Customer Reviews for DISNEY Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Disney Store.

DISNEY Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''

[Reindearing]Climb to new heights of high-altitude fun with our super-soft and furry plush reindeer, Sven, direct from Disney's hilarious new comedy-adventure Frozen .
Average Customer Rating:
4.718 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(110 Reviews) 110
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 110 reviews
5 Mickeys
87
4 Mickeys
18
3 Mickeys
3
2 Mickeys
1
1 Mickey
1
Read All Reviews for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Review 1 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

What a wonderful gift for my granddaughter!

PostedDecember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Carolina Shores, NC, USA
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
This is just the right size and oh so soft! Although my granddaughter has not received Sven yet I know she will love it. She is really interested in all the characters in "Frozen". She gets all of her dolls and other stuffed toys and they have a great time. She has a great imagination and all the toys are her friends.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So stinkin' cute!

PostedDecember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From:OHio
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Sven is fun and cuddly. Cute!!! Large and delightful
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Too cute!

PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Chicago, IL, USA
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
Sven is just adorable! The colors and attention to detail are really amazing. Very impressed with the quality. He's for my granddaughter, but I am tempted to keep him for myself (just kidding).
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

The antlers are a problem

PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
This Sven has a problem with his antlers, they do not stand up, rather they lay flat against his back. If time were not a factor (this is a Christmas gift) I would exchange this, assuming that this one is defective. Also, it is stiff, not at all cuddly. As long as the buyer knows that, Sven is a handsome product. I just wish his antlers would behave!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sven rocks !

PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
His legs are moveable so he can stand up really well without falling. He is super soft and pretty good sized . Very pleased :)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sven Plush

PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Canandaigua NY
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
Fast shipping and wonderful soft plush Sven. Very pleased.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect!

PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Loved him the moment I iopened the box. He is so cute. perfect down to the last detail my daughter loves him. Wanted to buy aonther for her couisn for xmas but he was sold out. Been waiting for him to be back in stock
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Merry Christmas to one and all

PostedDecember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Sven is absolutely adorable, huggable, precious!! He's alot bigger than he looks. He will bring pleasure to all who own him!
One thing you wont ever want to do is ....."Let Him Go !!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

He is so cute

PostedDecember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Collector
This Sven plush is absolutely adorable. He comes to you just like the picture and he is quite soft.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Authentic Sven Plush

PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Lubbock, TX, USA
Age:45-55
Gender:female
Nice plush of Sven from Frozen. My only notation to make is that the antlers do not stand up. Other than that, high quality plush to add to the purchased Anna and Elsa dolls.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adorable

PostedDecember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
From:North Wales, PA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
Nice details on Sven! My daughter will love hime :)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The children will love Sven

PostedDecember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Buffalo, NY, USA
Gender:female
Sven is o soft and adorable. The children will love him.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Like picture

PostedDecember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Darlington, IN, USA
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
Easy to place order. Delivery quick. Item meets expectations.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

"No Sven, I didn't get your carrots"

PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Alpharetta, GA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I was lucky enough to get Sven when there was a huge Frozen shortage and I've loved him ever since. He's the perfect huggable buddy. I can see why he was so hard to find! He's adorable! Any Frozen fan should have him in their collection
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adorable I want to keep it .......but it's for my grand daughter!!

PostedDecember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Colorado, USA
Appears well made. Very soft and cuddly. I love his little antlers....He is a keeper!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

You Gotta Get This Reindeer!

PostedNovember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From:South Carolina
Age:45-55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
Such a cute toy! My 18-month-old grandson loves it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Sven

PostedNovember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
I thought he would be softer . He is for my great nephew and I think he's cute! Lonni
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

He is so cute.

PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Erie, PA
Age:45-55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
Sven is adorable and very soft.
I would have given it 5 Mickeys but his antlers were squished down in the package and I will have to work with them to get them to stand up as they should. The antlers could be stuffed more solidly...
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sven plush

PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
LOVE IT!!!!!!!!! And the one I purchased it for will also!!!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sven Plush - Frozen - Medium - 16''
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love it!

PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From:ohio
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
Both my kids (son and daughter) love Frozen. We had already bought our daughter an Olaf plush and our son wanted a Sven plush. So i looked online and this one was the only one that was as large as our daughters Olaf and was a great price. At the time Disney was offering friends and family 25% off and with shipping I only paid under $20.00 for him. The item arrived quickly and was packaged very nice. Sven is awesome. The legs have wire or something in them so they can move, he's so soft, and just perfect for my son. Great deal on a great product. Would definitely recommend getting him or any of the other great deals Disney store has to offer.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>