Customer Reviews for DISNEY Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''

DISNEY Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''

[Cool character]Embark on an epic playtime quest with our super-soft Elsa Plush Doll in her sparkling snowflake cape, glittering dress and satin shoes that will inspire wintry dreams of adventure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.802 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(106 Reviews) 106
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 106 reviews
5 Mickeys
91
4 Mickeys
12
3 Mickeys
1
2 Mickeys
1
1 Mickey
1
0 out of 1(0%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Read All Reviews for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Review 1 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Elsa, Anna and Olaf

PostedOctober 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Washington, USA
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Giftgiver
I am an English Language Arts Classroom Teacher.
In our classroom Library, I placed Elsa, Anna and Olaf.
The children just love our new addition in our classroom Library
Our Library is now the most visited center in our classroom mainly
because of our new addition, (Elsa, Anna and Olaf).
Educationally
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adorable

PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Bought one for my daughter and one for her friend as a birthday present and both girls love this huggable Elsa doll. Very well made and reasonably priced!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gorgeous doll for my own little princess!

PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Santa Rita, Guam
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
I have been checking in for months waiting for this doll to come back in stock after I ordered Anna for my daughter as a Valentine's gift. When I saw that Elsa was back I was thrilled!!! This is going to be a Christmas gift. My little girl loves her Anna doll, and has been begging for Elsa. She is beautiful. I didn't realize the dress was so detailed & beautiful. Definitely an added bonus! This is a must have for all Frozen fanatics!
 
Other Products I Recommend
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful Doll!

PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Grand Rapids, MI, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
My daughter absolutely loves Frozen and we had a hard time getting this doll for her. I ordered one from another site that claimed it was authentic and once received, it obviously was not. I was so glad it came into stock here and once we received it, it is beautiful. Very well made and holds up to all of the playing and cuddling it receives. It was beautifully wrapped and shipped also. Thank you Disney Store!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Elsa plush doll

PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer avatar
From:New York, NY, USA
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
I purchased the Anna plush doll as well. Both dolls are made very nicely. My granddaughter has been wanting these two for quite awhile. I'm so happy that Disney.com sent me an email that they were available.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adorable

PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Dallas, tx
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
My niece wanted a huggable Elsa doll, this doll now goes everywhere with her. The doll is well made, durable and best of all, perfect for a 2.5 year old to take everywhere.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Can't go wrong with this one

PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender:female
My daughter loves her Elsa plush. It's well made, using good quality textured fabrics - love her cape! The plush doll looks lovely and is great for kids to cuddle (very soft). One of the best Frozen toys out there in my opinion.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best (Early)Christmas Gift Ever!

PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
When this doll arrived, I was so excited. The doll is so perfect and well made. It's the best thing that I've ever gotten. And after a long time for this doll to come back to the Disney Store, it was worth the wait.
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect :)

PostedSeptember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Elsa is perfectly cuddly, and beautiful, and well made! Her cape gets a little wrinkled if you sleep with her at night, but it's not that big of a deal (just don't iron it on too high a heat like I did!). I'm 19 and I love this doll, and I highly recommend her :)
 
Other Products I Recommend
 
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect!

PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:25-34
Customer Segment:Parent
My 3 year old daughter LOVES QUEEN ELSA! Made with the same quality as the other 20" Plush princesses. She opened the box and began to sing and dance. She has slept with her ever since she has received her,
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great cuddly doll

PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
Waited a long long time to see this back in stock. Was not disappointed with the doll. Granddaughters are very happy that they now have Anna and Ellsa.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

beautiful and cuddly

PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Belmar, NJ, USA
My 3yr old daughter has had this for awhile and really likes it. the detail of her cape is so pretty. One thing I noticed is that the other plush princess dresses are made of a more soft flowy material. Elsa's dress is a stiffer, rougher material. Regardless, I think I love elsa more than my daughter! My daughter didn't really start taking a liking to this one until I got her the anna to go with it. Now she takes elsa and anna on a lot of our mommy/daughter fun trips. elsa plush is beautiful and perfect to cuddle with or collect.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adorable Elsa.

PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From:New York, NY, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
I purchased this doll for my granddaughter as a surprise. I know she will love it when i give it to her. She is such an Elsa fan. Doll had great detail.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Worth the Wait

PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Miami, FL, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
It took me 8 months, but I finally acquired this doll! She's super soft, her cape is beautiful, and I absolutely adore the way they were able to twist her hair to make it look like a braid. If you're still out there looking for this doll, my advice is to call your local Disney store every day around noon (that's when mine usually restocks their items) and ask if they have this doll in stock yet. Eventually they will and if your lucky (and fast!) you'll be able to buy this doll!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adorable Elsa Plush

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Very soft, well made. This Elsa is absolutely adorable. Great for cuddling.
-1point
3of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super cute

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Chicago, IL, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
My daughter is getting this as a treat when we see Elsa in Hollywood studios.. Its so soft adn cute! She's going to love it!
-4points
1of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Worth the wait

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Clarksville, Tenn.
Age:35-44
Gender:male
Customer Segment:Parent
I had been checking every day to find Elsa on the website after coming up empty handed on my trip to the parks in June. She's so soft and cuddly that I know my daughter will love receiving her for her birthday. It's hard to keep her a secret, but I know she'll be worth the wait to my daughter.
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Finally got one!

PostedJuly 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Richmond, VA, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
After months of waiting, I finally was able to get one! She's so soft and cuddly and my little girl loves her! I wish I had princess plushes like this when I was little! We now have Elsa, Anna, Kristoff, Olaf, and Sven and they're so much fun to play with together!
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Daughter's New Favorite

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Portland, OR
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I promised my daughter this and the Anna doll back in January. I failed to realize at the time that they were out of stock. I found the Anna doll a few months ago (my personal favorite), but could not get my hands on an Elsa doll. We finally got Elsa this week and my daughter is thrilled. She loves her dress, especially the sheer part with the snowflake detail. Very nice doll.
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - Medium - 20''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

elsa plush

PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Customer Segment:Parent
i really love this plush doll i would reccomend this item
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>