Customer Reviews for DISNEY Olaf Plush - Frozen - 18''

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Disney Store.

DISNEY Olaf Plush - Frozen - 18''

[Cool character!]Welcome the winds of wintry fun and friendship with every hug of our super-sized soft plush snowman, Olaf, direct from Disney's hilarious comedy-adventure Frozen .
Average Customer Rating:
4.965 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(57 Reviews) 57
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Mickeys
55
4 Mickeys
2
3 Mickeys
0
2 Mickeys
0
1 Mickey
0
Read All Reviews for Olaf Plush - Frozen - 18''
Review 1 for Olaf Plush - Frozen - 18''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Realistic

PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Arizona
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
We loved the movie "Frozen" and Olaf was such a delightful character. That's why we wanted the Olaf plush to remind us of the movie. It is a great addition to our Disney collection.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Olaf Plush - Frozen - 18''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great plush toy

PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Reno, NV
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
My 7 year old daughter loves the Olaf plush toy. It looks just like Olaf in the movie and is surprisingly large. The twig shape arms seem prone to getting pulled out if played with too rough. But overall, a great plush toy. My sister saw it and wanted to buy one for her daughter too. I would highly recommend it.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Olaf Plush - Frozen - 18''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Olaf Plush - Frozen - 18"

PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Ohio
Age:45-55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
Great size, quality, and price. Nice to keep or give as a present. Going for twice the cost on eBay.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Olaf Plush - Frozen - 18''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderfully soft, true to the movie plush

PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Redwood City, CA, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Giftgiver
This plush is amazingly soft. However, it is all white and hand wash only, so that is something to consider before buying. It is larger than it appears in the photos.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Olaf Plush - Frozen - 18''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful!!

PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Tomahawk, KY 41262, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
This is just going to make the birthday party! My daughter is going to love it!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Olaf Plush - Frozen - 18''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute character

PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Florida
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
What a great character. He is adorable and the price was right.
He arrived quickly. It will be a nice addition to my snowman collection. Can't wait to see the movie.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Olaf Plush - Frozen - 18''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adorable

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Kenmore, NY, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
Nicely made and the kids love him! Super soft and huggable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Olaf Plush - Frozen - 18''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Olaf plush- frozen- 18"

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Oddly enough he keeps me warm at night. Love my Olaf !
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Olaf Plush - Frozen - 18''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Awesome stuffed animal. My daughter loves it! Would recommend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Olaf Plush - Frozen - 18''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
This is better than expected. Great size and very soft! A big hit at home and we plan on bringing him out each holiday season.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Olaf Plush - Frozen - 18''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Plush Olaf Is Fantastic

PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Lititz Pa.
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
I bought Olaf for my Grand daughter. He's Fantastic. He's so soft and so cuddly and oh so cute. She fell in love with him on sight. He looks exactly like in the movie. I even think he's a little taller that 18". Please make a Sven too. She'd also love to have him. Thank you.
-3points
3of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Olaf Plush - Frozen - 18''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I like warm hugs

PostedJanuary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
I am not a review writer, but Olaf the Plush frozen snowman is adorable. Really the pictures don't do him justice. He is as cute stuffed as he is in the movie. The detail they put into him,...size, bendable arms, carrot nose, frozen blue lining...all of it was well thought out and worth every penny. Honestly every kiddo should have one. The week before Christmas they were sold out everywhere, I had to move mountains to get him for my kids in time for Christmas and just a week later, I wanted to order for some friends and he is sold out again. Order while you can. He is worth it.
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Olaf Plush - Frozen - 18''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

i love warm hugs

PostedJanuary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
i got this product this past thursday and i have not left it alone since... i recommend this product to anyone who loves warm hugs
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Olaf Plush - Frozen - 18''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for the People Who Are Worth Melting For

PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Disneyland Resort, 1313 Disneyland Drive, Anaheim, CA 92802, USA
Age:under 18
Gender:male
Customer Segment:Other
Olaf is a charming little snow man. This 18 inch plush snowman is great for people who are worth melting for. Olaf has so many adventures to share with your little Anna, Elsa, or Kristoff. This plush can be accompanied by all the other members of the "Frozen" gang.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Olaf Plush - Frozen - 18''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So Cute!

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Arrived Christmas Eve as promised...granddaughter loves him!
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Olaf Plush - Frozen - 18''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Many warm hugs!

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
I would recommend buying this Olaf over any of the smaller versions, he goes better with the Anna and Elsa dress-up costumes and is much softer in my opinion!
 
Other Products I Recommend
Anna Plush Doll - Frozen - 20''
4.9 out of 5(55)
 
 
 
Elsa Plush Doll - Frozen - 20''
4.8 out of 5(62)
 
 
 
Kristoff Plush Doll - Frozen - 21''
4.9 out of 5(16)
 
 
 
 
 
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Olaf Plush - Frozen - 18''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

In love with Olaf

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:45-55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
Great size. Looks just like the character in the movies. Well made.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Olaf Plush - Frozen - 18''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Olaf was great

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
My teenage daughter feel in love with Olaf after seeing Frozen and was thrilled to get this for Christmas. He appears well made and a good rendition of the character. The size is also good. I'm so glad you had this available.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Olaf Plush - Frozen - 18''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is soft & cudley

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Good size stuffed Olaf.. Very soft. My kids love him!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Olaf Plush - Frozen - 18''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Olaf the Great!

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:45-55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
This plush toy is fabulous and of great quality! Olaf is very much like the character from the movie. I don't know who loves it more......my daughter or me!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>