Customer Reviews for DISNEY Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''

DISNEY Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''

[Reindearing]Climb to new heights of high-altitude fun with our super-soft and furry plush reindeer, Sven, direct from Disney's hilarious new comedy-adventure Frozen .
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(150 Reviews) 150
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 150 reviews
5 Mickeys
120
4 Mickeys
24
3 Mickeys
3
2 Mickeys
1
1 Mickey
2
Read All Reviews for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Review 1 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Toy

PostedFebruary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
From:Wyoming
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
This is a very cute toy and I can't wait to give it to my grandkids for valentines day. I know they will love it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

so cute

PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
He is very cute, but doesn't look near as soft and fluffy as in the pic.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It's huge & gorgeous

PostedJanuary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Very pleased with this when it arrived. I'll be giving it to my kids while we are at Disney! Can't wait.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great value

PostedJanuary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
From:NJ
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Other
Sven is soft and cuddly. Reindeer are better than people.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sven

PostedJanuary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
I LOVE IT, wish it were bigger !! It's one of my best stuffs I've purchased in a long time. GOOFY since you don't sell him & his shirts etc.....
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Personality Plus

PostedJanuary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
Sven is one great looking reindeer. This Grandma has 4 granddaughters that just love him. I keep him here and when they come over they can have a new friend. He is beautiful, colorful, well made like all Disney plush animals, but most of all he has great personality. I would recommend this Sven Plush to anyone who is considering it.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sven!

PostedJanuary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Age:25-34
Gender:female
We LOVE him! He's the perfect addition to our growing Frozen plush dolls. He is just as soft as the dolls (probably softer)! Love his details. I also like that his legs can be positioned to help him stand up alone, etc. I do kind of worry about the antlers getting ripped off, so hopefully they're sewn on really well!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Cute!

PostedJanuary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Collector
Sven arrived just as I expected! Super cute, super soft!
A great addition to the rest of my Frozen Plush collection.
I did have to fix his Antlers since they arrived smashed to one side.
No big deal.
He looks as pictured!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adorable

PostedJanuary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
From:Round Lake Beach IL
Age:45-55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
This was my second purchase-my 18 year old son tried to steal mine!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Big BIG hit with almost 3 yr old

PostedDecember 31, 2015
Customer avatar
From:SC
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
My granddaughter never put Sven or Olaf (both medium sized) down during her Christmas visit, and they're happily ensconced in her little bed now! Highly recommended...fun any time but especially with Christmas reindeer talk!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is exactly as pictured

PostedDecember 31, 2015
Customer avatar
I bought this item as a gift for my nephew. It arrived promptly
and was exactly as described and pictured. I am very pleased with my purchase as is my nephew.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Such a cute stuffed animal!

PostedDecember 31, 2015
Customer avatar
From:Vienna, VA, USA
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
My grandson really loved this! This was a great Christmas gift!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Frozen Favorite!

PostedDecember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
From:MI
Age:45-55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
Bought Sven for my Granddaughter for Christmas and he was a super hit!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Cute

PostedDecember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
From:Byrnes Mill, MO, USA
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
My granddaughter loves this item. I purchased him with the other dolls so she has a full set now!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Poor quality & workmanship

PostedDecember 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:45-55
Gender:female
Ordered this as a gift. It did arrive a few days before Christmas; however the antlers were attached on the side of the head and the face was crooked. Called right away and they agreed to ship a new one at no cost. It arrived Christmas Eve. This second one was defective as well. Left front leg and right back legs were both shorter than the others and there was stuffing coming out of one seam. Disney needs to do a better job of quality control!! Unable to give the gift :-(
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super cute!

PostedDecember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
My daughter loves the movie Frozen and Sven is just the cutest !
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cramped antlers

PostedDecember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
It took a long time and lots of effort to get Sven's head and antlers to look decent upon arrival. (The box was pretty on the inside, but it needed to be bigger and the antlers packed more carefully.)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The baby loves it

PostedDecember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
From:DFW
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
My 6 month old nephew loved my daughter's Sven so much that he is getting his own for Christmas. It's perfect for Christmas pictures.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect !

PostedDecember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
From:Cincinnati, OH, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
I snagged this cutie during black friday, he came in the mail and was big and in perfect condition! My daughter watched Frozen every night so she is going to be ecstatic on Christmas when she opens the box to find Sven! Hes soft and sturdy, so he can stand on his own!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sven the Reindeer

PostedDecember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
From:Wisconsin, USA
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Other
The plush reindeer was exactly as I saw it in the Disney store in Orlando but in better condition. Heavy duty construction - solid not squishy so stands up very well. Amazing!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>