Customer Reviews for DISNEY Anna and Elsa Beach Towel - Personalized - Frozen

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Disney Store.

DISNEY Anna and Elsa Beach Towel - Personalized - Frozen

[Dry ice]After diving into the wonderful winterland story of Frozen , she can dry off with this bold beach towel featuring sisters Anna and Elsa. Personalize it so she'll make a name for herself at the beach or pool.
Average Customer Rating:
4.885 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(96 Reviews) 96
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 Mickeys
88
4 Mickeys
6
3 Mickeys
1
2 Mickeys
1
1 Mickey
0
Read All Reviews for Anna and Elsa Beach Towel - Personalized - Frozen
Review 21 for Anna and Elsa Beach Towel - Personalized - Frozen
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Customer Service

PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Michigan, USA
I ordered 2 personalized towels and received one with the wrong name.I contacted the company and received a reply almost immediately, and they replaced the towel.I returned the wrong towel paying the shipping myself, but that towel had a 3-4" flaw in it and should have never passed final inspection, or been sent to a customer.So it is hard for me to rate this product.Customer service gets a 5, product quality for the towels I kept is a 5.Seeing the huge flaw in the towel I returned makes me hesitate to give quality a 5.The towel is very colorful, large and beautiful,and the girls love it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Anna and Elsa Beach Towel - Personalized - Frozen
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

towel

PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
made well, colors are great! I would recommend purchasing this item.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Anna and Elsa Beach Towel - Personalized - Frozen
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great quality

PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Phoenix, AZ, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
I got this item personalized and it was a great gift for my Frozen-loving daughter. She loved her name on it. It is large and high quality. I am very happy with this beach towel.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Anna and Elsa Beach Towel - Personalized - Frozen
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best surprise gift for the summer!

PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Los Gatos, CA, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Bought this towel for my niece since she loves swimming! She absolutely loved it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Anna and Elsa Beach Towel - Personalized - Frozen
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful

PostedJune 19, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Florida, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:male
Customer Segment:Parent
My 2 daughters love them, I wished Disney was able to keep up with the demands and stop the outrage prices on ebay.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Anna and Elsa Beach Towel - Personalized - Frozen
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

daughter loved it

PostedJune 19, 2014
Customer avatar
My daughter absolutely loves this beach towel.... and having her named stitched on the bottom really added a nice touch! Great quality! Thank you Disney!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Anna and Elsa Beach Towel - Personalized - Frozen
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft & Cute

PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Very nice quality beach towel. It is very soft and the picture is very cute. My daughter loves it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Anna and Elsa Beach Towel - Personalized - Frozen
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Anna and Elsa Beach Towel

PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Algonac, MI
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
Bought two of these, one for a friend's daughter for her birthday and one for our four-year-old granddaughter. Absolutely loved them. The are good quality and bold beautiful colors! Of course, the girls are in love!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Anna and Elsa Beach Towel - Personalized - Frozen
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Anna & Elsa Towel

PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From:San Jose, CA, USA
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
I have two little girls who love Frozen, I got them both the Anna and Elsa towel and they love it. It is very soft, colorful, and thick, it looks great. They love that their name is on it as well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Anna and Elsa Beach Towel - Personalized - Frozen
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Towel is very colorful and beautiful

PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
Towel is beautiful and personalized at the bottom my granddaughter will love it for her birthday
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Anna and Elsa Beach Towel - Personalized - Frozen
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great towel

PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Towel is adorable and good quality! My daughter loves it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Anna and Elsa Beach Towel - Personalized - Frozen
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the towel!

PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
We bought this towel for our daughter. We paid the extra $5 to get her name put on it. She loves it! The only thing I wasnt impressed on was the shipping time. It took 3 weeks to receive a towel. Im glad I bought it 2 months before her birthday.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Anna and Elsa Beach Towel - Personalized - Frozen
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Frozen towel

PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Mississippi, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
The towel is very pretty with bright colors. The quality and size of it is a lot better and bigger than a Disney towel you can purchase at Walmart.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Anna and Elsa Beach Towel - Personalized - Frozen
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT TOWEL

PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Miami, FL, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
This is a nice towel. It's soft, big and full of color. We got our daughters name on it we are glad we did. She loves it.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Anna and Elsa Beach Towel - Personalized - Frozen
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it

PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Minneapolis, MN, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
This towel is a great quality. My daughter loves it for swimming and it had stood up to multiple washings.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Anna and Elsa Beach Towel - Personalized - Frozen
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very soft!

PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:35-44
Gender:female
The towel is very soft even after I washed it many times. Nice blight color. My daughter loves it!!
+16points
20of 24voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Anna and Elsa Beach Towel - Personalized - Frozen
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fit for a queen

PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Long Beach, CA, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Parent
I love the colors on this one! so vibrant and happy. I love the pose the two sisters were put in. Very soft and great quality. Cannot go wrong with this one... your princess will love it!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Anna and Elsa Beach Towel - Personalized - Frozen
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

frozen no more

PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer avatar
This towel was a hit! My daughter loves this towel so much
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Anna and Elsa Beach Towel - Personalized - Frozen
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Anna & Elsa Beach Towel

PostedApril 28, 2014
Customer avatar
From:Charlotte, NC, USA
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Customer Segment:Grandparent
Bought this for my granddaughter for pool & beach..It's a very nice beach towel..Thick & soft..Not flimsy at all...nice product.. My granddaughter loves it because it from the movie Frozen....
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Anna and Elsa Beach Towel - Personalized - Frozen
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect frozen towel

PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
my daughter loves this towel. cute! I did not have it personalized. it's so big and the wording appears small so I figured I would save on the money.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 next>>