Customer Reviews for DISNEY Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''

DISNEY Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''

[Reindearing]Climb to new heights of high-altitude fun with our super-soft and furry plush reindeer, Sven, direct from Disney's hilarious new comedy-adventure Frozen .
Average Customer Rating:
4.713 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(115 Reviews) 115
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 115 reviews
5 Mickeys
90
4 Mickeys
20
3 Mickeys
3
2 Mickeys
1
1 Mickey
1
Read All Reviews for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Review 1 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love Sven!

PostedFebruary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
From:Stanford, KY
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
Bought Sven for my grandson for Christmas along with Kristoph Animator doll. He is a great plush toy, very soft, but sturdy enough to stand on his own. He looks exactly like Sven in the movie. He is a great toy and we love him!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My favorite reindeer

PostedFebruary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
From:Albany, NY, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Collector
This Sven plush is very soft and looks adorable. I've realized it does have a hard time standing on it's own though, even with the boning in its legs.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Sven Plush

PostedJanuary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
From:Toronto, ON, Canada
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Collector
Very detailed and close to the Sven in the movie Frozen. A great gift for anyone who is a Frozen fan. I wish he is made with a bit more softer material. But maybe too much soft material inside (stuffing)... he might not be able to stand up properly for display. Sven was very hard to get during the Christmas holiday. But I'm glad I got him eventually.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stuffed Sven

PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Denver, PA, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
My daughter absolutely loves this!!! Very nice sized! I actually wouldn't mind having one too it is soooo cute!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Gift

PostedDecember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Wi
Age:over 55
Gender:male
Customer Segment:Grandparent
bought on for my Granddaughter as it was on her Christmas list now my wife wants one add to our Christmas décor -
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

What a wonderful gift for my granddaughter!

PostedDecember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Carolina Shores, NC, USA
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
This is just the right size and oh so soft! Although my granddaughter has not received Sven yet I know she will love it. She is really interested in all the characters in "Frozen". She gets all of her dolls and other stuffed toys and they have a great time. She has a great imagination and all the toys are her friends.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So stinkin' cute!

PostedDecember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From:OHio
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Sven is fun and cuddly. Cute!!! Large and delightful
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Too cute!

PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Chicago, IL, USA
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
Sven is just adorable! The colors and attention to detail are really amazing. Very impressed with the quality. He's for my granddaughter, but I am tempted to keep him for myself (just kidding).
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

The antlers are a problem

PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
This Sven has a problem with his antlers, they do not stand up, rather they lay flat against his back. If time were not a factor (this is a Christmas gift) I would exchange this, assuming that this one is defective. Also, it is stiff, not at all cuddly. As long as the buyer knows that, Sven is a handsome product. I just wish his antlers would behave!
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sven rocks !

PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
His legs are moveable so he can stand up really well without falling. He is super soft and pretty good sized . Very pleased :)
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sven Plush

PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Canandaigua NY
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
Fast shipping and wonderful soft plush Sven. Very pleased.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect!

PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Loved him the moment I iopened the box. He is so cute. perfect down to the last detail my daughter loves him. Wanted to buy aonther for her couisn for xmas but he was sold out. Been waiting for him to be back in stock
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Merry Christmas to one and all

PostedDecember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Sven is absolutely adorable, huggable, precious!! He's alot bigger than he looks. He will bring pleasure to all who own him!
One thing you wont ever want to do is ....."Let Him Go !!!!"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

He is so cute

PostedDecember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Collector
This Sven plush is absolutely adorable. He comes to you just like the picture and he is quite soft.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Authentic Sven Plush

PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Lubbock, TX, USA
Age:45-55
Gender:female
Nice plush of Sven from Frozen. My only notation to make is that the antlers do not stand up. Other than that, high quality plush to add to the purchased Anna and Elsa dolls.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adorable

PostedDecember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
From:North Wales, PA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
Nice details on Sven! My daughter will love hime :)
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The children will love Sven

PostedDecember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Buffalo, NY, USA
Gender:female
Sven is o soft and adorable. The children will love him.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Like picture

PostedDecember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Darlington, IN, USA
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
Easy to place order. Delivery quick. Item meets expectations.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

"No Sven, I didn't get your carrots"

PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Alpharetta, GA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I was lucky enough to get Sven when there was a huge Frozen shortage and I've loved him ever since. He's the perfect huggable buddy. I can see why he was so hard to find! He's adorable! Any Frozen fan should have him in their collection
 
Other Products I Recommend
Elsa Singing Doll - Frozen
4.3 out of 5(187)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adorable I want to keep it .......but it's for my grand daughter!!

PostedDecember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Colorado, USA
Appears well made. Very soft and cuddly. I love his little antlers....He is a keeper!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>