Customer Reviews for DISNEY Jake and the Never Land Pirates PJ Pal for Boys

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Disney Store.

DISNEY Jake and the Never Land Pirates PJ Pal for Boys

Avast there me shipmates, if ye be looking for some swashbuckling dreams, then curl up asleep in this 'ere Jake and the Never Land Pirates PJ Pal. Jake and Skully have struck gold on these buccaneering pajamas!
Average Customer Rating:
4.619 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Mickeys
18
4 Mickeys
0
3 Mickeys
2
2 Mickeys
0
1 Mickey
1
20 out of 21(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Read All Reviews for Jake and the Never Land Pirates PJ Pal for Boys
Review 1 for Jake and the Never Land Pirates PJ Pal for Boys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just like Jake's Pj's

PostedApril 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Age:25-34
Gender:female
My son loves Jake and the neverland pirates. In Peter Pan returns Jake has on the same pj bottoms! We can not wait until they start making toys.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jake and the Never Land Pirates PJ Pal for Boys
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Jake and the Never Land Pirates PJ Pal for Boys

PostedMarch 27, 2012
Customer avatar
From:Chino Hills, CA
Age:over 55
Gender:female
The picture shows that the PJs are LONG and when they arrived they are SHORTS! You should know that .....
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jake and the Never Land Pirates PJ Pal for Boys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Jake Pj's

PostedMarch 27, 2012
Customer avatar
From:Merced, Ca
Age:over 55
Gender:female
Owen loves the pj's and the fit is wonderful
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jake and the Never Land Pirates PJ Pal for Boys
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

My 3yr old likes this

PostedMarch 26, 2012
Customer avatar
From:Beaumont ca
Age:25-34
Gender:female
just average. It stretches to easy like cheap cotton does I would think that Disney would have better fabric. But my son loves it and that is all that matter.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jake and the Never Land Pirates PJ Pal for Boys
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Wears Fast

PostedMarch 22, 2012
Customer avatar
I washed the pajamas once before my son wore the outfit. By the second wash and wear the pants clearly appeared to be thinned out and worn. I would not recommend the pajamas to others.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jake and the Never Land Pirates PJ Pal for Boys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Another excellent purchse!

PostedMarch 22, 2012
Customer avatar
From:King George, VA
Age:45-55
Gender:female
These pajamas are very well made and retain shape and colors after washing. My Grandson is a happy "Pirate" !
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jake and the Never Land Pirates PJ Pal for Boys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great quality

PostedMarch 20, 2012
Customer avatar
From:NH
Age:35-44
Gender:female
very nice PJs and my son loves Jake. He was so happy to get these to wear. Very good quality.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jake and the Never Land Pirates PJ Pal for Boys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Very nice pj's, but lighter weight than I expected. Still nice.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jake and the Never Land Pirates PJ Pal for Boys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great PJs!

PostedMarch 6, 2012
Customer avatar
From:Denver, CO
These Jake & the Neverland Pirate pajamas are great quality and will be the perfect birthday present for our little boy who loves the show!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jake and the Never Land Pirates PJ Pal for Boys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My 4 year old loves it!

PostedFebruary 23, 2012
Customer avatar
From:Kennesaw, GA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
This is my sons FAVORITE show and he loves the pajamas! Disney needs to make more stuff with Jake and the Never Land Pirates on it (especially birthday party items)!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jake and the Never Land Pirates PJ Pal for Boys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Aweseome Jake Pajamas!

PostedFebruary 22, 2012
Customer avatar
From:Landenberg, PA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
My son loves to watch Jake and the Neverland Pirates. We had just watched the Peter Pan Returns special on 2/13, I gave these to him for Valentine's day, and he said Jake has the same PJ bottoms as me. And he was correct. Great fit, wash well and cute!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jake and the Never Land Pirates PJ Pal for Boys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So Excited!

PostedFebruary 15, 2012
Customer avatar
From:Chillicothe, IL
Age:45-55
Gender:female
These pajamas are awesome! My 20 month old grandson is a huge fan of Jake and the Neverland Pirates and when I put these pajamas on him, he stood and looked at himself in the mirror for quite awhile, laughing and pointing! He was so excited which made me very happy! The pajamas are well made and do not shrink at all when washed. They are a perfect fit for him.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jake and the Never Land Pirates PJ Pal for Boys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Jakey PJs

PostedJanuary 24, 2012
Customer avatar
From:California
Age:35-44
Gender:female
ADORABLE! Been waiting for more Jake related products to come out so my 4 year old was thrilled to get these!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jake and the Never Land Pirates PJ Pal for Boys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit at a great value

PostedJanuary 3, 2012
Customer avatar
From:La Quinta, CA
Age:45-55
Gender:female
These were exactly as I ordered them. The size was true and they are of very good quality.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jake and the Never Land Pirates PJ Pal for Boys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great buy

PostedDecember 30, 2011
Customer avatar
From:KY
Age:25-34
Gender:female
My son loves these pajamas. They are good quality material. The price was great also.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jake and the Never Land Pirates PJ Pal for Boys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!

PostedDecember 25, 2011
Customer avatar
From:Bensalem,Pa
Age:25-34
Gender:female
My son loves jake! and this goes great with his pirates chest for xmas! He is 4 yrs but I always need to get him a size above (5) and this fits him perfectly!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jake and the Never Land Pirates PJ Pal for Boys
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product