozen fanatics!
 
Other Products I Recommend
Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
4.9 out of 5(101)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful Doll!

PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Grand Rapids, MI, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
My daughter absolutely loves Frozen and we had a hard time getting this doll for her. I ordered one from another site that claimed it was authentic and once received, it obviously was not. I was so glad it came into stock here and once we received it, it is beautiful. Very well made and holds up to all of the playing and cuddling it receives. It was beautifully wrapped and shipped also. Thank you Disney Store!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>