Customer Reviews for DISNEY Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''

DISNEY Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''

[Reindearing]Climb to new heights of high-altitude fun with our super-soft and furry plush reindeer, Sven, direct from Disney's hilarious new comedy-adventure Frozen .
Average Customer Rating:
4.763 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(59 Reviews) 59
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Mickeys
47
4 Mickeys
11
3 Mickeys
0
2 Mickeys
1
1 Mickey
0
Read All Reviews for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Review 1 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Sven Plush

PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Raleigh, NC, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
I ordered this for a Birthday Present. He is adorable! Easily the Cutest Sven Doll on the market. I was disappointed by how stiff he is. Luckily this wasn't a gift for a small child that will want to cuddle with it, he isn't very soft.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Huggable and Lovable

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Ocala, FL, USA
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
Sven is so cute ! My granddaughter loves him! She loves everything Frozen!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Sven! Very well done.

PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Texas, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Collector
Sven is the perfect addition to any Frozen collection, or a perfect gift for a Frozen fan! He's very well made; poseable legs, nice antlers, and a beautiful harness! He's a very sturdy plush. He's huggable, but not too squishy. I ordered mine online, and had no issues with his antlers being wonky. Definitely recommend!
 
Other Products I Recommend
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sven is awesome!

PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
The detail put into this poseable Sven is much better than the smaller version. My daughter and I love him!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sven!!!!

PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Collector
I bought Sven at the Frozen Summer Fun event at WDW. I fell in love with him the minute I saw him and carried him around the park all day. He is super soft and so very cute. Love this plush.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

cute, bigger than i thought

PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Belmar, NJ, USA
I bought this for my 3yr old daughter. I love Frozen just as much as she does, maybe even more. Ill buy anything we can get our hands on that is Frozen. This is alot bigger than i thought it was gonna be. but it isn't plushy and mushy and soft like the other Disney dolls. Soft fur but hard interior. My daughter doesnt have much interest in it, but i still love it. His legs can be bent to position him better and his antlers are quite large and can't be adjusted. My daughter still plays with it sometimes tho, she puts her Anna and Krystof dolls on him and has Sven take them to the ice castle!
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

adorable

PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Wisconsin, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
this item is so cute and perfect for my little boy! it is very well made. my kids just love him.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Soft

PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
This is a firmer stuffed animal, with super soft fur. I think it will last for years to come.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great plush

PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Great plush well worth the money i would highly recomend it
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cute sven

PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
who dosent want a sven plush this sven is cudly and realy cute!
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Adorable

PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:18-24
Gender:female
I was excited to find Sven! He is a little firm, compared to the other Disney plushes, but still very cute!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute but unstable antlers and front legs

PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:35-44
Gender:female
He is very cute, soft and bulky (16" L x 16 1/2" H with antlers). His front legs and antlers are not very steady. His antlers are totally 'opened' to both side, and he easily falls because of the unstable front legs. I think these depend on batches. I recommend to see actual items and pick your own Sven in person if possible (which is what I couldn't).
+12points
13of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Big let down

PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From:San Diego, CA, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
I was so excited to sleep with my Sven but as soon as i took him out the shipping box one of his feet fell off!!!! i'm so upset! i will be returning it. He is beautiful though!
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Sven Plush

PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
So happy that I got a second chance to have my plush Sven. He's great and so soft.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Not a cow

PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer avatar
From:OK
Age:25-34
Gender:female
He is wonderfully made, his antlers fall to the side however...otherwise soft, good quality and cuddly.
User submitted photo
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So adorable!!!

PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Philadelphia, PA
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
Great plush. Very hugable. Great gift. I bought it for myself. lol
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lovable character!!!

PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Long Beach, CA, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
My son jumped for your when he saw this beauty at our local DS. He is so well made, sturdy, and highly reminiscent of Sven in the movie! I cannot emphasize how beautiful he is!!! His legs have wiring in them, which makes them posable. We totally adore this big plush!!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adorable!!! Must have plush for a Frozen fan.

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Portland, OR
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
Bought this for my daughter after she fell in love with him at the store. So glad I did because now he is impossible to find. She loves him and I know that he will be a long term addition to her animal friend collection. My mother-in-law ended up getting one for her herself too because he is so cute!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really great quality

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Wow Swen is so cute and will be a great birthday gift for my daughter. She loved the movie and Swen was one of her favorite characters. So soft and well made he is terrific .
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great features!

PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Age:over 55
Gender:female
I purchased all of the characters from Frozen and found them all of excellent quality. Sven was so cute and lovable. My grandaughter was thrilled with all of the characters. Very happy with purchase.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>