Customer Reviews for DISNEY Olaf Plush - Frozen - Large - 18''

DISNEY Olaf Plush - Frozen - Large - 18''

[Cool character!]Welcome the winds of wintry fun and friendship with every hug of our super-sized soft plush snowman, Olaf, direct from Disney's hilarious comedy-adventure Frozen .
Average Customer Rating:
4.975 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(81 Reviews) 81
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 Mickeys
79
4 Mickeys
2
3 Mickeys
0
2 Mickeys
0
1 Mickey
0
Read All Reviews for Olaf Plush - Frozen - Large - 18''
Review 1 for Olaf Plush - Frozen - Large - 18''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedMay 29, 2015
Customer avatar
From:Virginia, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
We love Olaf sooooo much we had to get 2 in this household, one for our daughter and the other one for us. Perfect for christmas decoration also.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Olaf Plush - Frozen - Large - 18''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stands the Test of Time

PostedFebruary 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I have had my Large Olaf Plush for over a year now. I was one of the lucky few that managed to snag one during the great Frozen merchandise shortage of 2013.
Olaf has been out and about at my house ever since. He has really been put through his paces too. He has survived my two daughters and my preschool class (he joins us for special days). He has been cuddled, tossed, and used as a pillow and he still looks brand new!
He has maintained his shape with no signs of sagging.
There is wire that runs through his arms to make them posable and after a year worth of posing they are still bending great.
I was really on the fence about this price for a plush, but a year later I am very happy I took the leap.. a very happy snowman indeed!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Olaf Plush - Frozen - Large - 18''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

THE PERFECT SNOWMAN!

PostedJanuary 10, 2015
Customer avatar
From:Coquitlam, BC, Canada
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
My daughter was thrilled when she received Olaf for Christmas. It was the only character missing from Frozen.
It is gorgeous and as always great quality from Disney.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Olaf Plush - Frozen - Large - 18''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what she wanted

PostedJanuary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
From:Council Bluffs, IA
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
Ordered Olaf for 7 year old grand daughter for Christmas. It was exactly what she wanted and she was thrilled when she opened it. The quality is nicer than other similar items found in the stores but it was considerably more expensive as well. I would probably have hesitated to spend the extra money but she loves her stuffed animals and is quite attached to them all so in this instance it was worth the price difference. This Olaf sits flat and has an open mouth which others do not. The size is bigger than some in stores and about the size of the pillow pals.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Olaf Plush - Frozen - Large - 18''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Olaf for Christmas

PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Greeley, CO, USA
Age:45-55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
We ordered this for my grandson and was so perfect soft and workmanship seems fantastic.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Olaf Plush - Frozen - Large - 18''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful

PostedDecember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Bought this for my 10 yr old daughter who is a Frozen fanatic. Saw many other knockoffs in local stores that just didn't seem well made or soft enough so decided to buy sight unseen from Disney store online. I am very pleased with the quality of this product which is what I would expect from Disney. The body is very soft and cuddly and the features are well made and true to character. My daughter shrieked with joy when she opened the box and both my mother and I agreed this was by far the best looking Olaf around! Thanks Disney for a great product that made my daughter's Christmas wish come true.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Olaf Plush - Frozen - Large - 18''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Olaf

PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender:female
The snowman is worth buying for! Great size and nicely made. Big Olaf that can really give you warm hugs. Great for any kid it is just a fun big plush of your favorite snowman.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Olaf Plush - Frozen - Large - 18''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

special friend

PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:over 55
Gender:female
My grand daughter especially loves Olaf. She received him for Christmas and he has quickly become her best friend.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Olaf Plush - Frozen - Large - 18''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Looks and fells great

PostedNovember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Harvey, LA, USA
Age:45-55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
Got this as gift it came in looking just as it did on the web page.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Olaf Plush - Frozen - Large - 18''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

amazing and so cuddly

PostedNovember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Collector
<3 love it! it sits on my shelf with all my other frozen items! hes perfect
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Olaf Plush - Frozen - Large - 18''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Olaf was the centerpiece to a magic birthday for a special girl

PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Newbern, TN 38059, USA
Age:45-55
Gender:male
Customer Segment:Grandparent
Well made stuffed snowman. This is something the birthday girl will probably hang on to forever.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Olaf Plush - Frozen - Large - 18''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adorable & good quality

PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Indiana, USA
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
This is the third Olaf I've bought for my granddaughters. So adorable! They love the large size.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Olaf Plush - Frozen - Large - 18''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

WoW~Amazing!

PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
I am so excited to get Olaf for my daughter!! So worth the price!!
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Olaf Plush - Frozen - Large - 18''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great representation of such an adorable character. Great quality !

PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:45-55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
Love this plush representation of Olaf! I cannot wait to see my grandsons face when he receives it. ADORABLE!!!
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Olaf Plush - Frozen - Large - 18''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love him!

PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Decatur, AL
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
This is the closest thing I have seen to a life sized Olaf. My little girl is going to be so excited to see it at Christmas.
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Olaf Plush - Frozen - Large - 18''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A Frozen Must!

PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Dallas, TX
Age:18-24
Gender:male
Any fan of Frozen must have the large Olaf plush! A perfect size and great for any age. Well-made and a fun addition to any Frozen collection!
+5points
8of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Olaf Plush - Frozen - Large - 18''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Too Cute!

PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Ocala, FL, USA
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Giftgiver
Olaf is a great gift for all ages. I gave one to a teenager as a gift and she loves him!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Olaf Plush - Frozen - Large - 18''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Florida
Age:over 55
Gender:female
I purchased this for my grand-daughter! She loves Olaf. He is always with her when she watches Frozen, which is every day!
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Olaf Plush - Frozen - Large - 18''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Giant Olaf

PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
I have been waiting for the larger version of Olaf and was very happy to be able to order it.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Olaf Plush - Frozen - Large - 18''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sweet Olaf!

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Hawaii
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
My daughter was thrilled when she received her large Olaf plush! He's made with really soft material too. He's a cutie for sure! :)
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>