Customer Reviews for DISNEY Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Disney Store.

DISNEY Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''

[Reindearing]Climb to new heights of high-altitude fun with our super-soft and furry plush reindeer, Sven, direct from Disney's hilarious new comedy-adventure Frozen .
Average Customer Rating:
4.747 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(71 Reviews) 71
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 Mickeys
58
4 Mickeys
11
3 Mickeys
0
2 Mickeys
1
1 Mickey
1
Read All Reviews for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Review 1 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Reindeers are better than people

PostedSeptember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Florida
Gender:female
I LOVE this Sven plush. He's a perfect size, sturdy yet soft, and just too cute. Great addition to my collection. Don't think twice about buying him!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Sven Plush ~ product is soft and cuddly

PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Gave the Swen Plush to my granddaughter. She loved it - it is so soft and a great bedtime pal. Would recommend the product for any child in love with Frozen.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Cute

PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Edmond, OK
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Giftgiver
My niece loved this item! Will definitely buy from Disney Store again and again and again!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love him!!!

PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Tysons Corner, VA, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
When I first saw Frozen, and watched the character Sven, I instantly thought of my dog. The more I watched the more I was sure that Disney had based Sven off of my dog. So when Disney started selling the soft plush Sven, I kept going to my local Disney store to find him. Sold out for months!!!! I was so ecstatic when Sven was finally available online!!!
I was not disappointed when Sven arrived. He's amazing!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

REINDEER ARE BETTER THAN PEOPLE

PostedSeptember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Enumclaw, WA, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Sven dont you think thats true???
I DO!
I love this little guy!!! I bought him for me! lol
Hello,
My name is Angela. I'm 32, and I love stuffed reindeer.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is hard to find!

PostedSeptember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Ellsworth, WI
Age:over 55
Customer Segment:Grandparent
I was thrilled with the price. Some Sven products do not resemble Sven from "Frozen." It is a beautiful stuffed animal. I like it so much that I may buy one more for my other grandson.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautifully made

PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
I bought Sven for my 17 month old granddaughter for Christmas. I am very happy with the quality and detail of Sven. He is so true to life. He is a very nice size and there is nothing to loosen and harm little ones. She is going to love him. I plan on purchasing some of the other characters from Frozen to go along with Sven.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Windsor, CT, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
This product is awesome. Very soft and perfect size. Realistic features too!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I am now a pungent reindeer king

PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From:St. Louis, MO, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:male
Customer Segment:Collector
I love sven, he is my favorite character from the movie. I bought this and I absolutely love it
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It's Sven!

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
From:San Franisco, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
He is just as adorable as baby Sven. And super cuddly too!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

even cuter in person

PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From:MT
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
I bought this for my daughters birthday since she loves the movie Frozen. It was a big hit with her, and even though disneystore.com has always had good quality products this one exceeded my expectations. The pictures don't do it justice. :)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Absolutely adorable

PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Athens, GA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Giftgiver
This was exactly as described and the perfect addition to my Disney plush collection. I was uncertain about the size and I couldn't help but laugh when my cat saw that Sven was the same size as her.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Sven Plush

PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Raleigh, NC, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
I ordered this for a Birthday Present. He is adorable! Easily the Cutest Sven Doll on the market. I was disappointed by how stiff he is. Luckily this wasn't a gift for a small child that will want to cuddle with it, he isn't very soft.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Huggable and Lovable

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Ocala, FL, USA
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
Sven is so cute ! My granddaughter loves him! She loves everything Frozen!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Sven! Very well done.

PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Texas, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Collector
Sven is the perfect addition to any Frozen collection, or a perfect gift for a Frozen fan! He's very well made; poseable legs, nice antlers, and a beautiful harness! He's a very sturdy plush. He's huggable, but not too squishy. I ordered mine online, and had no issues with his antlers being wonky. Definitely recommend!
 
Other Products I Recommend
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sven is awesome!

PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
The detail put into this poseable Sven is much better than the smaller version. My daughter and I love him!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sven!!!!

PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Collector
I bought Sven at the Frozen Summer Fun event at WDW. I fell in love with him the minute I saw him and carried him around the park all day. He is super soft and so very cute. Love this plush.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

cute, bigger than i thought

PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Belmar, NJ, USA
I bought this for my 3yr old daughter. I love Frozen just as much as she does, maybe even more. Ill buy anything we can get our hands on that is Frozen. This is alot bigger than i thought it was gonna be. but it isn't plushy and mushy and soft like the other Disney dolls. Soft fur but hard interior. My daughter doesnt have much interest in it, but i still love it. His legs can be bent to position him better and his antlers are quite large and can't be adjusted. My daughter still plays with it sometimes tho, she puts her Anna and Krystof dolls on him and has Sven take them to the ice castle!
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

adorable

PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Wisconsin, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
this item is so cute and perfect for my little boy! it is very well made. my kids just love him.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Soft

PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
This is a firmer stuffed animal, with super soft fur. I think it will last for years to come.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>