Customer Reviews for DISNEY Olaf Plush - Frozen - Large - 18''

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Disney Store.

DISNEY Olaf Plush - Frozen - Large - 18''

[Cool character!]Welcome the winds of wintry fun and friendship with every hug of our super-sized soft plush snowman, Olaf, direct from Disney's hilarious comedy-adventure Frozen .
Average Customer Rating:
4.969 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(64 Reviews) 64
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 Mickeys
62
4 Mickeys
2
3 Mickeys
0
2 Mickeys
0
1 Mickey
0
Read All Reviews for Olaf Plush - Frozen - Large - 18''
Review 1 for Olaf Plush - Frozen - Large - 18''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Florida
Age:over 55
Gender:female
I purchased this for my grand-daughter! She loves Olaf. He is always with her when she watches Frozen, which is every day!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Olaf Plush - Frozen - Large - 18''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Giant Olaf

PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
I have been waiting for the larger version of Olaf and was very happy to be able to order it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Olaf Plush - Frozen - Large - 18''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sweet Olaf!

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Hawaii
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
My daughter was thrilled when she received her large Olaf plush! He's made with really soft material too. He's a cutie for sure! :)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Olaf Plush - Frozen - Large - 18''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

MADE MY GRANDDAUGHTER VERY HAPPY!!

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Las Vegas, NV, USA
Age:over 55
Gender:male
Customer Segment:Grandparent
IS WELL WORTH THE MONEY FOR THE SMILES AND LAUGHS!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Olaf Plush - Frozen - Large - 18''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Big Warm Hugs

PostedJuly 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Pennsylvania, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Collector
I love the big size for this Olaf! I was going to get him back around the holidays, but decided against it, and am glad to finally be able to get one here online. Olaf is super soft to the touch and especially for all those warm hugs too. His arms are able to be posed which is great since you can make it look like he is hugging you back. I highly recommend that you get this Olaf, and do it fast before they sell out again!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Olaf Plush - Frozen - Large - 18''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for warm hugs!

PostedJuly 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Collector
Olaf's definitely the cuddliest snowman ever. He's a lot bigger than he appears in the image. A few weeks ago when I visited the Disney Store in Paris, France, they had a basket full of him, including baby Svens, plus a whole shelf with the 12" Elsa and Anna dolls that don't sing. I know it hard to find any of these products in the Disney Stores in the U.S., so if you're visiting Paris anytime soon, stop by the Disney Store!
 
Other Products I Recommend
 
 
Sven Plush - Frozen - Small - 11''
4.9 out of 5(34)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Olaf Plush - Frozen - Large - 18''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Olaf you!

PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer avatar
From:OK
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Huge. Statement piece. Olaf likes to hang out on the sofa and greet guests. His arms are a little floppy and he is very white...so hopefully he stays out of mud puddles!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Olaf Plush - Frozen - Large - 18''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Realistic

PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Arizona
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
We loved the movie "Frozen" and Olaf was such a delightful character. That's why we wanted the Olaf plush to remind us of the movie. It is a great addition to our Disney collection.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Olaf Plush - Frozen - Large - 18''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great plush toy

PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Reno, NV
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
My 7 year old daughter loves the Olaf plush toy. It looks just like Olaf in the movie and is surprisingly large. The twig shape arms seem prone to getting pulled out if played with too rough. But overall, a great plush toy. My sister saw it and wanted to buy one for her daughter too. I would highly recommend it.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Olaf Plush - Frozen - Large - 18''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Olaf Plush - Frozen - 18"

PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Ohio
Age:45-55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
Great size, quality, and price. Nice to keep or give as a present. Going for twice the cost on eBay.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Olaf Plush - Frozen - Large - 18''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderfully soft, true to the movie plush

PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Redwood City, CA, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Giftgiver
This plush is amazingly soft. However, it is all white and hand wash only, so that is something to consider before buying. It is larger than it appears in the photos.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Olaf Plush - Frozen - Large - 18''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful!!

PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Tomahawk, KY 41262, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
This is just going to make the birthday party! My daughter is going to love it!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Olaf Plush - Frozen - Large - 18''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute character

PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Florida
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
What a great character. He is adorable and the price was right.
He arrived quickly. It will be a nice addition to my snowman collection. Can't wait to see the movie.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Olaf Plush - Frozen - Large - 18''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adorable

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Kenmore, NY, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
Nicely made and the kids love him! Super soft and huggable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Olaf Plush - Frozen - Large - 18''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Olaf plush- frozen- 18"

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Oddly enough he keeps me warm at night. Love my Olaf !
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Olaf Plush - Frozen - Large - 18''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Awesome stuffed animal. My daughter loves it! Would recommend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Olaf Plush - Frozen - Large - 18''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
This is better than expected. Great size and very soft! A big hit at home and we plan on bringing him out each holiday season.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Olaf Plush - Frozen - Large - 18''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Plush Olaf Is Fantastic

PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Lititz Pa.
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
I bought Olaf for my Grand daughter. He's Fantastic. He's so soft and so cuddly and oh so cute. She fell in love with him on sight. He looks exactly like in the movie. I even think he's a little taller that 18". Please make a Sven too. She'd also love to have him. Thank you.
-2points
4of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Olaf Plush - Frozen - Large - 18''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I like warm hugs

PostedJanuary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
I am not a review writer, but Olaf the Plush frozen snowman is adorable. Really the pictures don't do him justice. He is as cute stuffed as he is in the movie. The detail they put into him,...size, bendable arms, carrot nose, frozen blue lining...all of it was well thought out and worth every penny. Honestly every kiddo should have one. The week before Christmas they were sold out everywhere, I had to move mountains to get him for my kids in time for Christmas and just a week later, I wanted to order for some friends and he is sold out again. Order while you can. He is worth it.
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Olaf Plush - Frozen - Large - 18''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

i love warm hugs

PostedJanuary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
i got this product this past thursday and i have not left it alone since... i recommend this product to anyone who loves warm hugs
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>