Customer Reviews for DISNEY Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Disney Store.

DISNEY Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''

[Cool character]Embark on an epic playtime quest with our super-soft Elsa Plush Doll in her sparkling snowflake cape, glittering dress and satin shoes that will inspire wintry dreams of adventure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.784 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(97 Reviews) 97
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 Mickeys
82
4 Mickeys
12
3 Mickeys
1
2 Mickeys
1
1 Mickey
1
0 out of 1(0%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Read All Reviews for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Review 1 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect!

PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:25-34
Customer Segment:Parent
My 3 year old daughter LOVES QUEEN ELSA! Made with the same quality as the other 20" Plush princesses. She opened the box and began to sing and dance. She has slept with her ever since she has received her,
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great cuddly doll

PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
Waited a long long time to see this back in stock. Was not disappointed with the doll. Granddaughters are very happy that they now have Anna and Ellsa.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

beautiful and cuddly

PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Belmar, NJ, USA
My 3yr old daughter has had this for awhile and really likes it. the detail of her cape is so pretty. One thing I noticed is that the other plush princess dresses are made of a more soft flowy material. Elsa's dress is a stiffer, rougher material. Regardless, I think I love elsa more than my daughter! My daughter didn't really start taking a liking to this one until I got her the anna to go with it. Now she takes elsa and anna on a lot of our mommy/daughter fun trips. elsa plush is beautiful and perfect to cuddle with or collect.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adorable Elsa.

PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From:New York, NY, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
I purchased this doll for my granddaughter as a surprise. I know she will love it when i give it to her. She is such an Elsa fan. Doll had great detail.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Worth the Wait

PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Miami, FL, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
It took me 8 months, but I finally acquired this doll! She's super soft, her cape is beautiful, and I absolutely adore the way they were able to twist her hair to make it look like a braid. If you're still out there looking for this doll, my advice is to call your local Disney store every day around noon (that's when mine usually restocks their items) and ask if they have this doll in stock yet. Eventually they will and if your lucky (and fast!) you'll be able to buy this doll!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adorable Elsa Plush

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Very soft, well made. This Elsa is absolutely adorable. Great for cuddling.
-1point
3of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super cute

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Chicago, IL, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
My daughter is getting this as a treat when we see Elsa in Hollywood studios.. Its so soft adn cute! She's going to love it!
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Worth the wait

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Clarksville, Tenn.
Age:35-44
Gender:male
Customer Segment:Parent
I had been checking every day to find Elsa on the website after coming up empty handed on my trip to the parks in June. She's so soft and cuddly that I know my daughter will love receiving her for her birthday. It's hard to keep her a secret, but I know she'll be worth the wait to my daughter.
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Finally got one!

PostedJuly 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Richmond, VA, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
After months of waiting, I finally was able to get one! She's so soft and cuddly and my little girl loves her! I wish I had princess plushes like this when I was little! We now have Elsa, Anna, Kristoff, Olaf, and Sven and they're so much fun to play with together!
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Daughter's New Favorite

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Portland, OR
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I promised my daughter this and the Anna doll back in January. I failed to realize at the time that they were out of stock. I found the Anna doll a few months ago (my personal favorite), but could not get my hands on an Elsa doll. We finally got Elsa this week and my daughter is thrilled. She loves her dress, especially the sheer part with the snowflake detail. Very nice doll.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

elsa plush

PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Customer Segment:Parent
i really love this plush doll i would reccomend this item
 
Other Products I Recommend
Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
4.9 out of 5(80)
 
 
 
Olaf Plush - Mini Bean Bag - 8'' - Frozen
4.9 out of 5(18)
 
 
 
 
 
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It is a hit!

PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Customer Segment:Grandparent
My 4year old granddaughter loves this Elsa doll. It is made very well and she has a beautiful, warm friendly Elsa face.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
Love the doll, it is really nice, soft and with a lot of details. Beautiful.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exactly as pictured.

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Bartlett, NH 03838, USA
Age:45-55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
Doll seems to be of excellent quality. She looks just like the photo on the site. Looks just like Elsa. I am very please with this purchase.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great plush doll

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
This is a great product. It's very durable, my daughter takes it everywhere. The only negative was that I had to check the website non stop for months now before I was finally able to get it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Elsa plush doll

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Virginia Beach, VA, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
We have purchased many of the Disney plush dolls and the Elsa plush lives up to the Disney standard. My daughter was thrilled with her surprise.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautifully Detailed Doll!

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Vega Baja, Puerto Rico
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
I purchased this doll online about a month ago for my 4 year old daughter. When I took it out of the box, I was surprised at how detailed it was! The dress is beautiful and the cape is long and has pretty snowflakes all over it. I was not thrilled, though, about the creases that the packaging formed on both the dress and the cape. But still, it doesn't take away from the beauty of the doll. My daughter likes her a lot - and so do I!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Oh Elsa we finally purchased you!

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Louisiana
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
After stalking Disneystore.com for months Anna & Elsa plush dolls were finally in stock so we purchased right away and I am so happy we did. My daughter has the other medium size plush princesses and they have not disappointed. All made very well and hold up to her dragging them around. ( Shes 2 1/2). I cant wait to see her face we she receives her frozen babies. Thanks Disney!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

HIgh quality plush

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:25-34
Gender:female
She looks weird to me, but the kids love it. Very durable and made of quality materials. Embroidered face features are well done. Looks just like the pictures.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Elsa

PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Massachusetts, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Collector
Excellent features, great plush...who couldn't love to see her on display or even snuggle your child to sleep, excellent quality. Huge Frozen Fan.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>