Customer Reviews for DISNEY Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Disney Store.

DISNEY Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''

[Reindearing]Climb to new heights of high-altitude fun with our super-soft and furry plush reindeer, Sven, direct from Disney's hilarious new comedy-adventure Frozen .
Average Customer Rating:
4.759 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(54 Reviews) 54
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Mickeys
43
4 Mickeys
10
3 Mickeys
0
2 Mickeys
1
1 Mickey
0
Read All Reviews for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Review 1 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

cute, bigger than i thought

PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Belmar, NJ, USA
I bought this for my 3yr old daughter. I love Frozen just as much as she does, maybe even more. Ill buy anything we can get our hands on that is Frozen. This is alot bigger than i thought it was gonna be. but it isn't plushy and mushy and soft like the other Disney dolls. Soft fur but hard interior. My daughter doesnt have much interest in it, but i still love it. His legs can be bent to position him better and his antlers are quite large and can't be adjusted. My daughter still plays with it sometimes tho, she puts her Anna and Krystof dolls on him and has Sven take them to the ice castle!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

adorable

PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Wisconsin, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
this item is so cute and perfect for my little boy! it is very well made. my kids just love him.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Soft

PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
This is a firmer stuffed animal, with super soft fur. I think it will last for years to come.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great plush

PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Great plush well worth the money i would highly recomend it
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cute sven

PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
who dosent want a sven plush this sven is cudly and realy cute!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Adorable

PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:18-24
Gender:female
I was excited to find Sven! He is a little firm, compared to the other Disney plushes, but still very cute!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute but unstable antlers and front legs

PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:35-44
Gender:female
He is very cute, soft and bulky (16" L x 16 1/2" H with antlers). His front legs and antlers are not very steady. His antlers are totally 'opened' to both side, and he easily falls because of the unstable front legs. I think these depend on batches. I recommend to see actual items and pick your own Sven in person if possible (which is what I couldn't).
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Big let down

PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From:San Diego, CA, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
I was so excited to sleep with my Sven but as soon as i took him out the shipping box one of his feet fell off!!!! i'm so upset! i will be returning it. He is beautiful though!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Sven Plush

PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
So happy that I got a second chance to have my plush Sven. He's great and so soft.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Not a cow

PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer avatar
From:OK
Age:25-34
Gender:female
He is wonderfully made, his antlers fall to the side however...otherwise soft, good quality and cuddly.
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So adorable!!!

PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Philadelphia, PA
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
Great plush. Very hugable. Great gift. I bought it for myself. lol
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lovable character!!!

PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Long Beach, CA, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
My son jumped for your when he saw this beauty at our local DS. He is so well made, sturdy, and highly reminiscent of Sven in the movie! I cannot emphasize how beautiful he is!!! His legs have wiring in them, which makes them posable. We totally adore this big plush!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adorable!!! Must have plush for a Frozen fan.

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Portland, OR
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
Bought this for my daughter after she fell in love with him at the store. So glad I did because now he is impossible to find. She loves him and I know that he will be a long term addition to her animal friend collection. My mother-in-law ended up getting one for her herself too because he is so cute!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really great quality

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Wow Swen is so cute and will be a great birthday gift for my daughter. She loved the movie and Swen was one of her favorite characters. So soft and well made he is terrific .
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great features!

PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Age:over 55
Gender:female
I purchased all of the characters from Frozen and found them all of excellent quality. Sven was so cute and lovable. My grandaughter was thrilled with all of the characters. Very happy with purchase.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Why didn't you make a baby Sven??

PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
From:Poplar Bluff, MO 63901, USA
Age:45-55
Gender:male
Customer Segment:Parent
My daughter loved this item, but would have been so much happier if it had been the baby version of Sven that we saw in the opening sequence of the movie!
-18points
3of 24voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Sven Stuffed Animal

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From:Washington, DC, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Collector
I was thrilled to open my latest shipment, from the Disney Store, and get Sven out. He was perfect. He was so so soft. His pose able legs are great for having him lay beneath the Christmas tree or for snuggling. I had read in other reviews that people were not satisfied with the way his antlers arrived. I did not find any problem with his antlers. All I did was position them the way I liked and let the stuffing settle.
 
Other Products I Recommend
 
Disney's Babies Dumbo Plush Doll and Blanket
5 out of 5(24)
 
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

One happy little girl

PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Bought for 9 year-old grand-daughter - she loves Sven!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sven is adorable!

PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
It came in great condition and is an adorable gift for any Frozen lover!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Delighted in Texas!

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
I am so excited to give this to my little granddaughter! She is going to love it! Both items I purchased are great quality and soft and cute as can be! Makes me want to go to Disneyland and see this precious movie over and over again!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>