Customer Reviews for DISNEY Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''

DISNEY Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''

[Reindearing]Climb to new heights of high-altitude fun with our super-soft and furry plush reindeer, Sven, direct from Disney's hilarious new comedy-adventure Frozen .
Average Customer Rating:
4.731 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(78 Reviews) 78
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 Mickeys
63
4 Mickeys
12
3 Mickeys
1
2 Mickeys
1
1 Mickey
1
Read All Reviews for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Review 1 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Better than people

PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
From:MD
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Collector
This plush is so perfectly cute and fluffy and Sven! 10/10
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is adorable

PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From:TX
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
I got this to use for my Christmas decorating but fear that I will loose it to a grandchild ... which will be just fine! It's so cute!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nice as a figure, not good as a cuddle buddy.

PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Tampa, FL
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Collector
Just wish this plushy was a bit softer! Hope Disney comes out with a cozier version.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Savannah, GA, USA
Age:over 55
Gender:male
Customer Segment:Grandparent
My 5-year old granddaughter loves the movie Frozen. So naturally, she also loves this plush toy of Sven.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect!

PostedOctober 12, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Florida, USA
Age:under 18
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Other
This little reindeer is adorable and he looks just like Sven from the film. He is perfect for anyone!
 
Other Products I Recommend
 
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

16" Plush Sven is Adorable

PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
From:New Jersey, USA
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
This is a great plush. Nice size and well made. Also, looks just like Sven in the movie.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

16" Sven

PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
he is so soft & really cute, and is a great size for the Barbie dolls.
I just wish they put wires in his antlers so they could stay up right instead of falling flat all the time.
other then that love it ;p
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Reindeers are better than people

PostedSeptember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Florida
Gender:female
I LOVE this Sven plush. He's a perfect size, sturdy yet soft, and just too cute. Great addition to my collection. Don't think twice about buying him!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Sven Plush ~ product is soft and cuddly

PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Gave the Swen Plush to my granddaughter. She loved it - it is so soft and a great bedtime pal. Would recommend the product for any child in love with Frozen.
-8points
2of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Cute

PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Edmond, OK
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Giftgiver
My niece loved this item! Will definitely buy from Disney Store again and again and again!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love him!!!

PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Tysons Corner, VA, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
When I first saw Frozen, and watched the character Sven, I instantly thought of my dog. The more I watched the more I was sure that Disney had based Sven off of my dog. So when Disney started selling the soft plush Sven, I kept going to my local Disney store to find him. Sold out for months!!!! I was so ecstatic when Sven was finally available online!!!
I was not disappointed when Sven arrived. He's amazing!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

REINDEER ARE BETTER THAN PEOPLE

PostedSeptember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Enumclaw, WA, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Sven dont you think thats true???
I DO!
I love this little guy!!! I bought him for me! lol
Hello,
My name is Angela. I'm 32, and I love stuffed reindeer.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is hard to find!

PostedSeptember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Ellsworth, WI
Age:over 55
Customer Segment:Grandparent
I was thrilled with the price. Some Sven products do not resemble Sven from "Frozen." It is a beautiful stuffed animal. I like it so much that I may buy one more for my other grandson.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautifully made

PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
I bought Sven for my 17 month old granddaughter for Christmas. I am very happy with the quality and detail of Sven. He is so true to life. He is a very nice size and there is nothing to loosen and harm little ones. She is going to love him. I plan on purchasing some of the other characters from Frozen to go along with Sven.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Windsor, CT, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
This product is awesome. Very soft and perfect size. Realistic features too!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I am now a pungent reindeer king

PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From:St. Louis, MO, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:male
Customer Segment:Collector
I love sven, he is my favorite character from the movie. I bought this and I absolutely love it
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It's Sven!

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
From:San Franisco, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
He is just as adorable as baby Sven. And super cuddly too!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

even cuter in person

PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From:MT
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
I bought this for my daughters birthday since she loves the movie Frozen. It was a big hit with her, and even though disneystore.com has always had good quality products this one exceeded my expectations. The pictures don't do it justice. :)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Absolutely adorable

PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Athens, GA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Giftgiver
This was exactly as described and the perfect addition to my Disney plush collection. I was uncertain about the size and I couldn't help but laugh when my cat saw that Sven was the same size as her.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Sven Plush

PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Raleigh, NC, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
I ordered this for a Birthday Present. He is adorable! Easily the Cutest Sven Doll on the market. I was disappointed by how stiff he is. Luckily this wasn't a gift for a small child that will want to cuddle with it, he isn't very soft.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>