Customer Reviews for DISNEY Olaf Plush - Frozen - Large - 18''

DISNEY Olaf Plush - Frozen - Large - 18''

[Cool character!]Welcome the winds of wintry fun and friendship with every hug of our super-sized soft plush snowman, Olaf, direct from Disney's hilarious comedy-adventure Frozen .
Average Customer Rating:
4.977 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(89 Reviews) 89
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 Mickeys
87
4 Mickeys
2
3 Mickeys
0
2 Mickeys
0
1 Mickey
0
Read All Reviews for Olaf Plush - Frozen - Large - 18''
Review 1 for Olaf Plush - Frozen - Large - 18''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Olaf!

PostedJanuary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Olaf arrived very quickly and he is perfect! He is very well loved!
He is a newest part of the family.
WE love him.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Olaf Plush - Frozen - Large - 18''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

OLAF LOVERS BEWARE!!!!

PostedJanuary 26, 2016
Customer avatar
From:East Orange, NJ, USA
Age:45-55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Giftgiver
It is going to make you cry with joy when you see this very nice size OLAF inside the pleasant inside covered Mickey & Friends box.
I brought it as a gift for my daughter's bestie, when I heard she loves OLAF. When she opened the box, I didn't think it was going to make a 16 year old bust out crying with happiness.
So OLAF LOVERS BEWARE....
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Olaf Plush - Frozen - Large - 18''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Worth Melting For.

PostedJanuary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Collector
This Olaf plush is built with high quality materials
& looks like he came right out of the movie.
He goes perfect with the rest of my Frozen plush collection.
I also bought the 40" Jumbo Olaf Plush after I saw him in the Park!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Olaf Plush - Frozen - Large - 18''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PERFECT SIZE

PostedJanuary 7, 2016
Customer avatar
From:Mesa, AZ
Age:45-55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Collector
This Olaf is a perfect size to go with my snowgies. It is really soft and plush and very cute.
Good job!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Olaf Plush - Frozen - Large - 18''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
From:Orange, CA, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:male
Customer Segment:Parent
Excellent quality and good size! The kid loved it!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Olaf Plush - Frozen - Large - 18''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Over all great product

PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
From:New Jersey
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
The product was well made and was delivered without any damages. It was more than what I expected. I gave Olaf to a 4 yr old girl, as a Christmas gift, who was thrilled and excited to receive it.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Olaf Plush - Frozen - Large - 18''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Olaf Plus Frozen Large 18"

PostedDecember 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Soft and squishy. My grand daughter will love it!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Olaf Plush - Frozen - Large - 18''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nicely made stuffed Olaf

PostedDecember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Cute, well made. My Granddaughter will love it!! She loves anything to do with frozen, especially Olaf.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Olaf Plush - Frozen - Large - 18''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedMay 29, 2015
Customer avatar
From:Virginia, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
We love Olaf sooooo much we had to get 2 in this household, one for our daughter and the other one for us. Perfect for christmas decoration also.
-1point
3of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Olaf Plush - Frozen - Large - 18''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stands the Test of Time

PostedFebruary 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I have had my Large Olaf Plush for over a year now. I was one of the lucky few that managed to snag one during the great Frozen merchandise shortage of 2013.
Olaf has been out and about at my house ever since. He has really been put through his paces too. He has survived my two daughters and my preschool class (he joins us for special days). He has been cuddled, tossed, and used as a pillow and he still looks brand new!
He has maintained his shape with no signs of sagging.
There is wire that runs through his arms to make them posable and after a year worth of posing they are still bending great.
I was really on the fence about this price for a plush, but a year later I am very happy I took the leap.. a very happy snowman indeed!
+2points
6of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Olaf Plush - Frozen - Large - 18''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

THE PERFECT SNOWMAN!

PostedJanuary 10, 2015
Customer avatar
From:Coquitlam, BC, Canada
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
My daughter was thrilled when she received Olaf for Christmas. It was the only character missing from Frozen.
It is gorgeous and as always great quality from Disney.
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Olaf Plush - Frozen - Large - 18''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what she wanted

PostedJanuary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
From:Council Bluffs, IA
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
Ordered Olaf for 7 year old grand daughter for Christmas. It was exactly what she wanted and she was thrilled when she opened it. The quality is nicer than other similar items found in the stores but it was considerably more expensive as well. I would probably have hesitated to spend the extra money but she loves her stuffed animals and is quite attached to them all so in this instance it was worth the price difference. This Olaf sits flat and has an open mouth which others do not. The size is bigger than some in stores and about the size of the pillow pals.
+3points
7of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Olaf Plush - Frozen - Large - 18''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Olaf for Christmas

PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Greeley, CO, USA
Age:45-55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
We ordered this for my grandson and was so perfect soft and workmanship seems fantastic.
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Olaf Plush - Frozen - Large - 18''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful

PostedDecember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Bought this for my 10 yr old daughter who is a Frozen fanatic. Saw many other knockoffs in local stores that just didn't seem well made or soft enough so decided to buy sight unseen from Disney store online. I am very pleased with the quality of this product which is what I would expect from Disney. The body is very soft and cuddly and the features are well made and true to character. My daughter shrieked with joy when she opened the box and both my mother and I agreed this was by far the best looking Olaf around! Thanks Disney for a great product that made my daughter's Christmas wish come true.
-1point
3of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Olaf Plush - Frozen - Large - 18''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Olaf

PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender:female
The snowman is worth buying for! Great size and nicely made. Big Olaf that can really give you warm hugs. Great for any kid it is just a fun big plush of your favorite snowman.
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Olaf Plush - Frozen - Large - 18''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

special friend

PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:over 55
Gender:female
My grand daughter especially loves Olaf. She received him for Christmas and he has quickly become her best friend.
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Olaf Plush - Frozen - Large - 18''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Looks and fells great

PostedNovember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Harvey, LA, USA
Age:45-55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
Got this as gift it came in looking just as it did on the web page.
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Olaf Plush - Frozen - Large - 18''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

amazing and so cuddly

PostedNovember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Collector
<3 love it! it sits on my shelf with all my other frozen items! hes perfect
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Olaf Plush - Frozen - Large - 18''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Olaf was the centerpiece to a magic birthday for a special girl

PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Newbern, TN 38059, USA
Age:45-55
Gender:male
Customer Segment:Grandparent
Well made stuffed snowman. This is something the birthday girl will probably hang on to forever.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Olaf Plush - Frozen - Large - 18''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adorable & good quality

PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Indiana, USA
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
This is the third Olaf I've bought for my granddaughters. So adorable! They love the large size.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>