Customer Reviews for DISNEY Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Disney Store.

DISNEY Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''

[Cool character]Embark on an epic playtime quest with our super-soft Elsa Plush Doll in her sparkling snowflake cape, glittering dress and satin shoes that will inspire wintry dreams of adventure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.821 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(84 Reviews) 84
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 Mickeys
74
4 Mickeys
8
3 Mickeys
0
2 Mickeys
1
1 Mickey
1
0 out of 1(0%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Read All Reviews for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Review 1 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Finally got one!

PostedJuly 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Richmond, VA, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
After months of waiting, I finally was able to get one! She's so soft and cuddly and my little girl loves her! I wish I had princess plushes like this when I was little! We now have Elsa, Anna, Kristoff, Olaf, and Sven and they're so much fun to play with together!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Daughter's New Favorite

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Portland, OR
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I promised my daughter this and the Anna doll back in January. I failed to realize at the time that they were out of stock. I found the Anna doll a few months ago (my personal favorite), but could not get my hands on an Elsa doll. We finally got Elsa this week and my daughter is thrilled. She loves her dress, especially the sheer part with the snowflake detail. Very nice doll.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

elsa plush

PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Customer Segment:Parent
i really love this plush doll i would reccomend this item
 
Other Products I Recommend
Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
4.9 out of 5(75)
 
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It is a hit!

PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Customer Segment:Grandparent
My 4year old granddaughter loves this Elsa doll. It is made very well and she has a beautiful, warm friendly Elsa face.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
Love the doll, it is really nice, soft and with a lot of details. Beautiful.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exactly as pictured.

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Bartlett, NH 03838, USA
Age:45-55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
Doll seems to be of excellent quality. She looks just like the photo on the site. Looks just like Elsa. I am very please with this purchase.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great plush doll

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
This is a great product. It's very durable, my daughter takes it everywhere. The only negative was that I had to check the website non stop for months now before I was finally able to get it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Elsa plush doll

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Virginia Beach, VA, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
We have purchased many of the Disney plush dolls and the Elsa plush lives up to the Disney standard. My daughter was thrilled with her surprise.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautifully Detailed Doll!

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Vega Baja, Puerto Rico
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
I purchased this doll online about a month ago for my 4 year old daughter. When I took it out of the box, I was surprised at how detailed it was! The dress is beautiful and the cape is long and has pretty snowflakes all over it. I was not thrilled, though, about the creases that the packaging formed on both the dress and the cape. But still, it doesn't take away from the beauty of the doll. My daughter likes her a lot - and so do I!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Oh Elsa we finally purchased you!

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Louisiana
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
After stalking Disneystore.com for months Anna & Elsa plush dolls were finally in stock so we purchased right away and I am so happy we did. My daughter has the other medium size plush princesses and they have not disappointed. All made very well and hold up to her dragging them around. ( Shes 2 1/2). I cant wait to see her face we she receives her frozen babies. Thanks Disney!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

HIgh quality plush

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:25-34
Gender:female
She looks weird to me, but the kids love it. Very durable and made of quality materials. Embroidered face features are well done. Looks just like the pictures.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Elsa

PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Massachusetts, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Collector
Excellent features, great plush...who couldn't love to see her on display or even snuggle your child to sleep, excellent quality. Huge Frozen Fan.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect

PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Burlington, NC, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
Very pretty and soft enough to sleep with. My little girl wants to take it everwhere with her.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Cute, Super Soft!

PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
I have been waiting on this Elsa plush for MONTHS. When I finally saw her re-listed on the website, I didn't hesitate to buy. I'm so glad I made that choice! Elsa is amazingly soft, especially her hair. It feels like velvet! Her face is stitched on and looks very sweet. It does a great job of portraying Elsa's more quiet and reserved personality. Her dress is also gorgeous and made of great quality. The cape even has a gorgeous glittery snowflake that doesn't shed at all! Elsa makes a great sleeping or cuddling buddy as well. Definitely one of the cutest princess plush dolls that Disney has made!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So pretty and soft!

PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Chicago, IL, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Giftgiver
This doll is so pretty and soft. She has a nice cape and the dress is made of satin. My cousin's daughter will love this and I cannot wait to give this to her! She loves Elsa, just like practically every little girl =)
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute doll

PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Washington
Age:25-34
Gender:female
My daughter loves her! She is a nice sized plush doll that seems to be made of good quality.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sweet Doll

PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
I was so excited to find this doll. I bought her for my daughter's upcoming first birthday. Even though she is very young she is completely smitten with Frozen & "Let it Go" is far and away her favorite song. What better gift for such a fan than a sweet, plush doll that looks just like the lovely Elsa in the movie? You won't be disappointed with this doll. She's perfect.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Elsa Plush Doll-Frozen-20"

PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
So darling! My little girl sleeps with it every night because it is so soft and cuddly. She is able to love on Elsa all the time because of the great quality of this product. Thank you!!!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft and cuddly

PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:35-44
Gender:female
This Elsa plush is very nice and soft. She is tall and very cuddly. Her dress is as beautiful as Elsa classic doll. My daughter sleeps with her and Olaf every night.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful Plush!

PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Michigan
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Collector
This Elsa is gorgeous and definitely one of my favorite plush dolls! I have found the quality and detail on this product to be wonderful. Her dress is stunning- very sparkly and quite beautiful as well. She is also a perfect cuddle buddy- the little girl that I babysit loves to cuddle with her while we're watching a movie. She is an absolute must-have for any Elsa fan! :)
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>